Directory search

HEALTH INFORMATION MANAGEMENT, Hospital

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Gabriela Arroyo
Extra Help Healthcare Administrator I
B52 PHARM MC 772
312-996-6874
garroy3@uic.edu
Patricia Ann Baker
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-8920
bakerpa3@uic.edu
Imelda Basave
Medical Record Technician
ibasavei@uic.edu
Camille Bassett
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
312-413-0396
cbassett@uic.edu
Maribel Belarmino
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7514
mbelarmi@uic.edu
Michelle Benitez
Reimbursement Coding Specialist
B52 PHARM MC 772
312-996-6874
michbeni@uic.edu
Wayne Walter Bondad
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-4011
wbondad@uic.edu
Nicole Boyd
Medical Record Technician
B51-C PHARM MC 772
nicole20@uic.edu
Charlotte Brown
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7514
chbrown@uic.edu
Denis E Calderon
dcalde7@uic.edu
Argintrail Carter
HIM Manager
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St Room
312-355-4533
acarter1@uic.edu
Priscila Cazares
Medical Record Aide
pcazar2@uic.edu
Lester Coney
IT Tech. Associate
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-0838
lconey@uic.edu
Felica Daron
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7514
fdaron@uic.edu
Maria S Distor
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-1778
distorm@uic.edu
Karina Fernandez
Medical Record Technician
B53-D PHARM MC 772
312-413-7514
karinaf@uic.edu
Marisol Flores
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-4975
shafferm@uic.edu
Jessica W Gaines
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-1337
jgaines1@uic.edu
Lavandy T Goines
Medical Record Practitioner
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-0991
ltgoines@uic.edu
Diana Laura Guzman-Tena
Medical Record Tech Aide
dguzma32@uic.edu
Loreal T Hall
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7514
lhall6@uic.edu
Karen Hambrick
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-6874
khamb@uic.edu
Christine Harris
Customer Service Assistant
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-1969
cdharris@uic.edu
Sherry Jean Howard
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-8529
howards@uic.edu
Jacqueline Deneen Jackson
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-2334
jacjac@uic.edu
Linda Jackson
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-4009
ljackso8@uic.edu
Sonia I Jimenez
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-6874
soniajim@uic.edu
Jessica A. Johnson
HIM Manager
B52 PHARM MC 772
312-355-5357
jessicaj@uic.edu
Tonyer Johnson
Medical Record Technician
tjohn36@uic.edu
Marcus D Jones
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
B52 PHARM MC 772

MC 699
1801 W. Taylor, 4E
312-355-0510
312-996-6875
marcusj@uic.edu
Valerie Jones
Reimbursement Coding Specialist I
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-355-5654
valerie@uic.edu
Sandra Kennebrew
Medical Record Practitioner
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7514
skennebr@uic.edu
Pamela C Kring
Assistant Director
B52 PHARM MC 772
312-996-4418
pckring@uic.edu
Marie G. Laforest
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7514
mlafores@uic.edu
Olivia J Lanier
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-3926
olanier@uic.edu
Yolanda L Lomeli
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-6874
ulomeli@uic.edu
Vickey Lowe
Medical Record Technician
vlowe@uic.edu
Felicia Lucas
Medical Record Practitioner
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-3917
felicial@uic.edu
Crystal Donella Macon
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7514
cdmacon@uic.edu
Kalpana Malani
Reimbursement Coding Specialist
kmalani@uic.edu
Pika Munshi
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-355-4324
pikamx@uic.edu
Danielle Myers
Reimbursement Coding Specialist I
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-4007
dmyers@uic.edu
Jacqueline Okoli
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-6874
jackay@uic.edu
Lillian R Oliver
Medical Records Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-355-1588
lboliver@uic.edu
Malgorzata Anna Pajak
Director of HIM/Privacy Officer
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-2271
pajak@uic.edu
Tessie Gabriel Remigio
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7993
tremigio@uic.edu
Ramona M Rosa
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-1337
rrosa@uic.edu
Silvia Ruiz
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-996-1590
silruiz@uic.edu
Bert Serrano
bserra7@uic.edu
Annalee Sharma
Privacy Manager
PHARM MC 772
312-996-6911 X66911
aruiz3@uic.edu
Connie E Simpson
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7514
csimpso@uic.edu
Kimberley Diane Smith
Medical Record Technician
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7514
smithk2@uic.edu
Marita D Sneed
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-355-1434
masneed@uic.edu
Belinda Speights
Assistant Director, Operations
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-7460
bspeigh@uic.edu
Nora Lee Stafford
Clerical Assistant
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-355-2756
nstaffo@uic.edu
Lolita Ann Thomas
Reimbursement Coding Specialist I
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-4006
lolitat@uic.edu
Rosita T Walker
Reimbursement Coding Specialist III
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
312-413-2823
rosiwalk@uic.edu
James Wilson
Medical Record Technician
B51-C PHARM MC 772
312-996-1337
jamesw36@uic.edu
Christina Zermeno
Reimbursement Coding Specialist
B52 PHARM MC 772
312-996-6874
czermeno@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.