Directory search

INTERNAL MEDICINE CENTER

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Arroyo, Herlinda
Customer Service Representative
MC 771
1801 W. Taylor Suite 3A
harroyo@uic.edu
Baig, Safina
Staff Nurse I
sbaig@uic.edu
Baran-Valdez, Mary E.
Staff Nurse I
312-996-4478
mbvaldez@uic.edu
Barron, Roxana
Staff Nurse I
rbarro3@uic.edu
Berry, Donna Shavon
Customer Service Assistant
312-355-1700
berryd@uic.edu
Bradford, Jasmine V.
Assistant Director of Clinical Support Operations
jasmineb@uic.edu
Brown, Nicole
Customer Service Specialist
MC 771
1801 W. Taylor, 3A
312-355-1700
nbrown1@uic.edu
Butler, Amy Lou
Clinic Director
3AA OCC
312-413-7381
312-413-7381
butlera@uic.edu
Campos, Mirella Sofia
Certified Medical Assistant
Internal Medicine Suite 3A OCC MC 771
312-355-1700
micampos@uic.edu
Carrera, Julia
Assistant Director Clinical Support Operations
MC 771
1801 W. Taylor Suite 3A
312-996-2544
julie@uic.edu
Ceja, Vanessa
Customer Service Rep I
Internal Medicine Center 3A OCC MC 771
312-355-1700
vceja@uic.edu
Feld, Christine Marie
Staff Nurse I
Pulmonary Clinic MC 755
312-996-3300
chrisfel@uic.edu
Figueroa, Rosa E.
Certified Medical Assistant
rosaf@uic.edu
Galicia, Silvia Marisol
Customer Service Assistant
Internal Medicine Center OCC MC 771
312-355-1700
sgalic2@uic.edu
Gonzalez, Beatriz
Medical Assistant
MC 771
1801 W Taylor Suite 3-
312-355-1700
berodri1@uic.edu
Gonzalez, Laura M.
Administrative Nurse I
laurag1@uic.edu
Gorospe, Ruth Saprid
Registered Nurse
Internal Medicine Center OCC MC 771
312-355-1700
rgorospe@uic.edu
Ithier, Simone
Staff Nurse I
OCC

UIH MC 722
312-996-8177
312-413-7381
simlazar@uic.edu
Kujoth, Carrie B.
Staff Nurse I
UH MC 715
312-996-0890
cbjackso@uic.edu
Lawrence, Crystal Dion
Licensed Practical Nurse II
MC 771
312-413-7381 X37381
cwhitfie@uic.edu
Lopez, Elia
Staff Nurse I
MC 984
312-996-9247
elialope@uic.edu
Lujen, Rosa Isela
Department Information Supervisor
rlujen@uic.edu
Madrid, Guadalupe
Medical Assistant
Internal Medicine MC 771
lmadrid@uic.edu
McDaniel, Patricia A.
Medical Assistant
MC 771
1801 W Taylor Suite 3-A
312-355-1700
pmcdanie@uic.edu
Mendez, Daisy
Certified Medical Assistant
mendezd@uic.edu
Moreno, Maritza
Adminstrative Nurse I
312-355-5519 X55519
mmoren21@uic.edu
Ortiz, Catalina
Staff Nurse I
catortiz@uic.edu
Perez, Erica
Staff Nurse I
ericap@uic.edu
Poindexter, Myisha Patrice
Customer Service Assistant
poindex1@uic.edu
Ravell, Ariana
Staff Nurse I
Internal Medicine Center OCC MC 771
312-355-1700
aravell3@uic.edu
Rivera, Haixa
Certified Medical Assistant
MC 510
840 S Wood St.
312-355-1700
haixa@uic.edu
Sanchez, Erica
Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-413-7381 X37381
ericasan@uic.edu
Vieyra, Maria Del Carmen
Certified Medical Assistant
MC 771
1801 W Taylor Suite 3-A`
312-355-1700
cvieyra@uic.edu
White, O'Shawn S.
Certified Medical Assistant
MC 771
1801 W. Taylor Suite 3-A
312-355-1700
owhite@uic.edu
Williams, Latoya D.
Medical Assistant
MC 771
1801 W. Taylor, 3-D
312-996-1823
ladwilli@uic.edu
Zayaz, Jesenia
Customer Service Representative
MC 771
1801 W Taylor Suite 3-A
312-355-1700
jmendoza@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.