Directory search

UNIVERSITY HEALTH SERVICE

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Aragon, Araceli
Administrative Assistant
E-144 MSB MC 684

UIH
312-413-8485
arahern@uic.edu
Bakston, Daniel Alexander
Assistant Director, Occupational Medicine Residency Program
E-144 MSB MC 684
835 S. Wolcott Ave.
312-355-3554
dbakston@uic.edu
Bedore, Gerald
Nurse Practitioner
E-144 MSB MC 684
835 S. Wolcott
312-413-7356
gbedore@uic.edu
Bell, Christopher
Visiting Outreach Program Coordinator
E-144 MSB MC 684
312-413-3346
chrisbel@uic.edu
Biamonte, Geri K.
Employee Assistance Practitioner
365 MC 684
820 S. Wood Street, Room 365 Chicago IL 60612
312-996-3588
gbiamo1@uic.edu
Clapp, William D.
Attending Physician
E-144 MSB MC 684

SPHW MC 922
312-996-8857
312-996-5804
bclapp2@uic.edu
Dahm, Kristen
Health Education Coordinator
Extra Help Health Education Coordinator
E-144 MSB MC 684
312-996-7420
kdahm@uic.edu
Dudley, Denise K.
Staff Nurse I
MSB MC 684
312-996-7420 X67420
ddudley@uic.edu
Duvall, Katherine L.
Physician
E-144 MSB MC 684

552 SPHW MC 922
312-996-7420
duvall@uic.edu
Eichenberger, Jean M.
Associate Director for Occupational Health Outreach Program
E-144 MSB MC 684
312-996-1279
jmeichen@uic.edu
Evans, Virginia Ann
Assistant Director, Occupational Medicine Residency Program
E144 MC 684
835 S Wolcott Ave
SPHW MC 922
312-996-8857
312-996-7420
vevans48@uic.edu
Fullerton, Theresa
Nurse Tech
University Health Services MC 684
312-996-1281
fulerton@uic.edu
Johnson, Mary Michiele
Medical Insurance Specialist
Joson, Zenaida
Staff Nurse I
E-144 MSB MC 684

EMSV MC 722
312-996-1274
312-996-7299
zjoson@uic.edu
Kanthak, Martha
Staff Nurse I
University Health Services MC 684
312-413-9253
mkanthak@uic.edu
Krejnik, Samantha J.

E-144 MSB MC 684
312-413-3346
skrejnik@uic.edu
Lanz, Shelly J.
Business Administrative Associate (Assistant to the Directors)
E-144 MSB MC 684

University Health Service MC 684
312-996-5804
slanz@uic.edu
Macneill, Sheon Kesha
Occupational Health Nurse Practitioner
smosle2@uic.edu
Marder, David C.
Director
E-144 MSB MC 684
312-996-7420
davidm@uic.edu
Mischak, Rebecca
Director Physician Practice
E-144 MSB MC 684
312-996-1278
mischak@uic.edu
Norman, Vernell
Customer Service Rep
E-144 MSB MC 684
312-996-7420
vnorman@uic.edu
O'Brien, Angel Lea
WC Claims Specialist
217-333-1080
obriena@uic.edu
Parmar, Ketki Dilip
Graduate Hourly
kparma7@uic.edu
Pittman, Laquita
Phlebotomist II
E-144 MSB MC 684
312-996-7420
lpittm3@uic.edu
Sison, Ryan Z.
Program Assistant
E-139 MSB MC 684
312-996-6742
rsison2@uic.edu
Zahakaylo, Trinnette
Nurse Practitioner
E-144 MSB MC 684
312-996-1280
trin@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.