Directory search

INTERNATIONAL SERVICES, Office of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Allen, Michael
International Services Coordinator
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
michae2@uic.edu
Demir, Jessica Marie
International Services Coordinator
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
jdemir@uic.edu
Ford, Brenna
International Services Coordinator
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
brennaf@uic.edu
Hammerschmidt, James
Associate Vice Provost for Global Engagement
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
hammerje@uic.edu
Hendrixson, Spencer
Office Support Associate
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
hendrixs@uic.edu
Hickok, Melissa
International Services Coordinator
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
mhickok@uic.edu
Hightower, Carolyn
Accounting Associate
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
carolyn3@uic.edu
Hoban, Ana
International Services Coordinator
513 UH MC 326
312-996-3121
ahoban@uic.edu
Hrdinka, Kathleen
International Services Coordinator
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
khrdinka@uic.edu
Lockton, Sarah
International Services Coordinator
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
slockton@uic.edu
Magdaleno , Veronica
IT Tech Associate
2160 SSB MC 326
magdale2@uic.edu
Miller, Ryan
International Services Coordinator
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
rmill1@uic.edu
Mitic, Radomir Ray
International Services Specialist
mitic@uic.edu
Patt, Leslie
International Services Coordinater
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
lpatt04@uic.edu
Pender, Kathleen Neelsen
Assistant Director
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
neelsen@uic.edu
Ramirez, Yadira
Office Support Associate
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607
312-996-3121
yramir3@uic.edu
Rogalski, Matthew Edward
International Services Coordinator
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
rogalski@uic.edu
Simagrai , Mint
Director of Operations
516 UH MC 326
312-996-3121
mint@uic.edu
Stull, Steven
International Services Coordinator
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
sstull@uic.edu
Sweet-Herlien, Charmagne
Director, International Employment and Scholar Services
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
cherlien@uic.edu
Taylor, Ashley
International Services Coordinator
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
aftaylor@uic.edu
Taylor, Margaret Ann
Assistant Director
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
marger@uic.edu
Valencia, Claudia A.
International Services Coordinator
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
cvalen25@uic.edu
Ward, Megan
Director, Int'l Student and Outreach Services
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
maward@uic.edu
Ward, Mindy Jo
International Services Coordinator
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
mward9@uic.edu
Wright, Benjamin
International Services Coordinator
2160 SSB MC 326
312-996-3121
wrightb@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.