Directory search

VICE CHANCELLOR FOR ADVANCEMENT, Office of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Kevin S Beck
Executive Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
321 Rice Bldg MC 002
815 W Van Buren St Chicago IL 60607
312-355-0471
ksbeck@uic.edu
Arthinwa Brown
Stewardship Coordinator
550 SCE MC 100
312-413-8894
tbrown@uic.edu
Ethan Brown
Graphic Designer
529 SCE MC 100
312-996-0088
ethan@uic.edu
Amy E Burkhardt
Editorial Associate
542 SCE MC 100
312-355-2112
aburkhar@uic.edu
Lynda Chott
Director of Development, Major Gifts
2529 UH MC 002
312-413-1297
lchott@uic.edu
Wendy E Crupper
Director of Engagement
523 SCE MC 100
312-413-8892
wcrupper@uic.edu
Frank Cuervo
Deputy Athletics Director for Ext Ops/Chief Revenue Officer
fcuervo@uic.edu
Betsy Dooley
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Advancement
2503 UH MC 002
312-413-2992
bdooley@uic.edu
James S Dowling
dowling@uic.edu
Bridget Esangga
Director of Content Development
529 SCE
312-413-3717
besangga@uic.edu
Emily Claire Etzkorn
Senior Manager of Engagement Programs
544 SCE MC 100
312-355-3646
etzkorn3@uic.edu
Steven A George
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Advancement
538 MC 802
312-996-1736
steveg@uic.edu
Meredith R Howell
Executive Director of Annual Giving
546 SCE MC 100
312-413-8876
mrhowell@uic.edu
Katie Ingrao
Director of Portfolio Management
321 Rice Bldg MC 002
815 W Van Buren St, Suite 321 Chicago IL 60607
312-413-3636
kingrao@uic.edu
Kathryn Angela Jackson
Director of Alumni Career Services, UIC Alumni
531 SCE
312-413-8424
kkaysen@uic.edu
Nicholas Kinney
DIR OF DEVLP
nkinney@uic.edu
Mary Jean Kraybill
Director of Development
410 Rice Bldg MC 002
815 W Van Buren St Chicago IL 60607
312-320-0180
mjk999@uic.edu
Matthew E Lubeck
mlubeck@uic.edu
Rachel Lurie
Director of Foundation Relations
321 Rice Bldg MC 002
815 W Van Buren St, Suite 321 Chicago IL 60607
312-413-8877
rlurie@uic.edu
Judith R Magsaysay Stanley
Director of Engagement and Participation
321 Rice Bldg MC 002
815 W Van Buren St Chicago IL 60607
312-996-6569
jrms@uic.edu
Gina Mancari
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor of Advancement
543 MC 802

400 Rice Bldg MC 002
815 W Van Buren St Chicago IL 60607
312-996-1454
312-413-4329
ginam@uic.edu
Theresa Markham
Data Specialist
547 SCE MC 100
312-355-2260
tkm7@uic.edu
Ramona R Maza
Director of Annual Giving - Digital Philanthropy
519 SCE MC 100
312-413-8537
rmaza@uic.edu
Larry McCollum
Director of Corporate Relations
321 Rice Bldg MC 002
815 W Van Buren St Chicago IL 60607
312-413-8891
lmccoll@uic.edu
Jill A Molesky
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Advancement Services
410 Rice Bldg MC 002
815 W Van Buren St Chicago IL 60607
312-413-9468
312-413-2045
jsexton@uic.edu
Sheila O'Donnell
Senior Director of Advancement
321 Rice Bldg MC 002
815 W Van Buren St Chicago IL 60607
312-413-7632
sheilao2@uic.edu
Jessica Olive
Executive Director of Donor Relations and Communications
529 SCE MC 100
312-413-8517
jolive@uic.edu
Barbara Pitts
Associate Vice Chancellor for Advancement
400 Rice Bldg MC 002
815 W Van Buren St Chicago IL 60607
312-355-0708
bpitts@uic.edu
Justin Pusczykowski
Director of Development

410 UH MC 228
312-355-1799
justintp@uic.edu
Gina Ragland
Assistant to the Executive Director-UIC Alumni Association
520
312-413-8272
ginar3@uic.edu
Lisa Riley
Assistant Dean/Director of Advancement, CBA
2433 MC 075
312-996-2622
lriley5@uic.edu
Caryn Ann Schultz Korman
Executive Director UIC Alumni Association
532 SCE MC 100
312-996-7125
caryn1@uic.edu
Ana Sekler
Assistant Director of Communications
542 SCE MC 100
312-355-2112
asekle2@uic.edu
Ben Michael Stickan
Associate Dean /Director of Advancement
161 PHARM MC 874
312-996-3376
312-639-9069
bstickan@uic.edu
Jake Thomas Street
Engagement Center Assistant Manager
jstreet2@uic.edu
Brianna Svec
Assistant Director of Participation
545 SCE MC 100
312-355-2942
brisvec@uic.edu
Kathy Uher
Assistant to the Assistant Vice Chancellor for Advancement Services
410 Rice Bldg MC 002
815 W Van Buren St Chicago IL 60607
312-355-3542
kuher@uic.edu
EmilyAnn Walrath
Associate Director, Student and Recent Alumni Engagement
543 SCE
312-355-1391
ewalrath@uic.edu
Tom Wamsley
Vice Chancellor for Advancement
2503 UH MC 002
312-413-3391
twamsley@uic.edu
Lonzetta Williams
Associate Director of Talent Acquisition
410 Rice Bldg MC 002
815 W Van Buren St Chicago IL 60607
312-355-2441
lonwms@uic.edu
Patcharee Wongchinsri
Director of Finance and Business Operations
410 Rice Bldg MC 002
815 W Van Buren St Chicago IL 60607
312-413-3390
patchare@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.