Directory search

INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETICS

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Adams, David S.
Director of Operations - Women's Basketball
dadams03@uic.edu
Akujobi, Evarist O.
Assistant Coach - Strength and Conditioning
evarist@uic.edu
Anagnost, Athanasios C.
Interim Head Coach - Women's Soccer
285 PEB MC 195
312-996-3576
anagnost@uic.edu
Antolik, Henry Nicholas

120 FAC MC 195
312-413-5304
hantol2@uic.edu
Armbruster, Katie
Academic Advisor
katiea@uic.edu
Ayala, Rosario
rayala7@uic.edu
Bamonti, Michael
Director of Advancement
236B FAC MC 195

236B MC 195
312-996-2042
mbamonti@uic.edu
Bavirsha, William M.
Associate Athletic Director/Facilities
240 FAC MC 195
312-996-3555
sparky@uic.edu
Blair, Mathew Robert
Manager of Sports Facilities/Golf
277 PEB MC 195
312-355-0563
matblair@uic.edu
Bromberg, Susan A.
Head Men's & Women's Diving Coach
121 PEB MC 195
IL
312-413-0426
bromberg@uic.edu
Brown, Daniel H.

245 FAC MC 195
312-996-5010
dhbrown1@uic.edu
Buksa, Jamie Lynn
Administrative
jbuksa@uic.edu
Carpio, Philip
Assistant Coach - Spirit
pcarpio@uic.edu
Chavez, Salvador
Assistant Athletic Trainer
110 FAC MC 195
schavez@uic.edu
Clark, Roderick L., Jr
Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
rlclark5@uic.edu
Cook, Eryn
Associate Athletic Director Compliance
234 FAC MC 195
312-413-9745
eryncook@uic.edu
Curylo, Lynn Marie
Interim Head Varsity Coach Women's Softball
145 PEB MC 195
312-355-2775
lcuryl1@uic.edu
Decker, Kyle Roger
Ticket Supervisor/Compliance
235 FAC MC 195
312-355-1330
kdecker2@uic.edu
Dee, Michael J.
Head Men's Baseball Coach
232 FAC MC 195
312-996-8645
mdee@uic.edu
Dell, Ashley Warrington
Assistant Coach - Men's and Women's Swimming
122 PEB MC 195
312-413-0426
awdell@uic.edu
Derman, Gabriel Eytan
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
240 FAC MC 195
312-355-1544
derman2@uic.edu
DiVittorio, Madeline M.
Graduate Assistant
mdivit2@uic.edu
Donovan, Mathew John
Event Administrator
B64 PEB MC 195
312-996-1921
mattyd@uic.edu
Donovan, Patrick Thomas
Assistant Athletic Trainer
110 FAC MC 195
312-996-8655
pdonoc1@uic.edu
Downey, Dustin McBride
Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer
285 PEB MC 195
312-413-5163
downeyd@uic.edu
Epstein, Jake
Media Writer/Producer/Announcer 1
232 FAC MC 195
312-996-2773
epstein9@uic.edu
Essary, Kimberly Alison
Customer Service Assistant
237 FAC MC 195
312-996-8188
kessar2@uic.edu
Flood, John Patrick
Visiting Assistant Varsity Coach - Men's Baseball
4 BCH MC 195
312-413-8551
jflood1@uic.edu
Gaul, Philip James
Assistant Coach (Operations)
241 FAC MC 195
312-996-2409
pgaul2@uic.edu
George, Lillian
Academic Advisor
lmgeorge@uic.edu
George, Mitchell W.
Athletic Event Administrator
B64 PEB MC 195
312-996-1959
mgeorg9@uic.edu
Gill, Matthew Scott
Assistant Coach Women's Soccer
285 PEB MC 195
312-355-5173
msgill@uic.edu
Gilmartin, Michael J.
Associate Athletic Director
239 FAC MC 195
312-996-5787
mjgil@uic.edu
Guthrie, Eric A.
Assistant Varsity Coach Strength and Conditioning
120 FAC MC 195
312-413-5304
eguthr2@uic.edu
Hamann, Kyle S.
khaman3@uic.edu
Hanna, Michael Joseph
Assistant Athletic Trainer
110 FAC MC 198
312-996-6769
312-996-6769
mhanna10@uic.edu
Harvey, Tony B.
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
248 FAC MC 195
312-413-5303
tharvey3@uic.edu
Heflin, Elaine Stratton
Assistant Coach - Softball
ehefli2@uic.edu
Hehman, Lisa E.
Associate Athletic Director - Academics
B60C PEB MC 195
312-996-8306
lhehman@uic.edu
Houlihan, Neil Wilson

131 PEB MC 195
312-413-2730
nhouli@uic.edu
Hurley, Tim
Assistant Sports Information Director
240 FAC MC 195
312-996-2735
thurley@uic.edu
Ingram, Justin C.
Head Coach - Women's Volleyball
141 PEB MC 195
312-996-2056
ingramju@uic.edu
Jennings, Special
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
210 FAC MC 195

6-6386
specialj@uic.edu
Kelly, Michael P.
Director of Special Events
240 FAC MC 195
312-996-8336
mkelly48@uic.edu
Kent, Darren Michael
Sports Equipment Supervisor
139 FAC MC 195
312-996-3131
dkent@uic.edu
Korol, Aleksey Yuryevich
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
149 PEB MC 195
312-996-6999
korol@uic.edu
Lillard, LaTana
Assistant Coach Women's Basketball - Operations
210 FAC MC 195
312-413-3005
lillardl@uic.edu
Lipitz, Michael
Director of Athletics
238A FAC MC 195
312-996-2695
mlipitz@uic.edu
Lococo, Lindsey Gail Shannon
Spirit Coordinator
237 FAC MC 195
312-355-0450
ljones16@uic.edu
Loeffler, Timothy Michael
Head Varsity Coach Men s and Women s Swimming
122 MC 195
312-996-2255
timloe@uic.edu
Lucas, Ashley Kathleen
Assistant Varsity Coach Cross Country/Track
131 MC 195
312-413-8306
alucas@uic.edu
Lucas, Shawn J.
Assistant Varsity Coach
131 PEB MC 195
312-996-8644
shawnl@uic.edu
Maeder, Marissa Nicole
Assistant Athletic Trainer
mmaeder@uic.edu
Manthei, Farrah Jean
Deputy Athletic Director
FAC MC 195
fmanthei@uic.edu
Marchese, Samantha Ann
Assistant Varsity Trainer
110 FAC MC 195
312-996-8655
sboland@uic.edu
Maxhimer, Katelynn Anne
Special Events
237 FAC MC 195
312-355-0350
maxhime2@uic.edu
McClain, Steve
Interim Head Varsity Coach Mens Basketball
246 MC 195
312-996-8336
smcclain@uic.edu
McDermott, Sean K.
Assistant Men's Baseball Coach
232 FAC MC 195
312-355-2973
smac@uic.edu
Montgomery, Monica Kay
Human Resource Associate
monicam6@uic.edu
Murray, Michael K.
Assistant Athletic Director Development
236 D FAC MC 195
312-355-0715
mkmurr@uic.edu
Neufeld, Hans Christian
Men's Tennis Head Coach
312-996-2140
hneufeld@uic.edu
Oakes, Daniel Stephen
Aquatics and Fitness Aide (tennis)
doakes4@uic.edu
Phillips, Sean Russell
Head Varsity Coach - Men's Soccer
149 PEB MC 195
312-996-6755
sephill@uic.edu
Ptak, Ryan Michael
Visiting Coordinator - Ticket Operations
237 FAC MC 195
312-413-1911
ryanptak@uic.edu
Schulewitz, Mitchell Walter
Aquatics and Fitness Aide (Baseball)
mschul28@uic.edu
Silva, Luis
Assistant Athletic Director for Academic Services
B60 C PEB MC 195
312-996-5011
lsilva1@uic.edu
Sullivan, Katherine R.
Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
210 FAC MC 195

3-3005 MC 195
ksulli28@uic.edu
Thomas, William
Associate Athletic Director - Business Operations
232B FAC MC 195
312-996-8523
wthomas9@uic.edu
Thornton, Samuel Denzel
Program - Student Advisor
B60E PEB MC 195
312-996-1064
sdt3@uic.edu
Tucker, Cody

b64 PEB MC 195
312-996-1996
tucker06@uic.edu
Tully, Shannon Eve
Head Coach - Women's Tennis
277 PEB MC 195
312-355-0866
stully@uic.edu
Van Orden, Lauren M.
Assistant Coach - Women's Volleyball
141 PEB MC 195
312-996-3876
lvo@uic.edu
Vlamakis, Minos George
Visiting Assistant Varsity Coach Men's Soccer
149 PEB MC 195
312-996-7198
minos@uic.edu
Wallace, Dan
Associate Communication Director
danw@uic.edu
Weidner, Katherine Alexandra
Assistant Coach - Women's Volleyball
141 PEB MC 195
312-996-2498
kaw9@uic.edu
White, Laura C.
Coordinator of Marketing
240 FAC MC 195
312-996-5880
lwhite88@uic.edu
Wilmes, Jennifer
Assistant Athletic Trainer
jwilmes@uic.edu
Yamoah, Natasha Teresa
Interim Head Coach
210 FAC MC 195
312-996-6962
coachp@uic.edu
Yonka, Bryan N.
Head Athletic Trainer
110 FAC MC 195
312-996-9737
yonka@uic.edu
Yopchick, Daniel W.
Coordinator of Marketing
240 FAC MC 195
312-413-9340
yopchick@uic.edu
Zoellick, Jennifer
Publicity and Communications Specialist
240 FAC MC 195
312-996-5516
jennz@uic.edu
Zostautas, Nicholas
Visiting Head Varsity Coach - Strength & Conditioning
120 FAC MC 195
312-413-5304
nickz@uic.edu
Zwart, Sydney Ann
Assistant Athletic Trainer
120 FAC MC 195
312-996-8655
szwart@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.