Directory search

TRIO PROGRAMS

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Lakeisha Beatty
Program Student Advisor
1600 SSB MC 343
312-996-8312
lbeatt2@uic.edu
John Howard Everett
Instructor
1600 SSB MC 342

2137 SSB MC 018
312-996-5046
312-413-5401
everettj@uic.edu
Marygrace Farina
Instructor
1600 SSB MC 342
312-996-5046
mfarina@uic.edu
Anthony Jett
Director
1600 SSB MC 342
312-996-5046
drjett@uic.edu
Bernina Moses
Main Desk Attendant
1600 SSB MC 342
312-996-5046
moses7@uic.edu
Robert L Moses
Program Student Advisor
1600 SSB MC 342
312-996-5046
rmoses3@uic.edu
Sonya M. Nelson
Program Student Advisor
1600 SSB MC 342
312-996-5046
nelsons1@uic.edu
Janaya Leslie Shaw
Program Special Projects
3500 SES MC 247

1600 SSB MC 342
312-996-5046
312-355-4900
jshaw333@uic.edu
Cristina Valadez
Instructor
1600 SSB MC 342
312-996-5046
cvalad6@uic.edu
Merlita Williams
Instructor
1600 SSB MC 342
312-996-5046
merlitaw@uic.edu
Michelle Williams
Program Services Aide
1600 SSB MC 343
312-996-5046
shelle@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.