Directory search

FINANCE, CBA

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Randy Adams
Lecturer
randylee@uic.edu
Ferhat Akbas
Associate Professor
2113 UH MC 168
312-413-1398
ferhat@uic.edu
Ozgur Arslan Ayaydin
Clinical Associate Professor
2129 UH MC 168
312-355-0882
orslan@uic.edu
Terrance Badger
Adjunct Lecturer

2131 UH MC 168
312-996-2980
badgerta@uic.edu
Dominique Badoer
Associate Professor
2131 UH MC 168
badoerd@uic.edu
Tor-Erik Bakke
Associate Professor
2111 UH MC 168
312-996-7170
tbakke@uic.edu
Gilbert W Bassett
Professor Emeritus

2115 MC 168
312-996-5777
gib@uic.edu
Andy Bateman
Lecturer

2121 UH MC 168
312-996-2980
abateman@uic.edu
Lester Bern
Lecturer
2131 MC 168
lbern@uic.edu
John J Binder
Associate Professor Emeritus
jbinder@uic.edu
Andriy Bodnaruk
Professor, Interim Head of Department
2131 UH MC 168
312-355-4742
bodnaruk@uic.edu
Oleg P Bondarenko
Professor
2123 UH MC 168
312-996-2362
olegb@uic.edu
Mary R Brown
Clinical Associate Professor Emerita
mrb@uic.edu
Hsiu-Lang Chen
Associate Professor
2119 UH MC 168
312-355-1024
hsiulang@uic.edu
Robert S. Chirinko
Professor
2333 UH MC 168
312-355-1262
chirinko@uic.edu
Yuliya Demyanyk
Associate Professor
2106 UH MC 168
312-355-8195
demyanyk@uic.edu
Joan Farre-Mensa
Associate Professor
2131 UH MC 168
jfarre@uic.edu
Barbara Fuzesi
Lecturer
2108 UH MC 168
312-355-4274
bfuzesi@uic.edu
Egemen Genc

2128 UH MC 168
egenc@uic.edu
Evgenia Golubeva
Clinical Professor
2131 UH MC 168
312-996-2980
evgenia@uic.edu
Re-Jin Jennifer Guo
Professor
2127 UH MC 168
312-413-3718
rguo@uic.edu
Mysty Harris
Business Administrative Associate
2108 UH MC 168
312-355-4274
mcharris@uic.edu
Thomas Charles Healy
Lecturer
2125 UH MC 168
312-996-3679
thealy4@uic.edu
Ross C Hemphill
Adjunct Lecturer
hemprc@uic.edu
Xiaoqing Hu
Adjunct Lecturer
2125 UH MC 168
312-996-2504
xiao@uic.edu
Hanh Le
Assistant Professor
2110 UH MC 168
312-996-0720
hanhle@uic.edu
Jerchern Lin
Clinical Assistant Professor
2121 UH MC 168
312-996-4004
jerchern@uic.edu
Lingjie Ma
Clinical Assistant Professor
2500 UH MC 074
312-996-5503
lingma1@uic.edu
Milka Micic
ADJ LECTURER
mm211@uic.edu
John Miller
Clinical Assistant Professor
126 DH MC 168
312-355-0316
jpmill@uic.edu
Dermot P Murphy
Assistant Professor
2114 UH MC 168
312-355-4372
murphyd@uic.edu
William John O'Brien
Assistant Professor
2124 UH MC 168
312-996-4552
obrienw@uic.edu
Trevor Justin Orsinger
orsinger@uic.edu
Hitesh C Patel
Adjunct Lecturer
hcpatel@uic.edu
Stanley Roy Pliska
Professor Emeritus
srpliska@uic.edu
Debbie Reed
Information Services Supervisor
2131 UH MC 168
312-996-2980
drreed@uic.edu
Hannah Rosenberg

2131 UH MC 168
312-996-2980
hrosen2@uic.edu
Rabia Sipahi Akbas

2131 UH MC 168
rabias@uic.edu
Daniel Martin Spillane

2131 UH MC 168
dspill2@uic.edu
John Wightkin
Lecturer
wightkin@uic.edu
Tatiana V Zabotina
Clinical Assistant Professor
tzabo1@uic.edu
Lan Zhang
Professor
2112 UH MC 168
312-413-8372
lanzhang@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.