Directory search

HEALTH INFORMATION MANAGEMENT, Hospital

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Anwar, Eman Z.
Student MRT Aide
B52 PHARM MC 772
312-996-6874
eanwar2@uic.edu
Arroyo, Gabriela
Student MRT Aide
B52 PHARM MC 772
312-996-6874
garroy3@uic.edu
Baker, Patricia Ann
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-8920
bakerpa3@uic.edu
Basave, Imelda
Medical Record Technician
ibasavei@uic.edu
Belarmino, Maribel
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7514
mbelarmi@uic.edu
Benitez, Michelle
Reimbursement Coding Specialist
B52 PHARM MC 772
312-996-6874
michbeni@uic.edu
Bondad, Wayne Walter
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-4011
wbondad@uic.edu
Brown, Charlotte
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7514
chbrown@uic.edu
Carter, Argintrail
HIM Manager
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St Room
312-355-4533
acarter1@uic.edu
Cheatem, Denise R.
Medical Record Practitioner
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-4010
dcheatem@uic.edu
Coney, Lester
IT Tech. Associate
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-0838
lconey@uic.edu
Cooper, Marquita
Medical Records Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
312-996-6874
cooperm@uic.edu
Daron, Felica
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7514
fdaron@uic.edu
Distor, Maria S.
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-1778
distorm@uic.edu
Flores, Marisol
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-4975
shafferm@uic.edu
Gaines, Jessica W.
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-1337
jgaines1@uic.edu
Galvez, Maria L.
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-3937
mgalvez@uic.edu
Goines, Lavandy T.
Medical Record Practitioner
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-355-1746
ltgoines@uic.edu
Hall, Loreal T.
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7514
lhall6@uic.edu
Hambrick, Karen
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-6874
khamb@uic.edu
Harris, Christine Danielle
Customer Service Assistant
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-1969
cdharris@uic.edu
Howard , Sherry
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-8529
howards@uic.edu
Jackson, Jacqueline Deneen
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-2334
jacjac@uic.edu
Jackson, Linda
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-4009
ljackso8@uic.edu
Jimenez, Sonia I.
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-6874
soniajim@uic.edu
Johnson, Cynthia C.
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-8668
johnson3@uic.edu
Johnson, Jessica A.
HIM Manager
B52 PHARM MC 772
312-355-5357
jessicaj@uic.edu
Johnson, Tonyer
Medical Record Technician
tjohn36@uic.edu
Jones, Marcus D.
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
B52 PHARM MC 772

MC 699
1801 W. Taylor, 4E
312-355-0510
312-996-6875
marcusj@uic.edu
Jones, Valerie
Reimbursement Coding Specialist I
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-355-5654
valerie@uic.edu
Kennebrew, Sandra
Medical Record Practitioner
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7514
skennebr@uic.edu
Kibble, Jessica
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 722
312-355-1563
jkibble@uic.edu
Kring, Pamela C.
Assistant Director
B52 PHARM MC 772
312-996-4418
pckring@uic.edu
Laforest, Marie G.
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7514
mlafores@uic.edu
Lanier, Olivia J.
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-3926
olanier@uic.edu
Lomeli, Yolanda L.
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-6874
ulomeli@uic.edu
Lowe, Vickey
Medical Record Technician
vlowe@uic.edu
Lucas, Felicia
Medical Record Practitioner
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-3917
felicial@uic.edu
Macon, Crystal Donella
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7514
cdmacon@uic.edu
Munshi, Pika
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-355-4324
pikamx@uic.edu
Myers, Danielle
Reimbursement Coding Specialist I
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-4007
dmyers@uic.edu
Okoli, Jacqueline
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-6874
jackay@uic.edu
Oliver, Lillian R.
Medical Records Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-355-1588
lboliver@uic.edu
Oshun, Kehinde J.
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
koshun@uic.edu
Pajak, Malgorzata Anna
Director of HIM/Privacy Officer
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-2271
pajak@uic.edu
Remigio, Tessie Gabriel
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7993
tremigio@uic.edu
Rosa, Ramona M.
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-1337
rrosa@uic.edu
Ruan, Jenice
Clerical Assistant
B52 PHARM MC 772

UIH
qruan2@uic.edu
Ruiz, Silvia
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-1590
silruiz@uic.edu
Sharma, Annalee
Privacy Manager
PHARM MC 772
312-996-6911 X66911
aruiz3@uic.edu
Simpson, Connie E.
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7514
csimpso@uic.edu
Smith, Kimberley Diane
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7514
smithk2@uic.edu
Sneed, Marita D.
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-355-1434
masneed@uic.edu
Speights, Belinda
Assistant Director, Operations
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7460
bspeigh@uic.edu
Stafford, Nora Lee
Clerical Assistant
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-355-2756
nstaffo@uic.edu
Thomas, Lolita Ann
Reimbursement Coding Specialist I
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-4006
lolitat@uic.edu
Walker, Rosita T.
Reimbursement Coding Specialist III
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-2823
rosiwalk@uic.edu
Zermeno, Christina
Reimbursement Coding Specialist
B52 PHARM MC 772
312-996-6874
czermeno@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.