Directory search

CHANCELLOR, Office of the

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Michael Dimitrios Amiridis
Chancellor
2833 UH MC 102
312-413-3350
amiridis@uic.edu
Tiffany Gonzales
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
2833 UH MC 102
312-413-3350
tiffanyg@uic.edu
Joseph Albert Kearney
Chief of Staff
2819 UH MC 102
312-413-3350
kearney@uic.edu
Sylvia Manning
Chancellor Emerita
sylviam@uic.edu
Steven Scott Marton
Assistant to the Chancellor
2833 UH MC 102
312-413-3350
ssmarton@uic.edu
Judee J. Olechno
Associate Director of Special Events
2833 UH MC 102
judee@uic.edu
Tremayne T Price
Deputy Chief of Staff
2833 UH MC 102
312-413-3350
tremayne@uic.edu
Catherine Marie Sanders
Deputy Director
2833 UH MC 102
312-413-3350
csande4@uic.edu
Melissa Santiago
Business/ Administrative Associate
2833 UH MC 102
312-413-3350
mbarba10@uic.edu
Sarah Marie Tapper
Director of Fiscal and Business Affairs
2833 UH MC 102

2833 UH MC 102
312-355-0420
312-355-0420
sdombr3@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.