Directory search

CRIMINOLOGY, Law, and Justice, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Atterberry, Keith
Graduate Teaching Assistant
katter3@uic.edu
Basaria, Karim

4022 BSB
krajab1@uic.edu
Ben-Moshe, Liat
Assistant Professor
4056D BSB MC 141
312-996-5290
lbenmosh@uic.edu
Bird, Jessica Jane

4021 BSB
312-355-2468
jbird4@uic.edu
Casillas, Sharon
Graduate Program Coordinator
4010A BSB MC 141
312-996-2383
sharonc@uic.edu
DeWald, Ronald
312-996-5431
dewaldr@uic.edu
Erez, Edna
Professor
4014A BSB MC 141
312-996-5262
eerez@uic.edu
Franklin, Almethia
afrank4@uic.edu
Frohmann, Lisa G.
Department Head
4022A BSB MC 141
312-413-2477
lfrohman@uic.edu
Gunn, Alana Janell
Assistant Professor
4014B BSB MC 141
agunn2@uic.edu
Ibarra, Peter R.
Associate Professor
4056B BSB MC 141

4078A BSB
312-413-2475
312-996-9871
pibarra@uic.edu
Jefferson, Ruby R.
Business Manager

4018A MC 141
312-996-5431
renelewi@uic.edu
Juan, Shao-Chiu
Visiting Assistant Professor
4022 BSB MC 141
312-996-5290
scjuan@uic.edu
Kerstetter, Wayne A.
Associate Professor, Emeritus
kerstett@uic.edu
Kurwa, Rahim A.
Assistant Professor
4050D BSB MC 141
rak@uic.edu
Lippman, Matthew Ross
Professor Emeritus
4050A MC 141
312-996-5290
mlippman@uic.edu
Maltz, Michael D.
Professor Emeritus
mikem@uic.edu
Maskaly, Jonathan
Assistant Professor
4014B BSB MC 141
312-413-3030
jmaskaly@uic.edu
Matoesian, Greg
Professor
4060B BSB MC 141
312-996-7971
matoesia@uic.edu
McAnany, Patrick
Professor Emeritus
pmcanany@uic.edu
McCarty, William Patrick
Assistant Professor
4060A BSB MC 141
312-355-0837
mccartyw@uic.edu
Misner, Gordon E.
Professor Emeritus
gmisner@uic.edu
Olea Rodriguez, Helena M.
Visiting Lecturer
4056C BSB MC 141
312-355-0868
holea39@uic.edu
Peterson, Joseph L.
Professor Emeritus
joepete@uic.edu
Risser, Heather J.
Visiting Assistant Research Professor
hjrisser@uic.edu
Ritchie, Andrea Juanita

4022A BSB MC 141
ritchiea@uic.edu
Rosenbaum, Dennis P.
Professor Emeritus of Criminology, Law, and Justice,
4056A BSB MC 141
312-355-2469
dennisr@uic.edu
Schaffner, Laurie
Associate Professor
4146B BSB MC 312

4146A BSB MC 312
312-996-3005
312-996-8844
schaff@uic.edu
Schewe, Paul A.
Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor
schewepa@uic.edu
Schuck, Amie
Associate Professor
4022A BSB MC 141
312-996-5290
amms@uic.edu
Smith, Danielle Akua
Business Manager
4018A BSB MC 141
312-996-5431
dsmith34@uic.edu
Ullman, Sarah E.
Professor
4050B BSB MC 141
312-996-6679
seullman@uic.edu
Ward, Richard H.
Professor Emeritus
rward@uic.edu
Williams, David
Adjunct Lecturer
davidwms@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.