Directory search

MANAGERIAL STUDIES, CBA

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Maryann Albrecht
Associate Professor Emeritus
maryann@uic.edu
Nikolaos Avlonas
Adjunct Lecturer
avlonas@uic.edu
Christopher Barlow
Clinical Assistant Professor
3023 SRCS MC 243
barlowc@uic.edu
Darold Barnum
Professor Emeritus of Managerial Studies
dbarnum@uic.edu
Nancy Ann Bottoms
Business Manager
312-996-6963
nlehner@uic.edu
Shelley Brickson
Associate Professor
2229 UH MC 243
312-996-9861
brickson@uic.edu
Timothy Buividas
Adjunct Lecturer
buividas@uic.edu
Dan Bujas
Adjunct Lecturer
bujas1@uic.edu
Elmer H. Burack
Professor of Management - Emeritus
elmerbur@uic.edu
Conor Callahan
Assistant Professor
2221 UH MC 243
312-996-0774
conorc@uic.edu
Robert Alan Cooke
Associate Professor Emeritus
racooke@uic.edu
James Wesley Cooper
Clinical Assistant Professor
3022 SRCS MC 243
312-413-9047
jcoop1@uic.edu
Alexander Duchak Duchak
Adjunct Lecturer
aducha2@uic.edu
Laurence P. Feldman
Professor-Emeritus
lfeldman@uic.edu
Florence Hardy
Adjunct Lecturer
fhardy@uic.edu
Gerald E Hills
Professor Emeritus
gehills@uic.edu
Daniel Mark Hogan
Lecturer
3011 SRCS MC 243
312-996-1722
dhogan6@uic.edu
Jerremy Howell
Adjunct Lecturer
jhowell7@uic.edu
S G Huneryager
Professor Emeritus
Donald H Kluemper
Associate Professor
2204 MC 243
312-996-9308
kluemper@uic.edu
Jocelyn Leitzinger
Assistant Professor
2227 UH MC 243
312-355-1337
jocelynl@uic.edu
Robert C Liden
Professor
2232 UH MC 243
312-996-0529
bobliden@uic.edu
Anna K Lloyd
Adjunct Lecturer
aklloyd@uic.edu
Jason Kai Ming Lum
Adjunct Lecturer
jasonlum@uic.edu
John Wiley Lynch
Assistant Professor of Management
2213 UH MC 243
312-996-3073
jwlynch@uic.edu
David Martin
Adjunct Lecturer
UH MC 243
dm47@uic.edu
Jack McEnery
Adjunct Lecturer
jmcenery@uic.edu
Abagail McWilliams
Professor
2200 UH MC 243
312-996-5201
abby@uic.edu
Michael T. Miller
Clinical Associate Professor
2225 UH MC 243
312-413-3485
millerm@uic.edu
Chemuduri L Narayana
Professor Emeritus
narayana@uic.edu
Laurel F Ofstein
Adjunct Lecturer
lofste2@uic.edu
Anthony M Pagano
Associate Professor
2218 UH MC 243
312-996-8063
amp@uic.edu
Albert L Page
Professor Emeritus
alp3@uic.edu
Susan Perkins
Associate Professor
2207 UH MC 243
312-996-3794
susanp@uic.edu
Harshad Girish Puranik
Assistant Professor
2215 UH MC 243
312-413-8237
hpuranik@uic.edu
Markitta Rogers
Business Administrative Associate
312-355-2150
mrogers9@uic.edu
Steve Sauerwald
Assistant Professor
2210 UH MC 243
312-996-4054
ssauerw@uic.edu
Mark Shanley
Professor
2132 UH MC 075
312-996-6229
mshanley@uic.edu
Rod Shrader
Professor
400 750 MC 243
312-996-1139
rshrader@uic.edu
Andrea Lynn Smith
Visiting Lecturer
1-280 MC 234
312-413-3265
andsmith@uic.edu
Yihui Tang
Assistant Professor
2208 UH MC 243
312-996-5349
etang@uic.edu
Renata A. Tarasievich
Lecturer
2220 UH MC 243
312-413-5596
rjawor@uic.edu
Peter B Thompson
Clinical Associate Professor
2226 UH MC 243
312-996-4481
pthomp1@uic.edu
Japhania Joel Vejendla
Administrative Aide
2203 UH MC 243
312-996-2680
vejendla@uic.edu
Sandra Jean Wayne
Professor
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
2233 UH MC 243
312-413-1714
sjwayne@uic.edu
Robert E. Weigand
Professor-Emeritus
Zhenyu Yuan
Assistant Professor
2219 UH MC 243
312-996-5145
zyuan19@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.