Directory search

VICE CHANCELLOR FOR ADVANCEMENT, Office of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Bamonti, Michael
Director of Adancement
236B FAC MC 195

236B MC 195
312-996-2042
mbamonti@uic.edu
Beck, Kevin S.
Executive Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
2526 UH MC 002
312-355-0471
ksbeck@uic.edu
Brown, Arthinwa
Stewardship Coordinator
550 SCE MC 100
312-413-8894
tbrown@uic.edu
Burkhardt, Amy E.
Editorial Associate
542 SCE MC 100
312-355-2112
aburkhar@uic.edu
Chott, Lynda Marie
Director of Development, Major Gifts
2529 UH MC 002
312-413-1297
lchott@uic.edu
Crupper, Wendy E.
Director of Engagement
523 SCE MC 100
312-413-8892
wcrupper@uic.edu
Dannelly, Helen C.
Visiting Assistant Dean/Director of Advancement-CADA
dannelly@uic.edu
Donnelly, Laura
Associate Director, Special Events
lsed@uic.edu
Dowling, James S.
Dowling, Kelli
Assistant Director of Participation
545 SCE MC 100
312-413-3902
kdowling@uic.edu
Esangga, Bridget
Director of Content Development
529 SCE
312-413-3717
besangga@uic.edu
Etzkorn, Emily Claire
Annual Giving Program Manager
544 SCE MC 100
312-355-3646
etzkorn3@uic.edu
Hershfield, Nancy J.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Advancment
2500 UH MC 002
312-355-0708
njhersh@uic.edu
Holland, Michael
Director of Development
2516 UH MC 002
312-355-3552
hollandm@uic.edu
Howell, Meredith R.
Executive Director of Engagement and Participation
546 SCE MC 100
312-413-8876
mrhowell@uic.edu
Irvine, Wendy L.
Director of Advancement, LAS
402 UH MC 228
312-413-3469
wirvine@uic.edu
Jackson, Kathryn Angela
Director of Alumni Career Services, UIC Alumni
531 SCE
312-413-8424
kkaysen@uic.edu
Kraybill, Mary Jean
Director of Development
2513 UH MC 002
312-355-0424
mjk999@uic.edu
Lubeck, Matthew E.
mlubeck@uic.edu
Maccready, Sean Michael
Director of Development
2522 UH MC 002
312-413-4898
seanmac@uic.edu
Magsaysay Stanley, Judith R.
Director of Engagement and Participation
2504 UH MC 002
312-996-6569
jrms@uic.edu
Markham, Theresa
Data Specialist
547 SCE MC 100
312-355-2260
tkm7@uic.edu
Maza, Ramona R.
Associate Director of Participation
519 SCE MC 100
312-413-8537
rmaza@uic.edu
McCollum, Lawrence C.
Director of Corporate Relations
2510 UH MC 002
312-413-8891
lmccoll@uic.edu
Molesky, Jill A.
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Advancement Services
2533 UH MC 002
312-413-9468
312-413-2045
jsexton@uic.edu
Myers, Jennie
Director of Corporate and Foundation relations
2506 UH MC 002
312-413-8877
jmyers25@uic.edu
Oskielunas, Melissa M.
Director of Stewardship
527 SCE MC 100
312-355-3134
mosk1@uic.edu
Pusczykowski, Justin T
Director of Development
2515 MC 002
312-355-1799
justintp@uic.edu
Ragland, Gina
Assistant to the Executive Director-UIC Alumni Association
520
312-413-8272
ginar3@uic.edu
Roberts, Christina
Associate Director, Chicago Area Alumni Engagement
543 SCE MC 100
312-355-2474
crober21@uic.edu
Salgado, Maria E.
Administrative Assistant
2524 UH MC 002
312-996-4661
marias@uic.edu
Schuler, Audra
Interim Director of Special Events
533 SCE MC 100
312-413-2194
schulera@uic.edu
Schultz Korman, Caryn Ann
Executive Director UIC Alumni Association
532 SCE MC 100
312-996-7125
caryn1@uic.edu
Soltys, Kelly J.
Director of Talent Management
2521 UH MC 002
601 S. Morgan St.
312-413-1411
ksoltys@uic.edu
Stanczak, Jessica Olive
Executive Director of Donor Relations and Communications
529 SCE MC 100
312-413-8517
jolive@uic.edu
Stickan, Ben Michael
Asistant Dean/Director of Advancement
184KA PHARM MC 874
312-996-3376
bstickan@uic.edu
Stoltz, DeNel D.
Executive Director of Development, Major Gifts
2518 UH MC 002
312-413-1295
stoltzd@uic.edu
Svec, Brianna
Assistant Director of Participation
545 SCE MC 100
312-355-2942
brisvec@uic.edu
Tamilarasu, Malathi Mary
Associate Director for Stewardship
544 SCE MC 100
312-996-4917
mtamil1@uic.edu
Uher, Kathleen
Assistant to Directors of Development
2512 UH MC 002
312-355-3542
kuher@uic.edu
Walrath, EmilyAnn
Associate Director, Student and Recent Alumni Engagement
543 SCE
312-355-4391
ewalrath@uic.edu
Wamsley, Thomas F.
Vice Chancellor for Advancement
2503 UH MC 002
312-413-3391
twamsley@uic.edu
Weems, Tracy
Assistant to Associate Vice Chancellor and Assistant Vice Chancellor
2528 UH MC 002
312-413-4329
tweems@uic.edu
Wilhelm, Melissa M.
Director of Special Events
531 SCE MC 100
312-355-5890
wilhelmm@uic.edu
Williams, Lonzetta
Associate Director of Talent Acquisition
2519 UH MC 002
312-355-2441
lonwms@uic.edu
Wongchinsri, Patcharee
Director of Finance and Business Operations
2507 UH MC 002
312-413-3390
patchare@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.