Directory search

ANTHROPOLOGY, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Bauer, Brian S.
Director of Graduate Studies
Professor
2110-A BSB MC 027
312-413-3731
bsb@uic.edu
Bedi, Tarini
Assistant Professor
tbedi@uic.edu
Doane, Molly
Associate Head
Director of Undergraduate Studies
2148 C BSB MC 027
312-413-0653
mdoane@uic.edu
Feinman, Gary M.
Adjunct Professor
312-413-3570
gfeinman@uic.edu
Freeman, Susan Tax
Professor Emerita
Gladfelter, Bruce G.
Professor Emeritus
3168 BSB MC 027
312-413-3579
bglad@uic.edu
Hall, Robert L.
Professor Emeritus
3168 BSB MC 027
312-413-3579
rlhall@uic.edu
Hasenstab, Robert John
Cllinical Associate Professor
3110-C BSB MC 027
312-413-9577
rjhasens@uic.edu
Hendrickson, Mitchel J.
Associate Professor
2102 BSB MC 027
mjhend@uic.edu
Hockings, Paul E.
Professor Emeritus
312-413-3570
Junker, Laura Lee
Associate Professor
620 UH MC 192

2138-B MC 027
312-996-3116
312-996-3283
ljunker@uic.edu
Kane, Melanie Marie
Program Coordinator
2148 C BSB MC 027
312-996-8515
mkane2@uic.edu
Keeley, Lawrence H.
Professor Emeritus
2138-B BSB MC 027
312-996-9418
lkeeley@uic.edu
Klein, Laura Danielle
Visiting Lecturer
2102 BSB MC 027
ldklein2@uic.edu
LaMotta, Vincent
Asst. Professor
2138D BSB MC 027
312-413-8189
vlamotta@uic.edu
Larson, Albert J.
Assistant Professor Emeritus, Geography Program
Lieber, Michael D.
Professor Emeritus
3152-A BSB MC 027
312-413-3577
mdlieber@uic.edu
Liechty, Mark F.
Professor
3110-D BSB MC 027
312-413-3581
liechty@uic.edu
Lott, Dylan Thomas
dlott2@uic.edu
Markovic, Alexander
Visiting Lecturer
amarko2@uic.edu
Merrill, David A.
Director, CAGIS Project
GIS Research Associate
2148C BSB MC 092
312-996-6366
dmerrill@uic.edu
Monaghan, John
Director - CAGIS/DPAA
2108 BSB MC 027
312-413-4108
monaghan@uic.edu
Niziolek, Lisa C.
Research Associate
lnizio1@uic.edu
Palka, Joel W.

Professor
1515 UH MC 219

3148-B BSB MC 027
312-413-3570
312-996-0789
jpalka@uic.edu
Parkinson, William Arthur
Professor
wparkins@uic.edu
Phillips, James L.
Professor Emeritus
3148A BSB MC 027
312-413-3582
jphillip@uic.edu
Phillips, Keith
Research Specialist
kephilli@uic.edu
Prost, Jack H.
Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
3128B BSB MC 027
312-413-3572
jhprost@uic.edu
Reddy, Gayatri
Associate Professor
1226 UH MC 360
312-413-5658
gayatri@uic.edu
Rizzo, Kathleen A.
Assistant to the Head
2148 B BSB MC 027
312-996-3114
krizzo1@uic.edu
Roosevelt, Anna C.
Professor
3110-B BSB MC 027
312-996-3046
amazonla@uic.edu
Solzman, David M.
Associate Professor Emeritus, Geography Program
3168 BSB MC 027
312-413-3570
solzman@uic.edu
Soot, Siim
Associate Professor Emeritus
340 MC 357
Urb Trans Cntr, 412 S Peoria
312-996-2666
siim@uic.edu
Terrell, John E.
Adjunct Professor
2102 BSB MC 027
312-413-3570
jterrell@uic.edu
Tiedemann, Clifford
Associate Professor Emeritus
2148B BSB MC 027
312-996-3115
clifft@uic.edu
Vatuk, Sylvia Jane
Professor Emeritus
2110-B BSB MC 027
312-413-3575
vatuk@uic.edu
Williams, Patrick Ryan
Adjunct Professor
2102 BSB MC 027
prwill@uic.edu
Williams, Sloan R.
Head
1015 SELE MC 027

2102A BSB MC 027
312-413-3576
sloanw@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.