Directory search

POLISH, Russian, and Lithuanian Studies, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Bojarska, Katarzyna
Visiting Scholar
1518 UH
bojarska@uic.edu
Brylak, Andrzej Leszek
Teaching Assistant
1604 UH MC 306
abryla2@uic.edu
Dzyadevych, Tetyana
Teaching Assistant
1604 UH MC 306
tdzyad2@uic.edu
Hoisington, Sona S.
Professor Emerita
Kelertas, Violeta K.
Associate Professor Emerita
kelertas@uic.edu
Kendall, Matthew
Assistant Professor
1602 UH
312-355-0959
kendallm@uic.edu
Leighton, Lauren G.
Professor Emeritus
lgleigh@uic.edu
Litvinskaite, Daiva
Visiting Lecturer
1616 UH MC 306
dlitvi1@uic.edu
Markowski, Michal Pawel
Professor
Head
1630 UH MC 306
312-996-4411
markowsk@uic.edu
McQuillen, Colleen
Professor
1732 UH MC 315
312-355-0959
cmcquill@uic.edu
Moravcevich, N
Professor - Emeritus
nickmor@uic.edu
Nedeljkovic, Olga
Professor Emerita
olganedl@uic.edu
Plazek, Lucas Edward
Research Assistant
1604 UH MC 315
lplaze2@uic.edu
Rubchak, Bohdan
Professor Emeritus
kalush@uic.edu
Shapiro, Raisa Yevgenievna
Teaching Assistant
1604 UH MC 315
rshapi6@uic.edu
Sljivic-Simsic, Biljana
Professor Emerita
bibi@uic.edu
Sorgente, Wanda L.
Assistant Professor Emerita
sorgente@uic.edu
Subacius, Giedrius
Professor
1600 UH MC 306
312-996-7856
subacius@uic.edu
Svynarenko, Anton
Teaching Assistant
1604 UH MC 306
asvyna2@uic.edu
Szawara, Anna
Lecturer
1628 UH MC 306
312-996-1248
szawara@uic.edu
Underhill, Karen
Assistant Professor
1614 UH MC 306
312-413-8175
kcu@uic.edu
Vaingurt, Julia
Associate Professor
1618 UH MC 315
312-413-3058
vaingurt@uic.edu
Vaitkute, Karile Dalia
Adjunct Lecturer
kvaitk1@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.