Directory search

SURGICAL SERVICES, Hospital

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Abdalah, Maria
Operating Room Technician
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
mabdalah@uic.edu
Abraham, Mekdes Amesias
Staff Nurse I
UIH MC 729
312-996-4050 X64050
mekdes@uic.edu
Agyemang, Godfred
Operating Room Technician
UIH MC 729
312-996-8464 X6-8464
agodfred@uic.edu
Almazan, Lenilyn P.
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
lenilyn@uic.edu
Anderson, Julia A.
Operating Room Technician
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
juliaand@uic.edu
Ang, April Angeli E.
Staff Nurse I
aprilang@uic.edu
Ang, Kristine Michelle D.
Staff Nurse I
kdang@uic.edu
Arellano, Lina Flor
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
larellan@uic.edu
Bailey, Andre
Operating Room Technician
andreb@uic.edu
Balog, Henry J.
Operating Room Technician
UIH MC 729
hbalog@uic.edu
Barbin, Bella F.
Administrative Nurse III
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
bbarbin@uic.edu
Benitez, Roland R.
Business Administrative Associate
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-5185
rbenitez@uic.edu
Bermudez, Ricardo
Nursing Technician
rbermude@uic.edu
Betts, Laura F.
Extra Help Staff Nurse I
UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
lbetts@uic.edu
Billups, Anwar S.
Operating Room Technician
abillups@uic.edu
Booker, Tanara L.
Staff Nurse I
UIH MC 729
312-996-4050 X6-4050
tlbooker@uic.edu
Burnette, Darren
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
dburnet3@uic.edu
Byford, Kenneth
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
kbyford@uic.edu
Cabalfin, Edwin Mojado
Operating Room Technician
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
cabalfin@uic.edu
Cabrera, Ryan R.
Staff Nurse I
rcabrer3@uic.edu
Cachero, Marian D.
Staff Nurse I
3360 APEC MC 729
312-996-7487
cacherom@uic.edu
Calderon, Jessica
Operating Room Technician
jcalder3@uic.edu
Callanta, Maria Erma A.
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
mecallan@uic.edu
Camacho, Karen
Staff Nurse I
kc89@uic.edu
Carabez Juarez, Israel
Nursing Technician
icarab2@uic.edu
Caronongan, Elena L.
Operating Room Technician
elenacar@uic.edu
Carrera, Rosalba
Operating Room Technician
rcarrera@uic.edu
Carter, Megan R.
Nursing Technician
mmeyer9@uic.edu
Cases, Neil Toguay
Staff Nurse I
UIH MC 729
312-996-4050 X64050
ncases@uic.edu
Casiple, Vicente A.
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
casiplev@uic.edu
Ceisel, Joseph J.
Administrative Nurse III
UIH MC 729
312-996-4050 X64050
jceise2@uic.edu
Chan, Ann
Staff Nurse I
3360 APEC UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
annchan8@uic.edu
Chan, Betty
Staff Nurse I
MC 729
Surgical Services
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-8464
312-996-4050
bchan21@uic.edu
Chlopek, Iwona
Operating Room Technician
UIH
312-996-4050 X64050
ilech@uic.edu
Cichanski, Margaret M.
Staff Nurse I
3300 Surgicenter UIH MC 729
312-996-8464
mcichans@uic.edu
Clanton, Joshua David
Equipment Service Supervisor
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
jclant1@uic.edu
Clark, Renita R.
Staff Nurse I
3584 PACU UIH MC 729
312-996-4074
rclark4@uic.edu
Collado, Juanita A.
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
colladoj@uic.edu
Cometa, Sherry
Nursing Technician
MC 729
Surgical Services
312-996-4050
snicol3@uic.edu
Crete, Randy Joseph
Staff Nurse I
rcrete@uic.edu
Cruz, Julita D.
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
cruzjul@uic.edu
Cudiamat, Justine Puruganan
Customer Service Assistant
2117 EEI MC 729
312-415-1352
jcudia2@uic.edu
Cunningham-Talty, Maureen T.
EH-Staff Nurse I
maureen8@uic.edu
Dabu, Maria Shiery
Nursing Technician
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
msdabu@uic.edu
Dancy, Curtis
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
cdancy@uic.edu
David, Ruby
Staff Nurse I
3500 Surgicenter UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
rldavid@uic.edu
Davis, Mattie Lavalle
Customer Service Assistant
3584 PACU UIH MC 729
312-355-4573
mattied@uic.edu
Davis, Meco
Customer Service Specialist
2117 EEI MC 729
312-355-1301
davism@uic.edu
Diaz, Evelyn
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729

UM / DC Planning MC 778
312-355-4494
312-996-4050
evelynd3@uic.edu
Douglas, Loray
Customer Service Specialist
3300 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
lorayd@uic.edu
Dowd, Lisa M.
Nursing Technician (CNA)
312-413-4968
lisadowd@uic.edu
Duenas, Ann
Staff Nurse II
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
duenas@uic.edu
Duong, Cindy
Staff Nurse I
3584 PACU UIH MC 729
312-996-4073
cduong6@uic.edu
Ephrem, Bini T.
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
btephrem@uic.edu
Escario, Joshua
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
escario@uic.edu
Escario, Pamela B.
Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-996-4050 X64050
pescario@uic.edu
Faustino, Brandy G.
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
bfaustin@uic.edu
Ferrer, Maricris F.
Operating Room Technician
312-413-4968
mferre8@uic.edu
Fischer, Karen T.
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
kfisch14@uic.edu
Fizer, Cassandra Marie
Nursing Technician (CNA)
cfizer2@uic.edu
Fleming, Thomas A.
Staff Nurse I
3300 Surgicenter UIH MC 729
312-996-4073
tfleming@uic.edu
Flojo, Romina Julieann
Staff Nurse I
3584 PACU UIH MC 729

Cardio Intensive Care Unit MC 539
312-996-4074
312-996-4290
rflojo@uic.edu
Flores, Roberto
Staff Nurse I
rflore6@uic.edu
Frandzel, Ariel L.
Staff Nurse I
afrand2@uic.edu
Franklin, Lorie A.
Operating Room Technician
lfrankl3@uic.edu
Fusick, Lynnette Cheryl
Operating Room Technician
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
lfusick@uic.edu
Gala, Oliwia M.
Nursing Technician
oliwiag@uic.edu
Galassini, Eileen Doherty
Director, Periopertive Business Operations
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-1965
edoher4@uic.edu
Gambalan, Eloisa T.
Staff Nurse I
MC 541
Surgical Intensive Care Unit
3584 PACU UIH MC 729
312-996-4145
312-996-4074
gambalan@uic.edu
Garrett, Robin R.
Director, Perioperative Services
3500 UIH MC 729
312-413-4968
rheckel@uic.edu
Gaspar, Eufrocina Yumul
Staff Nurse I
3584 PACU UIH MC 729
312-996-4074
egaspar@uic.edu
Gean, Linda
Nurse Technician
3300 Surgicenter UIH MC 729
312-996-8464
lgean@uic.edu
Gibbons, Lourdes Gubatan
Staff Nurse I
3584 PACU UIH MC 729
312-996-4074
laurdes@uic.edu
Golubok, Yuriy
Equipment Service Worker
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
ygolubok@uic.edu
Gonzales, Rodolfo
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
rodgonza@uic.edu
Gonzalez, Janette
Staff Nurse I
janetteg@uic.edu
Goodson, Shirell
Operating Room Technician
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
sgoodson@uic.edu
Gordon, Diana Y.
Staff Nurse I
3300 Surgicenter UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
dprice6@uic.edu
Gregorio, Juliet A.
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
jgrego@uic.edu
Guarizo, Daryl
Staff Nurse I
3584 PACU UIH MC 729
312-996-4074
dguarizo@uic.edu
Guerra, Ada
Administrative Nurse I
3584 UIH MC 729
312-996-4074
guerraa1@uic.edu
Haddad, Zana H.
Operating Room Technician
zhaddad@uic.edu
Han, Samantha Tram
Extra Help Staff Nurse I
MC 729
Surgical Services - PACU
312-996-8464
than1@uic.edu
Hardman, Patty J.
Operating Room Technician
3rd Floor MC 729
312-996-8464
pattyhar@uic.edu
Haynes, Radiah D.
Operating Room Technician
rhaynes3@uic.edu
Hernandez, Adriana
Medical Assistant
MC 729
1801 W, Taylor, Suite 3E
312-996-4050
adhernan@uic.edu
Hernandez-Beltran, Crystal T.
Nursing Technician
crystalh@uic.edu
Jaculan, Sharon
Staff Nurse I
MC 729
Surgical Services
312-996-4050
sjaculan@uic.edu
Jara, Kathleen Joy
Administrative Nurse III
UIH MC 729
312-413-4998
kjjara@uic.edu
Jardiel, Muriel C.
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
mjardiel@uic.edu
Johnson, Jermaine M.
Operating Room Technician
3500 UIH MC 729
Surgical Services - OR Chicago IL 60612
312-996-4050
jmjohn4@uic.edu
Jones, LeAdra
Operating Room Technician
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
lejones5@uic.edu
Jung, Insook
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
ijung3@uic.edu
Kanjanapan, Susan
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
skanjana@uic.edu
Kramer, Loren Mabilangan
Administrative Nurse III
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
lorenm@uic.edu
Kuryluk, Ulana
Administrative Nurse III
UIH MC 729
312-996-8464 X6-8464
ukuryl2@uic.edu
Labis, Ardin Rey
Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-996-4050 X64050
alabis2@uic.edu
Labis, Rex
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
rlabis@uic.edu
Lagatao, Michael M.
Nursing Technician
MC 729
312-996-4050
mlagatao@uic.edu
Lao, Mariepil C.
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
mlao@uic.edu
Lee, Kaye K.
Staff Nurse I
MC 729
Surgical Services
312-996-8464
kayelee@uic.edu
Lopez, Jose D.
Equipment Service Worker
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
joslopez@uic.edu
Lopez, Maria E.
Staff Nurse II
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
mlope@uic.edu
Loretizo, Gina
Staff Nurse I
loretizo@uic.edu
Madrigal, Damian
Operating Room Technician
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
madriga1@uic.edu
Maglalang, Norman
Administrative Nurse III
Nursing Resource Office MC 522

3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-3725
312-996-4050
magnorm@uic.edu
Manalaysay, Mirasol B.
Nursing Technician
UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
mirasolm@uic.edu
Martinez, Juan A.
Nursing Technician (CNA)
UIH MC 729
312-996-4050 X64050
juanm@uic.edu
Martinez, Veronica
Operating Room Technician
MC 729
Surgical Services
312-996-4050
verguz7@uic.edu
Meza, Cynthia M.
Staff Nurse I
cmmeza2@uic.edu
Mlinarcik, Linda E.
Staff Nurse I
lmlinarc@uic.edu
Monroy, Jacqueline
Extra Help Staff Nurse I
MC 729
312-996-8464
jmonroy@uic.edu
Montalvo, Florence
Clinical Nurse Consultant
451N NPI MC 799

2117 UIH MC 729
312-355-1324
312-996-4842
fmontalv@uic.edu
Moore, Julianne M.
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
3584 UIH MC 729
312-996-4074
jmmoore1@uic.edu
Morales, Raquel Barbosa
Staff Nurse I
3300 UIH MC 729

3300 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
312-996-4050
312-996-3725
raqmor01@uic.edu
Moreno, Jose L.
Clinical Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
jmoreno1@uic.edu
Morrison, Yolanda Y.
Nursing Technician (CNA)
UIH
312-996-4050 X64050
ymorriso@uic.edu
Moseley, Angela F.
Staff Nurse I
moseley4@uic.edu
Muhammad, Syed S.
Operating Room Technician
syedm@uic.edu
Murphy, Gregory A.
Extra Help Staff Nurse I
Nursing Resource Office MC 522

3584 UIH MC 729
312-996-4074
312-996-3725
gmurphy@uic.edu
Myrick, Tashay L.
Customer Service Representative
tashaymy@uic.edu
Nacorda, Corazon C.
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
cnacorda@uic.edu
Nanu, Georgiana
EH - Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-996-4050 X64050
gnanu@uic.edu
Nash, Sarah
Staff Nurse I
3300 UIH MC 729

Nursing Resouce Office MC 522
312-355-2178
312-996-3725
snash@uic.edu
Norey, Akilah Joy
Customer Service Assistant
312-996-4050
abrame@uic.edu
Ochoa, Mark S.
Operating Room Technician
312-996-4968
mochoa8@uic.edu
Oliver, Angie
Extra Help Staff Nurse
anoliver@uic.edu
Ollry, Samantha M.
Staff Nurse I
smollry@uic.edu
Ortiguerra, Lilibeth Magabilin
Staff Nurse II
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
ortiguer@uic.edu
Ortiz, Araceli
Medical Assistant
ortiza@uic.edu
Pabellano, Dennis E.
Staff Nurse II
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
dpabella@uic.edu
Padayao, Suzanne V.
Administrative Nurse III
2117 EEI MC 729
312-413-9385
svilla6@uic.edu
Paz, Haley M.
EH-Staff Nurse I
312-996-4968
hpaz@uic.edu
Peckat, Walter L.
Operating Room Technician
UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
wpeckat@uic.edu
Perez, Griselda
Extra Help Staff Nurse I
MC 729
Surgical Services - PACU
312-996-8464
grispere@uic.edu
Perez, Juanita
Certified Medical Assistant
7W UIH MC 537
juperez1@uic.edu
Pizarro, Theodore Veracruz
EQUIPMENT SERVICES WORKER
tpizarro@uic.edu
Przepiora, Anne Ellen
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-8464
przepiol@uic.edu
Punzalan, Shara Y.
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
UIH MC 729
312-996-4050 X64050
spunza2@uic.edu
Rau, Lynn M.
EH-Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-996-8464 X6-8464
lynnrau@uic.edu
Rayyes, Nadiah
Operating Room Technician
nrayye2@uic.edu
Robles, Maria Jovita
Nursing Technician
UIH MC 729
312-996-4050 X64050
mrobles1@uic.edu
Rogel, Jesus
Staff Nurse I
UIH MC 729
312-996-4050 X64050
jrogel@uic.edu
Roxas, Analyn
Staff Nurse I
aroxas@uic.edu
Ruff, Lashunder D.
Customer Service Representative
shunda01@uic.edu
Saavedra, Joseph
Customer Service Assistant
jsaave4@uic.edu
Saavedra, Rosemarie
Administrative Nurse I
3300 UIH MC 729
312-996-8464
saavedra@uic.edu
Sabatino, Joseph
Staff Nurse I
Staff Nurse I
3500 MC 729

MC 802
312-996-4074
312-996-6270
jsabati@uic.edu
Salgado, Enedelia
Operating Room Tech
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
villegas@uic.edu
Sanchez, Melissa M.
Operating Room Technician
UIH MC 729
312-996-4050 X6-4050
msanch72@uic.edu
Saret, Adelina
Nursing Technician
adelinas@uic.edu
Sarin, Aneta B.
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
MC 729
Surgical Services
312-996-4050
amacie3@uic.edu
Savella, Stella R.
Staff Nurse I
3300 UIH MC 729
312-996-8464
ssavella@uic.edu
Seay, Jackie
Staff Nurse II
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
jackies@uic.edu
Seebold, Erin A.
Staff Nurse I
emulli2@uic.edu
Sierra, Moniquita
EH-Staff Nurse I
mosierra@uic.edu
Smith, Jessica A.
Staff Nurse I
smith30@uic.edu
Smith, Laurie Ann
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
312-996-8464
lasmith9@uic.edu
Snell, Teogena
Extra Help Staff Nurse I
Nursing Resource Office MC 522

3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-3725
312-996-4050
tsnell@uic.edu
Solcani, Catherine
Staff Nurse I
312-996-4050
csolcani@uic.edu
Soliman, Jan S.
Operating Room Technician
UIH
312-996-4050 X64050
jsolim4@uic.edu
Solis, Patricia Castillo
Staff Nurse II
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
macsolis@uic.edu
Soto-Large, Lolita
Nursing Technician
3500 UIH

5W PEDS MC 503
312-996-4050
312-996-4210
slarge@uic.edu
Speer, Catherine E.
Staff Nurse II
3584 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
coconnel@uic.edu
Sullivan, Joan C.
Extra Help Staff Nurse I
3300 UIH MC 729
312-996-3816
jcsul@uic.edu
Sutton, Darlene
Customer Service Assistant
3300 UIH MC 729
312-996-4073
dsutto4@uic.edu
Talley, Christian L.
Operating Room Technician
cltalley@uic.edu
Thompson, Marvin L.
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
mthomson@uic.edu
Tobin, Carmel Eunice
EH-Staff Nurse I
UIH MC 729
312-996-4050 X64050
ctobin27@uic.edu
Torres, Maria
Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-996-4050 X64050
mtorres6@uic.edu
Toy, Soeyu
Staff Nurse I
UIH MC 729
312-996-4050 X6-4050
stoy2@uic.edu
Tueres, Noemi F.
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
ntueres@uic.edu
Turowski, Agata K.
Assistant Director / BAA
312-355-9976
312-355-9976
turowsk1@uic.edu
Valcarcel, Wanda
Operating Room Technician
3rd Floor UIH MC 729
312-996-8464
wvalcarc@uic.edu
Villasenor, Huber
Custoemr Service Assistant
Customer Service Assistant
MC 729
1740 W. Taylor St.
UIH
312-996-3816
huberv@uic.edu
Washington, Christine
Operating Room Technician
MC 729
Surgical Services - OR
312-996-4050
cwashin5@uic.edu
Winters, Natalie Helen
E.H. Staff Nurse I
ncahil2@uic.edu
Wysocka-Piesiewicz, Urszula
Advance Practice Nurse
UIH MC 729
312-996-4050 X64050
urszulaw@uic.edu
Ybanez, Henrietta Ausan
Staff Nurse I
MC 729
Surgical Services
312-996-8464
hausan@uic.edu
Zozobrado Calimlim, Vivian
Staff Nurse I
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
zozobrad@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.