Directory search

INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETICS

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Anagnost, Athanasios C.
Interim Head Coach - Women's Soccer
285 PEB MC 195
312-996-3576
anagnost@uic.edu
Antolik, Henry Nicholas

120 FAC MC 195
312-413-5304
hantol2@uic.edu
Bamonti, Michael
Director of Advancement
236B FAC MC 195

236B MC 195
312-996-2042
mbamonti@uic.edu
Bavirsha, William M.
Associate Athletic Director/Facilities
240 FAC MC 195
312-996-3555
sparky@uic.edu
Blair, Mathew Robert
Manager of Sports Facilities/Golf
277 PEB MC 195
312-355-0563
matblair@uic.edu
Booker, Karen Lavonne

210 FAC MC 195
131-413-7978
kbooker@uic.edu
Bromberg, Susan A.
Head Men's & Women's Diving Coach
121 PEB MC 195
IL
312-413-0426
bromberg@uic.edu
Brown, Daniel H.

245 FAC MC 195
312-996-5010
dhbrown1@uic.edu
Buksa, Jamie Lynn
Administrative
jbuksa@uic.edu
Carpio, Philip
Assistant Coach - Spirit
pcarpio@uic.edu
Chavez, Salvador
Assistant Athletic Trainer
110 FAC MC 195
schavez@uic.edu
Connolly, Mary K.

145 PEB MC 195
312-413-5305
mconnol1@uic.edu
Cook, Eryn
Associate Athletic Director Compliance
234 FAC MC 195
312-413-9745
eryncook@uic.edu
Cooper, Seth Philosophos
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
243 MC 195
312-996-8335
spcooper@uic.edu
Curylo, Lynn Marie
Interim Head Varsity Coach Women's Softball
145 PEB MC 195
312-355-2775
lcuryl1@uic.edu
Dantzler, Jamal
Program/Student Adviser
jamald@uic.edu
Davis, Tynan Hancock
Assistant Athletic Trainer
110 PEB MC 195
312-996-8655
tynand@uic.edu
Decker, Kyle Roger
Coodinator Ticket Operations
237 FAC MC 195
312-996-1238
kdecker2@uic.edu
Dee, Michael J.
Head Men's Baseball Coach
232 FAC MC 195
312-996-8645
mdee@uic.edu
Donovan, Patrick Thomas
Assistant Athletic Trainer
110 FAC MC 195
312-996-8655
pdonoc1@uic.edu
Downey, Dustin McBride
Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer
285 PEB MC 195
312-413-5163
downeyd@uic.edu
Epstein, Jake
Media Writer/Producer/Announcer 1
232 FAC MC 195
312-996-2773
epstein9@uic.edu
Essary, Kimberly Alison
Customer Service Assistant
237 FAC MC 195
312-996-8188
kessar2@uic.edu
Fahey, Michael Anthony
Director of Special Events (MBB)
240 FAC MC 195

240 FAC MC 195
312-413-3005
mfahey8@uic.edu
Flood, John Patrick
Visiting Assistant Varsity Coach - Men's Baseball
4 BCH MC 195
312-413-8551
jflood1@uic.edu
Forbes, Jamie S.
Assistant Varsity Coach Women s Soccer
285 PEB MC 195
jamief@uic.edu
Gaul, Philip James
Assistant Coach (Operations)
241 FAC MC 195
312-996-2409
pgaul2@uic.edu
George, Mitchell W.
Athletic Event Administrator
B64 PEB MC 195
312-996-1959
mgeorg9@uic.edu
Gill, Matthew Scott
Assistant Coach Women's Soccer
285 PEB MC 195
312-355-5173
msgill@uic.edu
Gilmartin, Michael J.
Associate Athletic Director
239 FAC MC 195
312-996-5787
mjgil@uic.edu
Gonzalez, Lourdes
Program Services Aide
210 FAC MC 195
312-355-1359
lourdesg@uic.edu
Gremizzi, Lauren Michele
Program/Student Advisor
B60 PEB MC 195
312-413-4303
lerick7@uic.edu
Guthrie, Eric A.
Assistant Varsity Coach Strength and Conditioning
120 FAC MC 195
312-413-5304
eguthr2@uic.edu
Hamann, Kyle S.

B64 PEB MC 195
khaman3@uic.edu
Hammond, Kayla E.
Director of Special Events
khaslett@uic.edu
Hanna, Michael Joseph
Assistant Athletic Trainer
110 FAC MC 198
312-996-6769
312-996-6769
mhanna10@uic.edu
Haring, Andrew J.
Director of Special Events
232 FAC MC 195
312-413-3432
aharing@uic.edu
Harvey, Tony B.
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
248 FAC MC 195
312-413-5303
tharvey3@uic.edu
Hernandez, Craig Daniel

271 PEB MC 195
312-996-5614
cherna85@uic.edu
Houlihan, Neil Wilson

131 PEB MC 195
312-413-2730
nhouli@uic.edu
Hurley, Tim
Assistant Sports Information Director
240 FAC MC 195
312-996-2735
thurley@uic.edu
Ingram, Justin C.
Head Coach - Women's Volleyball
141 PEB MC 195
312-996-2056
ingramju@uic.edu
Jansson, Mary Y.
Co-Head Coach Women's Gymnastics
271 PEB MC 195
312-996-3557
mjansson@uic.edu
Jansson, Peter S.
Co-Head Coach Women's Gymnastics
271 PEB MC 195
312-996-3557
pjansson@uic.edu
Jarosz, Zachary
Program/Student Adviser
B60 PEB MC 195
312-413-1064
zjarosz@uic.edu
Jennings, Special
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
210 FAC MC 195

6-6386
specialj@uic.edu
Kent, Darren Michael
Sports Equipment Supervisor
139 FAC MC 195
312-996-3131
dkent@uic.edu
Klassy, Garrett
Director of Athletics
238A FAC MC 195
312-996-2695
gklassy@uic.edu
Koetter, Kaylee Nicole
Assistant Coach Women's Volleyball
141 PEB MC 195
312-996-3876
kkoetter@uic.edu
Kolb, Karlee
Assistant Athletic Trainer
110 FAC MC 195
312-996-8655
kkolb@uic.edu
Korol, Aleksey Yuryevich
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
149 PEB MC 195
312-996-6999
korol@uic.edu
Lillard, LaTana
Assistant Coach Women's Basketball - Operations
210 FAC MC 195
312-413-3005
lillardl@uic.edu
Lococo, Lindsey Gail Shannon
Spirit Coordinator
237 FAC MC 195
312-355-0450
ljones16@uic.edu
Loeffler, Timothy Michael
Head Varsity Coach Men s and Women s Swimming
122 MC 195
312-996-2255
timloe@uic.edu
Lucas, Ashley Kathleen
Assistant Varsity Coach Cross Country/Track
131 MC 195
312-413-8306
alucas@uic.edu
Lucas, Shawn J.
Assistant Varsity Coach
131 PEB MC 195
312-996-8644
shawnl@uic.edu
Manthei, Farrah Jean
Deputy Athletic Director
FAC MC 195
fmanthei@uic.edu
Marchese, Samantha Ann
Assistant Varsity Trainer
110 FAC MC 195
312-996-8655
sboland@uic.edu
Maxhimer, Katelynn Anne
Special Events
237 FAC MC 195
312-355-0350
maxhime2@uic.edu
McClain, Steve
Interim Head Varsity Coach Mens Basketball
246 MC 195
312-996-8336
smcclain@uic.edu
McDermott, Sean K.
Assistant Men's Baseball Coach
232 FAC MC 195
312-355-2973
smac@uic.edu
McGowan, Tonya Mae
Senior Associate Athletic Director
238 FAC MC 195
312-996-3556
tmcgowan@uic.edu
McMillian, Christopher Wayne
Assistant Varsity Coach Strength and Conditioning
240 FAC MC 195
312-996-8336
cmcmill@uic.edu
Nelson, Charles Arthur
Visiting Head Varsity Coach - Men's Gymnastics
271 PEB MC 195
312-996-5614
cnelso4@uic.edu
Neufeld, Hans Christian
Men's Tennis Head Coach
312-996-2140
hneufeld@uic.edu
O'Connell, Carolyn Vellos
Academic Advisor
B60E MC 195
312-996-8306
carolyno@uic.edu
Oakes, Daniel Stephen
Aquatics and Fitness Aide (tennis)
doakes4@uic.edu
Otwell, Andrew Barrick
Fitness and Aquatics Aide
aotwel2@uic.edu
Owen, Michael G.
Assistant Coach Women's Volleyball
141 PEB MC 195
312-996-2498
owenmike@uic.edu
Phillips, Eric R.
Associate Athletic Director - Internal Operations
236 FAC MC 195
312-355-0716
ericp@uic.edu
Phillips, Sean Russell
Head Varsity Coach - Men's Soccer
149 PEB MC 195
312-996-6755
sephill@uic.edu
Ptak, Ryan Michael
Visiting Coordinator - Ticket Operations
237 FAC MC 195
312-413-1911
ryanptak@uic.edu
Rigby, Brian
Head Varsity Coach Women s Soccer
285 PEB MC 195
312-996-3576
rigby@uic.edu
Ross, Phillip C.
Coordinator - Facility Operations
240 FAC MC 195
312-413-5300
pross1@uic.edu
Schulewitz, Mitchell Walter
Aquatics and Fitness Aide (Baseball)
mschul28@uic.edu
Silva, Luis
Assistant Athletic Director for Academic Services
B60 C PEB MC 195
312-996-5011
lsilva1@uic.edu
Sitch, Julianne Marie
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
FAC MC 195
312-413-5163
jmsitch@uic.edu
Sullivan, Katherine R.
Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
210 FAC MC 195

3-3005 MC 195
ksulli28@uic.edu
Thomas, William
Associate Athletic Director - Business Operations
238 FAC MC 195
312-996-8523
wthomas9@uic.edu
Tubb, Michael Bryan
Assistant Varsity Coach Swimming
122 MC 195
312-413-0426
mtubb@uic.edu
Tucker, Cody

b64 PEB MC 195
312-996-1996
tucker06@uic.edu
Tully, Shannon Eve
Head Coach - Women's Tennis
277 PEB MC 195
312-355-0866
stully@uic.edu
Vlamakis, Minos George
Visiting Assistant Varsity Coach Men's Soccer
149 PEB MC 195
312-996-7198
minos@uic.edu
White, Laura C.
Coordinator of Marketing
240 FAC MC 195
312-996-5880
lwhite88@uic.edu
Wilmes, Jennifer
Assistant Athletic Trainer
jwilmes@uic.edu
Yamoah, Natasha Teresa
Interim Head Coach
210 FAC MC 195
312-996-6962
coachp@uic.edu
Yonka, Bryan N.
Head Athletic Trainer
110 FAC MC 195
312-996-9737
yonka@uic.edu
Yopchick, Daniel W.
Coordinator of Marketing
240 FAC MC 195
312-413-9340
yopchick@uic.edu
Zoellick, Jennifer
Publicity and Communications Specialist
240 FAC MC 195
312-996-5516
jennz@uic.edu
Zostautas, Nicholas
Visiting Head Varsity Coach - Strength & Conditioning
120 FAC MC 195
312-413-5304
nickz@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.