Directory search

HEART CENTER

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Ayala, Maria Elena
Medical Assistant
MC 755
1801 W. Taylor Suite 3-C
312-996-6480
ramirez2@uic.edu
Beltran, Karina M.
Medical Assistant
karibelt@uic.edu
Black, Tisha T.
Staff Nurse I
tblack23@uic.edu
Brown, Melvin Wc
Customer Service Specialist
UIH
840 S Wood Chicago IL 60612
UIH
312-996-6480
melvinbr@uic.edu
Dela Paz, Diane Marie Pechay
Cardiac Sonographer I
3C MC 755
312-996-6480
dipechay@uic.edu
Gabhawala, Suchi
Staff Nurse I
3C OCC MC 755
1801 West Taylor Chicago IL 60612
312-996-6480
sgabhawa@uic.edu
Harmon, Vanessa
Clinic Director
312-413-9067
vrharmon@uic.edu
Harris, Jason C.
Staff Nurse I
jasonhar@uic.edu
Koenig, Lauren M.
Staff Nurse I
312-996-6480
lakoenig@uic.edu
Leal, Berenice
Staff Nurse I
bleal1@uic.edu
Leith, Peter
Ultrasound Sonographer Technoogist
pleith@uic.edu
Lennon, Catherine
Cardiac Sonographer II
2178 UIH MC 693
312-996-6480
312-413-8663
clennon2@uic.edu
Lopez, Ana B.
Certified Medical Assistant
anablope@uic.edu
Lukwinski, Cynthia
Customer Service Assistant
clukwi2@uic.edu
Olmeda, Gabriela
Assistant Director -Clinical Support Operations
312-996-7489 X67489
golmeda@uic.edu
Oludemi, Deborah Olufunke
Staff Nurse I
doludemi@uic.edu
Parks, Angelica
Customer Service Assistant
pangel@uic.edu
Ramirez, Lizette A.
Medical Assistant
Heart Center MC 755
312-996-6480
lizetter@uic.edu
Reidelberger, Laureen
Sonographer (Ultrasound Technologist)
2178 UIH MC 693
312-413-8663
312-996-6480
reidel@uic.edu
Rodriguez, Magdalena
Medical Assistant
312-996-6480
mcrespo@uic.edu
Stirneman, Karol L.
Clinical Nurse I
MC 755
1801 W Taylor Suite 3C
312-996-6480
karols@uic.edu
Valadez, Maria Cano
Customer Service Representative
MC 755
1801 W. Taylor, 3C
312-996-8501
mariacv@uic.edu
Woods, LaRhonda
Customer Service Representative
Heart Center OCC MC 755
312-996-6480
larwoods@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.