Directory search

CLASSICS AND MEDITERRANEAN STUDIES, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Almahamid, Jumana Mohammed
Visiting Lecturer
1824 UH MC 315
jumana@uic.edu
Babiker, Mariam
Lecturer
1824 UH MC 129
babiker@uic.edu
Burns, Krishni Schaefgen
Lecturer
1810 UH MC 315
312-996-5539
ksburns@uic.edu
Dee, James H.
Associate Professor Emeritus
jhdee@uic.edu
Dickie, Matthew W.
Professor Emeritus
theurgy@uic.edu
Gebhard, Elizabeth R.
Professor, Emeritus
lir@uic.edu
Gier, Megan Elizabeth
Adjunct Lecturer
1190 SSB MC 192

1826 UH MC 315
312-413-0727
mgier3@uic.edu
Kamal, Mustapha
Clinical Assistant Professor
1822 UH MC 129
312-413-3723
mustaphk@uic.edu
Marinatos, Ourania Nanno
Profesor and Head
Undergraduate Director/Advisor
1800 UH MC 129
312-996-2291
nannom@uic.edu
Papakonstantinou, Zinon
Associate Professor
1808 UH MC 129
312-355-1325
zpapak@uic.edu
Papamichos Chronakis, Parmenion
Lecturer
1818 UH MC 129
312-996-5243
parispc@uic.edu
Ramsey, John T.
Professor Emeritus of Classics and Mediterranean Studies
1812 UH MC 129
312-996-5530
jtramsey@uic.edu
Ros, Karen E.
Lecturer
1804 UH MC 129
kros@uic.edu
Sharp, Kendall R.
Visiting Lecturer
1824 UH MC 315
sharp20@uic.edu
Shellko, Kirk Arthur
Adjunct Lecturer
1828 UH MC 315
kshellko@uic.edu
Skarpathiotis, Anita Stasia
Lecturer
1804 UH MC 129
askarpat@uic.edu
Tobin, Jennifer L.
Associate Professor
1814 UH MC 129

1814 UH MC 129
312-996-3337
jtobin@uic.edu
Vaio, John T.
Professor Emeritus
1812 UH MC 129
312-996-7062
jvaio@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.