Directory search

SOCIAL SCIENCE RESEARCH, LAS

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Lexi Allison
IUPLR Predoc Fellow
apa92@uic.edu
Eve Boles
Director, LAS Office of Social Science Research
eali@uic.edu
Alana Bunstock de Hinojosa
IUPLR Predoc Fellow
abunst2@uic.edu
Oscar Daniel Campo Becerra
IUPLR Predoc Fellow
1701 UH MC 315
ocampo6@uic.edu
Vicente Carrillo
IUPLR Predoc Fellow
carrillo@uic.edu
Nadiah Rivera Fellah
Pre Doctoral Fellow
nrfella1@uic.edu
Ricardo Gabriel
IUPLR Predoc Fellow
rg1491@uic.edu
Pablo Garcia Gamez
Pre Doctoral Fellow
pggamez@uic.edu
Allison Guess
IUPLR Predoc Fellow
aguess4@uic.edu
Corinne Kodama
ckodama@uic.edu
Amy Andrea Martinez
IUPLR Predoc Fellow
amymart@uic.edu
Erin Michaels
Pre Doctoral Fellow
emichae1@uic.edu
Ana Cristina Perry
IUPLR Predoc Fellow
perry90@uic.edu
Omar Ramadan Santiago
Pre Doctoral Fellow
osantia1@uic.edu
Heather J Risser
hjrisser@uic.edu
Kendy Rivera
Pre Doctoral Fellow
kriver37@uic.edu
Nathaniel Andrew Rossi
IUPLR Predoc Fellow
nrossi@uic.edu
Michael Schneider
Postdoctoral Research Associate
3102 BSB MC 307
mdsch@uic.edu
Jessica Seno
OSSR Pre-Award Specialist
3108B MC 307
312-355-2149
javila84@uic.edu
Rose Simons
IUPLR Predoc Fellow
rsimon26@uic.edu
Alberto Wilson III
IUPLR Predoc Fellow
awilso73@uic.edu
Jarad Zimbler
Visiting Research Scholar
jzimbl2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.