Directory search

SURGERY CENTER

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Blackman, Brandi S.
Customer Service Assistant
bblack4@uic.edu
Bontemps, Magdalie
Clinic Director
3-F OCC MC 741
1801 W TAYLOR
312-996-0257
mbontemp@uic.edu
Bradley, Derenda
Medical Office Associate
Medical Office Associate
derenda@uic.edu
Brennan, Melissa
Medical Assistant
3F OCC MC 741
1801 W Taylor
312-355-4300
brennan6@uic.edu
Espino, Aurora
Certified Medical Assistant
aurorae@uic.edu
Gathings, Shonta
Medical Assistant (Credentialed/Certified)
shontag@uic.edu
Gordon, Tara A.
Staff Nurse I
3F OCC MC 741
312-355-4300 X54300
tgordon1@uic.edu
Manzo, Josefina
Medical Assistant
MC 741
1801 W. Taylor, 3F
312-355-4300
manzojo@uic.edu
McDade, Dwanita L.
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
3F OCC MC 741
312-355-4300
mcdaded@uic.edu
McKinley, Demetris Yvette
Administrative Aide 1
MC 693
1740 W. Taylor
3F OCC MC 741
312-996-6863
312-355-0101
dmckinle@uic.edu
Norman, Letisha
Certified Medical Asssitant
lnorma6@uic.edu
O' Dette, Linda
Customer Service Representative II
MC 310
824 W. Roosevelt Rd
312-355-4300
lmodette@uic.edu
Pacheco, Margot
Customer Representative I
3F OCC MC 741
1801 W. Taylor
312-355-4300
margiep@uic.edu
Phillips, Cynthia
Administrative Nurse I
3F OCC MC 741
312-996-7029
312-355-4300
cphill9@uic.edu
Piekarz, Emily A.
Staff Nurse 1
Staff Nurse I
3F OCC MC 741
312-996-9897
elawall@uic.edu
Rivera, Maria M.
Staff Nurse I
MC 698
2045 W. Washington Blvd.
3F OCC MC 741
312-413-1689
312-355-4300
riveram6@uic.edu
Saldivar, Marlen
Medical Assistant
MC 741
1801 W. Taylor, 3F
312-355-4300
msaldi2@uic.edu
Sanchez, Josefina
Customer Service Representative 1
MC 958
840 S Wood St.
312-996-9889
312-413-2708
josefina@uic.edu
Sanchez, Yaima
Certified Medical Assistant
3f OCC MC 741
312-355-4300
yaima@uic.edu
Saucedo, Veronica M.
Staff Nurse I
MC 741
1801 W. Taylor 3 F Chicago IL 60612
8W Oncology MC 523
312-413-8416
312-355-4300
vmfajard@uic.edu
Soto Romero, Rossner Alberto
Certified Medical Assistant
3F OCC MC 741
312-355-4300
rossoto@uic.edu
Stewart, Latosha R.
Medical Assistant
312-355-4300
lstewart@uic.edu
Valera, Melinda Love N.
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
OCC MC 741
312-955-4300 X54300
mvalera@uic.edu
Vargas, Veronica D.
Medical Assistant
3F OCC MC 741
312-355-4300
verodvar@uic.edu
Vega Arriaga, Ana Laura
Medical Office Associate
alvegaar@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.