Directory search

INFORMATION AND DECISION SCIENCES, CBA

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Robert A Abrams
Professor Emeritus
rabrams@uic.edu
Canan Adelman
Adjunct Lecturer
312-996-0700
canan@uic.edu
Yair M Babad
Professor Emeritus
ybabad@uic.edu
Siddhartha Bhattacharyya
Department Head & Professor
2408 UH MC 294
312-996-8794
sidb@uic.edu
Arnita Renee Bryant
Customer Service Specialist
2402 UH MC 294
312-996-2675
bryanta@uic.edu
Ranganathan Chandrasekaran
Professor
Director, Graduate Studies for MS in MIS
2428 UH MC 294
312-996-2847
ranga@uic.edu
Yann Tiesun Chang
Lecturer
2423 UH MC 294
312-355-1245
jsun@uic.edu
Kyle Cheek
Clinical Associate Professor
2421 UH MC 294
312-355-0246
kdcheek@uic.edu
Boxiao Chen
Assistant Professor
2410 UH MC 294
312-996-2679
bbchen@uic.edu
Michael Choi
Clinical Associate Professor
mkchoi@uic.edu
Andrew S Dennewitz
Administrative Aide
2412 UH MC 294
312-413-3245
adenne1@uic.edu
Pankaj B Doshi
Adjunct Lecturer
312-998-2397
pdoshi@uic.edu
Jane N Hagstrom
Professor Emeritus
jnhagstr@uic.edu
James Kar-Yew Ho
Professor Emeritus
jimho@uic.edu
Yuheng Hu
Assistant Professor
2407 UH MC 294
312-996-0819
yuhenghu@uic.edu
Ronald E. Jablonski
Associate Professor
Vijay S Kamble
Assistant Professor
2409 UH MC 294
312-996-1120
kamble@uic.edu
Zack Kertcher
Adjunct Lecturer
kertcher@uic.edu
Moontae Lee
Assistant Professor
312-413-2443
moontae@uic.edu
Yew-Sing Thomas Lee
Associate Professor
2420 UH MC 294
312-996-2786
yslee@uic.edu
Matthew Liotine
Clinical Professor
2413 UH MC 294
312-413-2360
mliotine@uic.edu
Lon-Mu Liu
Professor Emeritus
lonmuliu@uic.edu
Yingda Lu
Assistant Professor
2422 UIH MC 294
312-996-1134
yingdalu@uic.edu
Doug E Lundquist
Clinical Assistant Professor
2424 UH MC 294
312-355-4476
dlundq1@uic.edu
King-Tim Mak
Associate Professor Emeritus
mak@uic.edu
Nazanin Makkinejad
Adjunct Lecturer
nmakki2@uic.edu
John Myron Masley
Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus
jmmasley@uic.edu
Edward T. Minieka
Professor Emeritus
minieka@uic.edu
Mustafa N Mohammed
ADJ LECTURER
mustafam@uic.edu
Houssam Mourad
Adjunct Lecturer
smourad@uic.edu
Selvaprabu Nadarajah
Assistant Professor
2406 UH MC 294
312-355-2774
selvan@uic.edu
Aris M Ouksel
Professor
2411 UH MC 294
312-996-0771
aris@uic.edu
Unsal Ozdogru
Clinical Assistant Professor
2419 UH MC 294
312-996-9260
uozdogru@uic.edu
Plamen Petrov Petrov
Adjunct Lecturer
ppetro2@uic.edu
Richard E Potter
Associate Professor
2415 UH MC 294
312-996-5360
rpotter@uic.edu
Arkalgud Ramaprasad
Professor Emeritus
prasad@uic.edu
Stanley L Sclove
Professor
Coordinator, Business Statisics Doctoral Program
2418 UH MC 294
312-996-2681
slsclove@uic.edu
Amita Shetty
Adjunct Lecturer
amita@uic.edu
Negar Soheili Azad
Assistant Professor
2416 UH MC 294
312-355-3041
nazad@uic.edu
John Sparks
Clinical Assistant Professor
2430 UH MC 294
312-996-8368
jspark4@uic.edu
Brad Sturt
Assistant Professor
bsturt@uic.edu
Ali Tafti
Associate Professor
2403 UH MC 294
312-996-1618
atafti@uic.edu
Manjuri Talukdar
ADJ LECTURER
manjuri@uic.edu
James Treleaven
Adjunct Lecturer
jbt3@uic.edu
Theja Tulabandhula
Assistant Professor
2404 UH MC 294
312-996-9456
theja@uic.edu
Walter J Wadycki
Associate Professor Emeritus,
wadycki@uic.edu
Mary Elizabeth Watson-Manheim
Professor
Director, MIS Doctoral Program
2426 UH MC 294
312-996-2370
mbwm@uic.edu
James Christopher Westland
Professor
2400 UH MC 294
312-996-2323
westland@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.