Directory search

MANAGERIAL STUDIES, CBA

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Maryann Albrecht
Associate Professor Emeritus
maryann@uic.edu
Brandon Antwiler
Adjunct Lecturer
2423 UH MC 243
312-355-1245
antwiler@uic.edu
Nikolaos Avlonas
Adjunct Lecturer
avlonas@uic.edu
Tatiana Barakshina
ADJ LECTURER
tbarak2@uic.edu
Darold Barnum
Professor Emeritus of Managerial Studies
dbarnum@uic.edu
Shelley Brickson
Associate Professor
2229 UH MC 243
312-996-9861
brickson@uic.edu
Timothy Buividas
Adjunct Lecturer
buividas@uic.edu
Dan Bujas
Adjunct Lecturer
bujas1@uic.edu
Kirsten Bullock
Clinical Assistant Professor
2415 UH MC 243
312-996-5360
kbullock@uic.edu
Elmer H. Burack
Professor of Management - Emeritus
elmerbur@uic.edu
Conor Callahan
Assistant Professor
2221 UH MC 243
312-996-0774
conorc@uic.edu
Felipe Calvano da Silva
Assistant Professor
2226 UH MC 243
312-996-4481
fcalvano@uic.edu
Robert Alan Cooke
Associate Professor Emeritus
racooke@uic.edu
James Wesley Cooper
Clinical Assistant Professor
2510 UH MC 243
312-413-9047
jcoop1@uic.edu
Alexander Duchak Duchak
Adjunct Lecturer
aducha2@uic.edu
Laurence P. Feldman
Professor-Emeritus
lfeldman@uic.edu
Florence Hardy
Adjunct Lecturer
fhardy@uic.edu
Gerald E Hills
Professor Emeritus
gehills@uic.edu
Dan Hogan
Lecturer
2214 UH MC 243
312-413-7399
dhogan6@uic.edu
Jerremy Howell
Adjunct Lecturer
jhowell7@uic.edu
S G Huneryager
Professor Emeritus
sgh@uic.edu
Deanna Kolar
Clinical Assistant Professor
2412 UH MC 243
312-996-0671
kolar1@uic.edu
Jocelyn Leitzinger
Assistant Professor
2227 UH MC 243
312-355-1337
jocelynl@uic.edu
Robert C Liden
Professor
2232 UH MC 243
312-996-0529
bobliden@uic.edu
Anna K Lloyd
Adjunct Lecturer
aklloyd@uic.edu
Jason Kai Ming Lum
Adjunct Lecturer
UH MC 243
jasonlum@uic.edu
John Wiley Lynch
Assistant Professor of Management
2213 UH MC 243
312-996-3073
jwlynch@uic.edu
David Martin
Adjunct Lecturer
dm47@uic.edu
Jacob Martin
ADJ LECTURER
martjl6@uic.edu
Jack McEnery
Adjunct Lecturer
jmcenery@uic.edu
Michael T. Miller
Clinical Associate Professor
2225 UH MC 243
312-413-3485
millerm@uic.edu
Chemuduri L Narayana
Professor Emeritus
narayana@uic.edu
Laurel F Ofstein
Adjunct Lecturer
lofste2@uic.edu
Anthony M Pagano
Associate Professor
2218 UH MC 243
312-996-8063
amp@uic.edu
Albert L Page
Professor Emeritus
alp3@uic.edu
Susan Perkins
Associate Professor
susanp@uic.edu
Brian Ernst Porter
Adjunct Lecturer
bporter4@uic.edu
Harshad Girish Puranik
Assistant Professor
2215 UH MC 243
312-413-8237
hpuranik@uic.edu
Markitta Rogers
Business Administrative Associate
2511 UH MC 075
312-355-2150
mrogers9@uic.edu
Steve Sauerwald
Associate Professor
2210 UH MC 243
312-996-4054
ssauerw@uic.edu
Mark Shanley
Professor
2132 UH MC 075
312-996-6229
mshanley@uic.edu
Rod Shrader
Professor
2330 UH MC 243
312-996-1139
rshrader@uic.edu
Andrea Lynn Smith
Visiting Lecturer
1-280 MC 234
312-413-3265
andsmith@uic.edu
Amanda So
Adjunct Lecturer
amandaso@uic.edu
Renata A. Tarasievich
Lecturer
2220 UH MC 243
312-413-5596
rjawor@uic.edu
Peter Thompson
Clinical Associate Professor
pthomp1@uic.edu
Sendi Torres
Program Student Advisor
2202 UH MC 243
312-413-9308 X39308
storre22@uic.edu
Mary Beth Watson-Manheim
Interim Department Head
2200 UH MC 243
312-996-2370
mbwm@uic.edu
Sandy J. Wayne
Professor
2101 UH MC 243
312-996-2671
312-413-1714
sjwayne@uic.edu
Robert E. Weigand
Professor-Emeritus
rweigand@uic.edu
LaTonya Wilkins
Adjunct Lecturer
lwilkins@uic.edu
Zhenyu Yuan
Assistant Professor
2219 UH MC 243
312-996-5145
zyuan19@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.