Directory search

ORTHOPEDICS CENTER

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Alfaro, Lorena
Medical Assistant
Orthopaedics Suite 2A; OCC MC 743
312-996-1300
lalfaro@uic.edu
Anderson, Etonia Marie
Customer Service Rep II
Orthopaedics Suite 2A; OCC MC 743
estamps@uic.edu
Bode, Jonathan D.
Director of Physician Practice
Suite 2A OCC MC 743

E292 MSB MC 844
835 S Wolcott Ave
312-355-3828
312-996-5625
jbode@uic.edu
Carroll, Roseann Pontikis
CN I
Pain Mgt. Clinic Room 2A; OCC MC 699
312-355-1101
rponcar@uic.edu
Cochran, Sabrina
Medical Assistant
Neurosurgery Rm 2C OCC MC 657
312-996-9445
scoch@uic.edu
Collinet, Lorna K.
Surgical Coordinator
Neurology & Orthopedics Center MC 510
collinet@uic.edu
Conroy, Mary Ellen
EH - Staff Nurse I
OCC
312-355-0510 X50510
meconroy@uic.edu
Duncan, Evelyn M.
Medical Assistant
Orthopaedics Suite 2A; OCC MC 743
312-996-1300
eduncan@uic.edu
Flores, Jessica
Staff Nurse I
flores47@uic.edu
Gamboa, Elizabeth
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
egambo2@uic.edu
Johnson, Amanda S.
Medical Assistant
amandasj@uic.edu
Matteucci, Carol
Business Development Specialist
Orthopedics Center MC 743
312-996-1300
carolmat@uic.edu
Melvin, Ashley P.
Staff Nurse I
312-996-1300
ashleyme@uic.edu
Pantoja, Elizabeth
Certified Medical Assistant
eliza7@uic.edu
Radja, Frank
Orthopaedic Technologist
Orthopaedics Suite 2A; OCC MC 743
312-996-1300
fradja@uic.edu
Sabella, Dulce M.
Staff Nurse I
dsabella@uic.edu
Torres, Amelia
Medical Assistant
Orthopaedics Suite 2A; OCC MC 743
312-996-1300
amtorres@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.