Directory search

FINANCE, CBA

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Acharya, Sankarshan
Associate Professor
2126 UH MC 168
312-413-9204
sacharya@uic.edu
Adams, Randy
Lecturer
randylee@uic.edu
Akbas, Ferhat
Associate Professor
2113 UH MC 168
312-413-1398
ferhat@uic.edu
Arslan Ayaydin, Ozgur
Clinical Associate Professor
2129 UH MC 168
312-355-0882
orslan@uic.edu
Badger, Terrance
Adjunct Lecturer

2131 UH MC 168
312-996-2980
badgerta@uic.edu
Badoer, Dominique
Associate Professor
2131 UH MC 168
badoerd@uic.edu
Bakke, Tor-Erik
Associate Professor
2111 UH MC 168
312-996-7170
tbakke@uic.edu
Bassett, Gilbert W.
Professor Emeritus

2115 MC 168
312-996-5777
gib@uic.edu
Binder, John J.
Associate Professor Emeritus
jbinder@uic.edu
Bodnaruk, Andriy
Professor, Interim Head of Department
2131 UH MC 168
312-355-4742
bodnaruk@uic.edu
Bondarenko, Oleg P.
Professor
2123 UH MC 168
312-996-2362
olegb@uic.edu
Brown, Mary R.
Clinical Associate Professor Emerita
mrb@uic.edu
Chen, Hsiu-Lang
Associate Professor
2119 UH MC 168
312-355-1024
hsiulang@uic.edu
Chirinko, Robert S.
Professor
2333 UH MC 168
312-355-1262
chirinko@uic.edu
Demyanyk, Yuliya
Associate Professor
2131 UH MC 168
demyanyk@uic.edu
Farre-Mensa, Joan
Associate Professor
2131 UH MC 168
jfarre@uic.edu
Fuzesi, Barbara
Lecturer
2121 UH MC 168
bfuzesi@uic.edu
Genc, Egemen

2128 UH MC 168
egenc@uic.edu
Golubeva, Evgenia
Clinical Professor
2131 UH MC 168
312-996-2980
evgenia@uic.edu
Guo, Re-Jin Jennifer
Professor
2127 UH MC 168
312-413-3718
rguo@uic.edu
Hanson, Andrew
Associate Professor
2131 UH MC 168
arhanson@uic.edu
Harris, Mysty Chanell
Business Administrative Associate
2108 UH MC 168
312-355-4274
mcharris@uic.edu
Healy, Thomas Charles
Lecturer
2121 UH MC 168
thealy4@uic.edu
Hemphill, Ross C.
Adjunct Lecturer
hemprc@uic.edu
Hu, Xiaoqing
Adjunct Lecturer
xiao@uic.edu
Le, Hanh
Assistant Professor
2110 UH MC 168
312-996-0720
hanhle@uic.edu
Lee, Chang Joo
Assistant Professor
2118 UH MC 168
312-996-1458
clee64@uic.edu
Lin, Jerchern
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Assistant Professor
2131 UH MC 168

2131 UH MC 168
312-996-2980
jerchern@uic.edu
Lopez, Luis
Assistant Professor
2131 UH MC 168
312-996-2980
lal@uic.edu
Ma, Lingjie
Clinical Assistant Professor
1100 UH MC 074
312-996-5503
lingma1@uic.edu
McMillen, Daniel P.
Professor of Real Estate
2100 UH MC 075
312-355-9490
mcmillen@uic.edu
Miller, John Paul
Clinical Assistant Professor
126 DH MC 168
312-355-0316
jpmill@uic.edu
Murphy, Dermot P.
Assistant Professor
2114 UH MC 168
312-355-4372
murphyd@uic.edu
O'Brien, William John
Assistant Professor
2124 UH MC 168
312-996-4552
obrienw@uic.edu
Orsinger, Trevor Justin
orsinger@uic.edu
Patel, Hitesh C.
Adjunct Lecturer
hcpatel@uic.edu
Pliska, Stanley Roy
Professor Emeritus
srpliska@uic.edu
Reed, Debbie
Information Services Supervisor
2131 UH MC 168
312-996-2980
drreed@uic.edu
Rogers, Markitta
Administrative Aide
2125 UH MC 168
312-355-2150
mrogers9@uic.edu
Rosenberg, Hannah

2131 UH MC 168
312-996-2980
hrosen2@uic.edu
Sipahi Akbas, Rabia Esma

2131 UH MC 168
rabias@uic.edu
Spillane, Daniel Martin

2131 UH MC 168
dspill2@uic.edu
Waite, Stanley
Adjunct Lecturer
2121 UH MC 168
312-996-2980
wstanley@uic.edu
Wightkin, John
Lecturer
wightkin@uic.edu
Wynter, Matthew
Assistant Professor
2122 UH MC 168
312-996-0821
mwynter@uic.edu
Zabotina, Tatiana V.
Clinical Assistant Professor
tzabo1@uic.edu
Zaman, Ashraf

2331 UH MC 168
zamanaa@uic.edu
Zhang, Lan
Professor
2112 UH MC 168
312-413-8372
lanzhang@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.