Directory search

ANTHROPOLOGY, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Foreman Bandama
LECTURER
fbandama@uic.edu
Brian S Bauer

Professor
2110-A BSB MC 027
312-413-3731
bsb@uic.edu
Tarini Bedi
Associate Professor
tbedi@uic.edu
Molly Kathleen Cunningham
Visiting Lecturer
2102 BSB MC 027
mkc@uic.edu
Molly Doane
Associate Head
Director of Undergraduate Studies
2128 C BSB MC 027
312-413-0653
mdoane@uic.edu
Laure Dussubieux
Adjunct Professor
2102 MC 027
ldussu@uic.edu
Gary M Feinman
Adjunct Professor
312-413-3570
gfeinman@uic.edu
Susan Tax Freeman
Professor Emerita
Michelangelo Giampaoli
Visiting lecturer
2102 BSB MC 027
elmiche@uic.edu
Bruce G Gladfelter
Professor Emeritus
3168 BSB MC 027
312-413-3579
bglad@uic.edu
Robert L Hall
Professor Emeritus
rlhall@uic.edu
Robert John Hasenstab
Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
3110-B BSB MC 027
312-413-9577
rjhasens@uic.edu
Mitchel J Hendrickson
Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor
2102 BSB MC 027
mjhend@uic.edu
Christopher Luis Hernandez
Post Doctoral Fellow
3110A BSB MC 027
cherna5@uic.edu
Paul E Hockings
Professor Emeritus
ooty@uic.edu
Laura Lee Junker
Professor
620 UH MC 192

2138-B MC 027
312-996-3116
312-996-3283
ljunker@uic.edu
Melanie Kane
Program Coordinator
2148 C BSB MC 027
312-996-8515
mkane2@uic.edu
Lawrence H Keeley
Professor Emeritus
lkeeley@uic.edu
Laura Klein
Visiting Assistant Professor
2102 BSB MC 027
ldklein2@uic.edu
Vincent LaMotta
Clinical Assistant Professor
3128B BSB MC 027
312-413-8189
vlamotta@uic.edu
Albert J Larson
Assistant Professor Emeritus, Geography Program
ajlarson@uic.edu
Amanda Lee
Visiting Assistant Professor
2102 MC 027
alee103@uic.edu
Michael D Lieber
Professor Emeritus
3152-A BSB MC 027
312-413-3577
mdlieber@uic.edu
Mark F Liechty
Professor
3110-D BSB MC 027
312-413-3581
liechty@uic.edu
Alexander Markovic
Visiting Lecturer
amarko2@uic.edu
David A Merrill
Director, CAGIS Project
GIS Research Associate
2148C BSB MC 092
312-996-6366
dmerrill@uic.edu
Sabine Mohamed
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
smhd@uic.edu
John Monaghan
Director - CAGIS/DPAA
2108 BSB MC 027
312-413-4108
monaghan@uic.edu
Lisa C Niziolek
Research Associate
lnizio1@uic.edu
William Arthur Parkinson
Professor
wparkins@uic.edu
James L Phillips
Professor Emeritus
3148A BSB MC 027
312-413-3582
jphillip@uic.edu
Keith Phillips
Research Specialist
kephilli@uic.edu
Jack H Prost
Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
3128B BSB MC 027
312-413-3572
jhprost@uic.edu
Kareem Rabie
ASST PROF
2102 BSB MC 027
kareem@uic.edu
Gayatri Reddy
Associate Professor
1226 UH MC 360
312-413-5658
gayatri@uic.edu
David Aaron Reid
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
dreid5@uic.edu
Kathleen A Rizzo
Assistant to the Head
2148 B BSB MC 027
312-996-3114
krizzo1@uic.edu
Leland Rogers
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
2102 BSB MC 027
llrogers@uic.edu
Anna C Roosevelt
Professor
3110-C BSB MC 027
312-996-3046
amazonla@uic.edu
Franco Rossi
Visiting Lecturer
2102 BSB MC 027
franco@uic.edu
Rodrigo Solinis Casparius
Post Doctoral Fellow
2102 BSB MC 027

2102 BSB MC 027
rsolinis@uic.edu
David M Solzman
Associate Professor Emeritus, Geography Program
3168 BSB MC 027
312-413-3570
solzman@uic.edu
Siim Soot
Associate Professor Emeritus
340 MC 357
Urb Trans Cntr, 412 S Peoria
312-996-2666
siim@uic.edu
Katie Starkweather
Assistant Professor
2102 BSB MC 027
kstark20@uic.edu
John E Terrell
Adjunct Professor
2102 BSB MC 027
312-413-3570
jterrell@uic.edu
Clifford Tiedemann
Associate Professor Emeritus
2148B BSB MC 027
312-996-3115
clifft@uic.edu
Sylvia Jane Vatuk
Professor Emeritus
2110-B BSB MC 027
312-413-3575
vatuk@uic.edu
Patrick Ryan Williams
Adjunct Professor
2102 BSB MC 027
prwill@uic.edu
Sloan R Williams
Head
2102A BSB MC 027

2102A BSB MC 027
312-413-3576
sloanw@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.