Directory search

ACCOUNTING, CBA

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Joseph Atatsi
Adjunct Lecturer
jatatsi@uic.edu
Abigail Marian Awad
Assistant Professor
2322 UH MC 006
312-996-4636
aneedles@uic.edu
Sudhakar V Balachandran
Associate Professor
2310 UH MC 006
312-996-2529
sidbala@uic.edu
Richard Phillip Blessen
Adjunct Lecturer
3007 SRCS MC 006
blessen@uic.edu
James L Chan
Professor Emeritus
jimchan@uic.edu
Gary Chen
Assistant Professor
2308 UH MC 006
312-996-0671
garychen@uic.edu
Jason Victor Chen
Assistant Professor
2311 UH MC 006
312-996-5216
jchen19@uic.edu
Joyce T. Chen
Associate Professor Emerita
jtchen@uic.edu
Dianne M. Coleman
Director of Operations
2307 UH MC 006
312-413-3050
diannec@uic.edu
Somnath Das
Professor
2332 UH MC 006
312-996-4482
sdas@uic.edu
Peter Demerjian
Associate Professor
2330 UH MC 006
pdemerj@uic.edu
Elizabeth Eccher
Clinical Professor
2318 UH MC 006
312-355-1223
eeccher@uic.edu
Ellen Engel
Associate Professor
2309 UH MC 006
312-413-3418
elleneng@uic.edu
Daphne Hart
Assistant Professor
2324 UH MC 006
312-413-9405
hartd@uic.edu
Ronald J Jastrzebski
Lecturer
2320 UH MC 006
rjastrze@uic.edu
Joshua Scott Judd
Assistant Professor
2302 UH MC 006
312-413-2131
jsjudd@uic.edu
Michael Kirschenheiter
Department Head and Professor
2301 UH MC 006
312-996-2284
mkirsche@uic.edu
Chad Kohorst
Adjunct Lecturer
3003 SRCS MC 006
chadko@uic.edu
Michael J Kupchek
Adjunct Lecturer
3007 SRCS MC 006
mkupch1@uic.edu
Edward Leahy
Adjunct Lecturer
3003 SRCS MC 006
eleahy5@uic.edu
Eva Lord
Adjunct Lecturer
2330 UH MC 006
evalord@uic.edu
Mostafa Maksy
Adjunct Lecturer
UH
mask1@uic.edu
Melissa Martin
Assistant Professor
2321 UH MC 006
312-996-4438
mamarti@uic.edu
Eamonn Michael Mc Donagh
Adjunct Lecturer
3003 SRCS MC 006
emcdon3@uic.edu
Alexander Nekrasov
Associate Professor
2327 UH MC 006
312-996-3391
nekrasov@uic.edu
Tina Padilla
Program Student Advisor
2305 UH MC 006
312-996-5265
jlpadil2@uic.edu
Shailendra Pandit
Associate Professor
2323 UH MC 006
312-355-1331
shail@uic.edu
Paige Patrick
Assistant Professor
2330 UH MC 006
php@uic.edu
Michael T Popowits
Senior Lecturer
1103 UH MC 076
312-996-2388
popowits@uic.edu
Ram T S Ramakrishnan
Professor
2300 UH MC 006
312-996-3270
rramakri@uic.edu
Vivek Raval
Assistant Professor
2315 UH MC 006
312-413-2854
vraval@uic.edu
Ahmed Riahi-Belkaoui
Professor Emeritus
belkaoui@uic.edu
George Roe
Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
groe@uic.edu
Yehia A. Salama
Clinical Assistant Professor
2312 UH MC 006
312-413-1532
ysalama@uic.edu
Stephanie Sikes
Associate Professor
2304 UH MC 006
312-355-4245
ssikes@uic.edu
Steven J Savoy
Assistant Professor
2306 UH MC 006
312-996-3318
ssavoy@uic.edu
George Scully
Clinical Assistant Professor
2314 UH MC 006
312-413-3425
gscully@uic.edu
Sendi Torres
Program Student Advisor
2303 UH MC 006
312-996-2650
storre22@uic.edu
Rong Zhong
Assistant Professor
2313 UH MC 006
312-996-2869
ronzhong@uic.edu
Rustam Zufarov
Assistant Professor
2325 UH MC 006
zufarov@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.