Directory search

FOOD AND CAFETERIA SERVICES, Hospital

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Aguirre, Cynthia
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
aguirre7@uic.edu
Allen, Jason
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
jasona@uic.edu
Avent, Marilyn Lenora
Culinary Worker III
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
mavent@uic.edu
Ballard, Rebecca
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
rballard@uic.edu
Barnes, Makayla
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
mbarne30@uic.edu
Bean, Christopher
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
chrisbea@uic.edu
Bone, Samuel Lashon
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
sbone@uic.edu
Cabardo, Wilson
Culinary Worker III
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
wilsonc2@uic.edu
Craig, Angel Eleanor
Extra Help Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
angelc@uic.edu
Ennis, Liam Michael
Extra Help Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
ennis3@uic.edu
Evans, Marvin H.
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
mhevans@uic.edu
Fleras, Ruth L.
Nutrition Assistant
C404 UIH MC 633
312-996-3646
flerasr@uic.edu
Gil, Altaira
E. H. Student- Hospital Food Service Assistant
C-400 UIH MC 633
agil7@uic.edu
Gill, Vernitta
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
vgill@uic.edu
Griffin, Lionell
Food Service Santitaion Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
griffinl@uic.edu
Gutierrez, Guadalupe
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
guadguti@uic.edu
Hall, Carshema
Culinary Worker III
C-400 UIH MC 633
carshema@uic.edu
Hightower, Michelle
Nutrition Assistant
C400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
mhightow@uic.edu
Hurt, George Edward
Storekeeper II
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
ghurt3@uic.edu
Jackson, Ernetta
Food Sanitation Laborer
C-400 MC 633
312-996-3650
ernetta@uic.edu
Jackson, Katie Lee
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
kjacks10@uic.edu
Johnson, Billy James Earl
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
bjohns95@uic.edu
Johnson, Rochelle
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-966-3656
rjohnso1@uic.edu
Jones, Douglas
Culinary Worker III
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
dougc@uic.edu
Jones, Porsche Tekisha
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
porschej@uic.edu
Kross, Ruth A.
Food Service Manager
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
312-996-3650
rkross@uic.edu
Lanuza, Florangel
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
lanuzaf@uic.edu
Macalinga, Osiris Aranas
Nutrition Assistant
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3652
macaling@uic.edu
Martinez, Josefa
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
c-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
josmart@uic.edu
Martinez, Martha I.
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
MC 633
martin19@uic.edu
McClendon, Lee
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
lmcclend@uic.edu
Micor, Evangeline Capistrano
Nutrition Assistant
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
emicor@uic.edu
Miller, Byron
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C400 MC 633
312-996-3654
millerb1@uic.edu
Moore, Sonya
Service Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-355-1664
smoore46@uic.edu
Mwasenjele, Veronicka J.
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
veronick@uic.edu
Nava, Rosa Maria
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3652
312-996-3650
rnava@uic.edu
Niewinski, Mary
Director Clinical Nutrition
C400 UIH MC 633
312-996-0310
mniewins@uic.edu
O'Connor, James P.
Business/Administrative Associate
C617B UIH MC 723
312-413-0996
joconnor@uic.edu
Perez-De Pabon, Laura G.
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
lpabon@uic.edu
Profit, Jacqueline D.
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
profitj@uic.edu
Rhine, Janet
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
janetr@uic.edu
Rhine, Theresa
Administrative Aide
C403 UIH MC 633
312-355-1664
trhine@uic.edu
Rivera, Josefina Flores
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
floresj@uic.edu
Robinson, Melissa

C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
mrobin18@uic.edu
Sanchez, Bertha
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
sanchezb@uic.edu
Sanchez, Carlos Justin
Food Service Sanitation Worker
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
carlosj@uic.edu
Sawyer, Jacalyn
Nutrition Assistant
312-996-3646
sawyerj@uic.edu
Simmons, Krystle Rubylee
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
krystle3@uic.edu
Sims, Kimberly
Culinary Worker III
C400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
kimmie20@uic.edu
Slattery, Mary Ann
Cashier
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
mchauhan@uic.edu
Smith, Lekisha
Nutrition Assistant
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
lekishas@uic.edu
Tanksley, Lashon
Culinary Worker III
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
tanksley@uic.edu
Tate, Beverly A.
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
bevtate@uic.edu
Theus-Blackman, Rayshonda M.
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
theusray@uic.edu
Thomas, Terrance Antonio
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
terratho@uic.edu
Vargas, Patricia
Culinary Worker III
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
pvargas2@uic.edu
Velazquez, Julian
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
julianv@uic.edu
Villalon, Lilian
Food Service Manager
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3657
312-996-3656
lvillalo@uic.edu
Walker, Elbert Lee
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
elbertw@uic.edu
Washington, Andre Ryan
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C-400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
awash@uic.edu
Washington, Major
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
majorwas@uic.edu
Wright, Lloyd A.
Food Service Sanitation Laborer
C400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
lloydw@uic.edu
Zuno, Liliana
Food Service Santitation Laborer
C400 UIH MC 633
312-996-3656
lzuno@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.