Directory search

COUNSELING SERVICE, Student Affairs

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Acosta, Michael A.
Doctoral Intern
2010 SSB
312-996-3490
maacosta@uic.edu
Alkaddour, Lutfi
Postdoctoral Fellow
2010 SSB
312-996-3490
lalkad2@uic.edu
Ballantyne, Robert P.
Asst Dir of Paraprofessional Dev, Clinical/Counseling Psychologist
2010 SSB MC 333
312-996-3490
rballant@uic.edu
Bauer, Jenna Lauren
Asst Dir of Stress Management Programs, Clinical/Counseling Psychologist
2010 SSB MC 333
312-996-3490
jlbauer@uic.edu
Bratney, Caroline Rose Lavelock
Associate Director for Training
laveloc2@uic.edu
Buckley, Nicole Montes
Psychology Extern
nicolemb@uic.edu
Daniels, Sylvia C.
Customer Service Representative
2010 SSB MC 333
312-996-3490
sythomas@uic.edu
Dinsmore, Courtney A.
Doctoral Intern
2010 SSB
312-996-3490
court@uic.edu
Falk, Nikki Alexandra
Postdoctoral Fellow
2010 SSB
312-996-3490
falk5@uic.edu
Fatemi, Azadeh Sadat
Clinical/Counseling Psychologist
afatemi@uic.edu
Green, Angela Carolyn
Advanced Psychotherapy Extern
2010 SSB
312-996-3490
agreen28@uic.edu
Hermes, Joseph G.
Director
2010 SSB MC 333
312-996-3490
jhermes@uic.edu
Ivanovic, Mirka
Clinical/Counseling Physcologist
2010 SSB MC 333
312-996-3490
mirkai@uic.edu
Kenney, Jayne
Advanced Psychotherapy Extern
2010 SSB
312-996-3490
jkenne32@uic.edu
Khazoum, Sarah Elizabeth
Advanced Psychotherapy Extern
2010 SSB
312-996-3490
skhazoum@uic.edu
La Chance, Charles P.
Assistant Director for Clinical Services, Clinical/Counseling Psychologist
2048 SSB MC 333
312-996-3490
charlesl@uic.edu
Li, Yue
Doctoral Intern
2010 SSB
312-996-3490
li515@uic.edu
Lu, Yun
Doctoral Intern
2010 SSB
312-996-3490
yunlu@uic.edu
Lucchi, Tessa R.
Psychology Intern
tlucchi@uic.edu
Maddi, Karen L.
Associate Director for Clinical Services
2010 SSB MC 333
312-996-3490
kmaddi@uic.edu
Marfori, Shelley
Psychology Intern
smarfori@uic.edu
Mason, Dia A.
Clinical/Counseling Psychologist
dama233@uic.edu
Miles, Belva
Clinical/Counseling Psychologist
312-996-5782
belva1@uic.edu
Morgan, Corina Jane
Postdoctoral Research Associate
corinah@uic.edu
Moss-Racusin, Lauren
Psychology Intern
lmossrac@uic.edu
Pila, Stefani
Psychology Intern
spila@uic.edu
Ryan, Jessica Marie
Clinical/Counseling Psychologist
2010 SSB MC 333
312-966-1742
jryan38@uic.edu
Salas, Luis G.
Case Manager
2010 SSB MC 333
312-996-3490
lsalas2@uic.edu
Serrato, Marisa
Assistant Director, Psychiatry and Integrative Medicine
2010 SSB MC 333
312-996-3490
mserrato@uic.edu
Simon, Jeanette Zwicky
Assistant Director for Training, Clinical/Counseling Psychologist
2010 SSB MC 333
312-996-3490
jzsimon@uic.edu
Sommers, Stephanie Elizabeth
Advanced Psychotherapy Extern
2010 SSB
312-996-3490
sesomme2@uic.edu
Stevens, Kurt L.
Assistant Director, Group Psychotherapy
2010 SSB MC 333
312-996-3490
ks12@uic.edu
Strokoff, Johanna
Assistant Director, Psychoeducational Outreach
2010 SSB MC 333
312-996-3490
jstrokof@uic.edu
Velez, Nancy Enid
Program Services Aide
2010 SSB MC 333
312-996-3490
nvelez@uic.edu
Winslow, Ashton
Psychology Extern
ashtonw@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.