Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, Ambulatory Services

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Maria Alvarez
Medical Assistant Credialed/Certified
malvar61@uic.edu
Yesenia Barraza
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
312-996-7157
ybarraza@uic.edu
Desiree Bello
Medical Assistant-certifified/credentialed
312-996-7152
dbello@uic.edu
Yvonne Bland
Account Tech I
ybland@uic.edu
Lizeet Burciaga
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
lizeetb@uic.edu
Jocelyn Carbajal
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
jcarbaja@uic.edu
Lesly Castillo
Extra-help Staff Nurse I
leslyc@uic.edu
Alexandra Charles
Cashier II
alexc15@uic.edu
Ashley C Comfort
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
comforta@uic.edu
Micheal Conwell
Collection and Cashiering Manager
113 CSB MC 510
312-413-0833
mconwell@uic.edu
Antonia J Cullins
Medical Insurance Rep
UIH
antoniac@uic.edu
Paige M Doran
Strategic Program Manager, Ambulatory
pmdoran2@uic.edu
Rosa Douglas
Medical Insurance Associate
rosamar@uic.edu
Agnes Eckley
Staff Nurse I
eckley2@uic.edu
Janny Em
Certified Medical Assistant
jem24@uic.edu
Nathali Flores
STAFF NRS 1 (LCH)
nathalif@uic.edu
Nayeli Flores
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
nayelif@uic.edu
Tisha Michelle Ford
Accountant III
113 MC 510
840 S Wood St.
312-355-0965
tishford@uic.edu
Lauren M Galvin
STAFF NRS 1 (LCH)
lgalvin@uic.edu
Joanne George
Certified Medical Assistant
joanneg@uic.edu
Jessica Magaly Gomez
Administrative Aide
312-996-7152
jessig1@uic.edu
Betty Gonzalez
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
berodri1@uic.edu
Maria Luisa Gonzalez
Customer Service Representative
113 CSB MC 510
312-996-7152
maluisa@uic.edu
Anthony Paul Gugliotta
Health Care Administrator I
113 MC 510
840 S Wood St.
312-413-3863
312-996-7157
aguglio2@uic.edu
Veronica Guillen
Medical Insurance Representative
guillenv@uic.edu
Sharnell Hampton
Reimbursement Coding Representative
shampt5@uic.edu
Laura Hennum
ASSOC CHIEF AMB OFFICER
lhennum@uic.edu
Rhonda Hill
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
rhill30@uic.edu
Sharnai Hughes
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
shughes7@uic.edu
Araceli Izaguirre
MED ASST CRED/CERT (LCH)
aizaguir@uic.edu
Brandon L Jackson
Assistant Superintendent of Building Services
PPB MC 270
312-996-6699
312-355-3163
bjacks26@uic.edu
Brittaney Jackson
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
bjacks34@uic.edu
Delisa R Jeffries
Associate Chief Nursing Officer
312-996-7152
djefries@uic.edu
Nicole S Jones
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
nicole22@uic.edu
Scott Jones
Chief Ambulatory Officer
113 CSB MC 510
312-996-7157
sejones7@uic.edu
Laura G Juarez-Juarez
Staff Nurse I
ljuarezj@uic.edu
Delisa Kim-Weintrob
Clinical Nurse Consultant II
312-355-5024
delisakw@uic.edu
Martha Lee
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
mlee295@uic.edu
Lissette Martinez
MED ASST CRED/CERT (LCH)
lm92@uic.edu
Brandi N Nurse
Business Administrative Associate
Room 113; CSB MC 510
312-355-1128 X51128
312-996-7157
bnurse@uic.edu
Diane Oikle
Ambulatory Clinic Project Manager
113 CSB MC 510
312-355-5483
doikle@uic.edu
Eloisa Olmos
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
eolmos@uic.edu
Guadalupe Ortiz
Staff Nurse I
UIH MC 722
312-996-7296
gortiz7@uic.edu
Sekai Peterson
Reimbursement Coding Specialist
sekai@uic.edu
Courtney K Rozier
Medical Assistant(credentialed/certified)
crozie2@uic.edu
Nicole Rush
Assistant Director Ambulatory Services
Room 113; CSB MC 510
312-996-7152
nrush06@uic.edu
Mary Rita Schwartz
Senior Project Coordinator
Suite 113 MC 510
840 S Wood St.
312-996-5123
mschwart@uic.edu
Patricia Marie Soto
Administrative Assistant
113 CSB MC 510
840 S Wood St.
312-996-7157
psoto@uic.edu
Tanya L Southfield
IT Tech Associate
312-355-5270
tanyas@uic.edu
Arabelly Villanueva
Staff Nurse I
Staff Nurse I
312-996-7152
arabelly@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.