Directory search

HEART CENTER

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Leticia Angulo
Certified Medical Assistant
angulol@uic.edu
Maria Elena Ayala
Medical Assistant
MC 755
1801 W. Taylor Suite 3-C
312-996-6480
ramirez2@uic.edu
Tisha T Black
Staff Nurse I
tblack23@uic.edu
Melvin Wc Brown
Customer Service Specialist
UIH
840 S Wood Chicago IL 60612
UIH
312-355-1135
312-996-6480
melvinbr@uic.edu
Markisha Coburn
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
mcobur2@uic.edu
Diane Marie Pechay Dela Paz
Cardiac Sonographer I
3C MC 755
312-996-6480
dipechay@uic.edu
Suchi Gabhawala
Staff Nurse I
3C OCC MC 755
1801 West Taylor Chicago IL 60612
312-996-6480
sgabhawa@uic.edu
Vanessa Harmon
Clinic Director
312-413-9067
vrharmon@uic.edu
Jawanda Jones
Staff Nurse I
jjone79@uic.edu
Lauren M Koenig
Staff Nurse I
312-996-6480
lakoenig@uic.edu
Berenice Leal
Staff Nurse I
bleal1@uic.edu
Catherine Lennon
Cardiac Sonographer II
312-996-6480
clennon2@uic.edu
Ana B Lopez
Certified Medical Assistant
anablope@uic.edu
Cynthia Lukwinski
Customer Service Assistant
clukwi2@uic.edu
Krystal Melton
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
MED ASST CRED/CERT (LCH)
krystal6@uic.edu
Gabriela Olmeda
Assistant Director -Clinical Support Operations
312-996-7489 X67489
golmeda@uic.edu
Deborah Olufunke Oludemi
Staff Nurse I
doludemi@uic.edu
Angelica Parks
Customer Service Assistant
pangel@uic.edu
Lizette A Ramirez
Medical Assistant
Heart Center MC 755
312-996-6480
lizetter@uic.edu
Laureen Reidelberger
Sonographer (Ultrasound Technologist)
312-996-6480
reidel@uic.edu
Magdalena Rodriguez
Medical Assistant
312-996-6480
mcrespo@uic.edu
Maria Cano Valadez
Customer Service Representative
MC 755
1801 W. Taylor, 3C
312-996-8501
mariacv@uic.edu
LaRhonda Woods
Customer Service Representative
Heart Center OCC MC 755
312-996-6480
larwoods@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.