Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, Ambulatory Services

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Adams, Calvestia A.
LPN II
5W PEDS MC 503
312-996-4210
cadams4@uic.edu
Alvarez, Maria
Medical Assistant Credialed/Certified
malvar61@uic.edu
Anaya, Flor
Certified Medical Assistant
fanaya@uic.edu
Angulo, Leticia
Medical Assistant
angulol@uic.edu
Barraza, Yesenia
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
312-996-7157
ybarraza@uic.edu
Bello, Desiree
Medical Assistant-certifified/credentialed
312-996-7152
dbello@uic.edu
Bland, Yvonne
Account Tech I
ybland@uic.edu
Bolton, Karen E.
Medical Assistant(certified/credentialed)
kbolton5@uic.edu
Cajuste, Carline
Licensed Practical Nurse II
UIH

113 CSB MC 510
312-966-7157 X67157
312-996-7157
cajuste@uic.edu
Carmichael, Kareda D.
Certifed Medical Assistant
karcar@uic.edu
Charles, Alexandra
Cashier II
alexc15@uic.edu
Comfort, Ashley C.
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
comforta@uic.edu
Conwell, Michael
Collection and Cashiering Manager
113 CSB MC 510
312-413-0833
mconwell@uic.edu
Cullins, Antonia J.
Medical Insurance Rep
UIH
antoniac@uic.edu
Douglas, Rosa
Medical Insurance Associate
rosamar@uic.edu
Em, Janny
Certified Medical Assistant
jem24@uic.edu
Ford, Tisha Michelle
Accountant III
113 MC 510
840 S Wood St.
312-355-0965
tishford@uic.edu
George, Joanne
Certified Medical Assistant
joanneg@uic.edu
Gil-Ramirez, Alice
Certified Medical Assistant
aliceg15@uic.edu
Gomez, Jessica Magaly
Administrative Aide
312-996-7152
jessig1@uic.edu
Gugliotta, Anthony Paul
Health Care Administrator I
113 MC 510
840 S Wood St.
312-413-3863
312-996-7157
aguglio2@uic.edu
Guillen, Veronica
Medical Insurance Representative
guillenv@uic.edu
Hampton, Sharnell
Reimbursement Coding Representative
shampt5@uic.edu
Jackson, Brandon L.
Assistant Superintendent of Building Services
PPB MC 270
312-996-7511
312-355-3163
bjacks26@uic.edu
Jackson, Brittaney
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
bjacks34@uic.edu
Jackson, Eric
Medical Assistant (certified/credentialed)
ekwj93@uic.edu
Kennedy, Scott
Director of Research Administration
MC 510
840 S Wood St.
312-996-1299
scottken@uic.edu
Kim-Weintrob, Delisa
Clinical Nurse Consultant II
312-355-5024
delisakw@uic.edu
Miller, Ciara
Medical Assistant (certified/credentialed)
ciaram@uic.edu
Nasa, Priyanka
Information Technology Technican Associate
B52 PHARM MC 581
312-996-2367
pnasa2@uic.edu
Nurse, Brandi N.
Administrative Assistant
Room 113; CSB MC 510
312-355-1128 X51128
312-996-7157
bnurse@uic.edu
Oikle, Diane
Ambulatory Clinic Project Manager
113 CSB MC 510
312-355-5483
doikle@uic.edu
Peterson, Sekai
Reimbursement Coding Specialist
sekai@uic.edu
Querry, Linda Sue
Staff Nurse I
lquerry@uic.edu
Rivo, Celedenia A.
Clinical Nurse Consultant II
312-996-2061
crivo@uic.edu
Rush, Nicole
Assistant Director Ambulatory Services
Room 113; CSB MC 510
312-996-7152
nrush06@uic.edu
Schwartz, Mary Rita
Senior Project Coordinator
Suite 113 MC 510
840 S Wood St.
312-996-5123
mschwart@uic.edu
Smith, Jamie Marie
Cashier II
smithj6@uic.edu
Soto, Patricia Marie
Administrative Assistant
113 CSB MC 510
840 S Wood St.
312-996-7157
psoto@uic.edu
Southfield, Tanya L.
IT Tech Associate
312-355-5270
tanyas@uic.edu
Tapia, Nubia Liz
Certified Medical Assistant
nubia@uic.edu
Washington, Muriya
Extra-help Customer Service Assistant
1101 UIH MC 714
312-996-0341
muriyaw@uic.edu
Williams, Donte L.
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
dwilli49@uic.edu
Zuniga, Mireya
Customer Service Assistant
mireyaz@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.