Directory search

HISPANIC AND ITALIAN STUDIES, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
David Abugaber-Bowman
Teaching Assistant
1708 UH MC 315
dabuga2@uic.edu
Elizabeth Aguilar
Lecturer
1728 UH MC 315
312-355-5063
aguilar9@uic.edu
Lidia Aguilera Lora
Teaching Assistant
1623 UH MC 315
laguil9@uic.edu
Guadalupe Arana-Rochel
Visiting Lecturer
1625 UH MC 315
garana2@uic.edu
Reinaldo Ayerbe-Chaux
Professor Emeritus
Lucia Badiola-Maguregui
Teaching Assistant
1700 UH MC 315
lbadio2@uic.edu
Violet Bergquist
Associate Professor Emerita
Angela C Betancourt
Visiting Lecturer
1725 UH MC 315
abetan3@uic.edu
Manuel Blanco-Gonzalez
Associate Professor - Emeritus
mblancog@uic.edu
Guiller Bosqued
Lecturer
1608 UH MC 315
gbosqued@uic.edu
Lucille V Braun
Professor Emerita
lbraun@uic.edu
Mauda R Bregoli-Russo
Professor Emerita
mabrer@uic.edu
Keith Budner
Assistan Professor
1725 UH MC 315
312-996-0215
kbudner@uic.edu
Jose Buergo
Assistant Professor Emeritus
joseeloy@uic.edu
Jennifer Lauren Cabrelli
Associate Professor
1712 UH MC 315
312-996-0925
cabrelli@uic.edu
Juanita Calvo
Teaching Assistant
1703 UH MC 315
jcalvo2@uic.edu
Jose Camacho
Professor
UH

1733 UH MC 315
312-413-2137
jcamach@uic.edu
Oscar Daniel Campo Becerra
Teaching Assistant
1701 UH MC 315
ocampo6@uic.edu
Carmen Amalia Cantisan Kosters
Teaching Assistant
1701 UH MC 315
ccanti2@uic.edu
Emanuela Zanotti Carney
Senior Lecturer of Italian
1828 UH MC 315
ezcarney@uic.edu
Meloddye L. Carpio Rios
Teaching Assistant
1601 UH MC 315
mrodr53@uic.edu
James D Compton
Associate Professor Emeritus
donjaime@uic.edu
Peter V Conroy
Professor
pconroy@uic.edu
Irati De Nicolas Saiz
Visiting Lecturer
1700 UH MC 315
idenic2@uic.edu
Rodrigo Delgado
Teaching Assistant
1700 UH MC 315
rdelga21@uic.edu
Shane Ebert
Lecturer
1728 UH MC 315
sebert2@uic.edu
Sebastian Eddowes Vargas
Teaching Assistant
1601 UH MC 315
deddow2@uic.edu
Lucia E Elias-Olivares
Associate Professor Emerita
lelias@uic.edu
John Anibal Escalante Martinez
Visiting Lecturer
johnae2@uic.edu
Chiara Fabbian
Clinical Professor of Italian & BLP Director
1830 UH MC 315
312-355-8485
cfabbian@uic.edu
Claudia Fernandez
Clinical Assistant Professor
1714 UH MC 315
312-996-0491
cferna5@uic.edu
Irene Finestrat Martinez
Teaching Assistant
1623 UH MC 315
ifines2@uic.edu
Tatjana Gajic
Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
1719 UH MC 315
312-996-0259
tgajic@uic.edu
Elena Maria Garcia Oliveros
Teaching Assistant
1701 UH MC 315
egarc24@uic.edu
Timothy Paul Gaster
Visiting Lecturer
1623 UH MC 315
tgaste1@uic.edu
Michael Anthony Gismondi
Teaching Assistant
1701 UH MC 315
mgismo2@uic.edu
Diana Gonzalez-Cameron
Lecturer
1725 UH MC 315
312-996-9109
diagon@uic.edu
Kay-Eduardo Gonzalez-Vilbazo
Associate Professor
1708 UH MC 315
312-996-3244
kgv@uic.edu
Margherita M Harwell
vitoli@uic.edu
Priscila Patricia Hernandez Lopez
Visiting Lecturer
1623 UH MC 315
pherna22@uic.edu
Rosilie Hernandez-Pecoraro
Professor
528 UH MC 228

1610 UH MC 315
312-413-7563
rosieher@uic.edu
Bradley Hoot
Departmental Affiliate
bhoot1@uic.edu
Elizabeth J Hough
Graduate Assistant
ehough2@uic.edu
Lina Hoyos
Teaching Assistant
1701 UH MC 315
lhoyos3@uic.edu
Maria Iusco
Lecturer
1832 UH MC 315
iusco@uic.edu
Lisa A James
Teaching Assistant
1701 UH MC 315
ljames2@uic.edu
Carly A Lapotre
Visiting Lecturer
1625 UH MC 315
ckus1@uic.edu
Luis F Lopez-Carretero
Professor
1820 UH MC 315
312-413-2646
luislope@uic.edu
Alicia M Luque-Ferreras
Teaching Assistant
1703 UH MC 315
aluque2@uic.edu
James Maharg
Professor Emeritus
jama@uic.edu
Elizabeth Maldonado
Visiting Lecturer
1623 UH MC 315
emaldona@uic.edu
Alejandra Marin Pineda
Graduate Research Assistant
amarin25@uic.edu
Steven Marsh
Professor
Professor and Head
1709 UH MC 315
312-996-5845
marshws@uic.edu
Ana Presentacion Martin Sagredo
Visiting Lecturer
1623 UH MC 315
amarti2@uic.edu
Clelia Masciello
Adjunct Lecturer
cleliam@uic.edu
Antonio C Mastrobuono
Associate Professor Emeritus
acmastro@uic.edu
Phil Meglathery
Teaching Assistant
1601 UH MC 315
pmegla2@uic.edu
David Thomas Miller
Assistant Professor
1705 UH MC 315
312-996-8522
millerdt@uic.edu
Klaus Muller-Bergh
Professor Emeritus
Stephanie Rae Munoz-Navarro
Lecturer
1832 UH MC 315
snavar9@uic.edu
Estefania Navarro Estevez
Visiting Lecturer
enavar29@uic.edu
Bernardo Navia
Visiting Lecturer
1623 UH MC 315
bnavia1@uic.edu
Dianna Niebylski
Professor
1609 UH MC 315
312-996-4582
dcn@uic.edu
Rafael A Nunez-Cedeno
Professor Emeritus
1616 UH MC 315
312-996-0271
rnunez@uic.edu
Carrie E Pichan
Visiting Lecturer
cpicha3@uic.edu
Kim Potowski
Director Spanish Undergraduate and Heritage
Professor Spanish Linguistics
1707 UH MC 315
312-996-8524
kimpotow@uic.edu
Jill Quarles
Teaching Assistant
1605 UH MC 315
cquarl3@uic.edu
Graciela L Reyes
Professor Emerita
grareyes@uic.edu
Gabriel Riera
Associate Professor
1718 UH MC 315
312-996-3238
griera@uic.edu
Jon Robledo Pardo
Teaching Assistant
1700 UH MC 315
jroble22@uic.edu
David Diego Rodriguez
Lecturer
1608 UH MC 315
ddr@uic.edu
Aranzazu Rodriguez-Gago
Teaching Assistant
1605 UH MC 315
arodr38@uic.edu
Silvia Rosman
Clinical Assistant Professor
1616 UH MC 315
srosman@uic.edu
Sofia Sanchez Gil
Visiting Lecturer
dsanch56@uic.edu
Liliana Elizabeth Sanchez
Professor
1713 UH MC 315
312-355-8068
lesanche@uic.edu
Margarita Saona

Professor
1711 UH MC 315
312-996-5222
saona@uic.edu
Leda B Schiavo
Professor
donaleda@uic.edu
Jose Sequeros-Valle
Visiting Lecturer
1601 UH MC 315
jseque3@uic.edu
Rosa Maria Share
Senior Lecturer
1608 UH MC 315
rbrink@uic.edu
Kara Morgan Short

Professor
1706 UH MC 315
312-996-5743
karams@uic.edu
Sara E Stefanich
Teaching Assistant
1700 UH MC 315
sstefa4@uic.edu
Marie-Odile G. Sweetser
Professor Emeritus
Inma Taboada
Clinical Associate Professor
Spanish Teacher Education Coordinator
1726 UH MC 315
312-996-9109
taboada@uic.edu
Elizabeth Tavella
Adjunct Lecturer
etavella@uic.edu
Jabneel Adriana Tinajero
Visiting Lecturer
jtinaj3@uic.edu
Anna Vanessa Torres Mallma
Teaching Assistant
1605 UH MC 315
atorre73@uic.edu
Amaia Villano Garcia
Teaching Assistant
1601 UH MC 315
avilla80@uic.edu
Vidya J Visvabharathy
Graduate Assistant
1730 UH MC 315
vvisva2@uic.edu
Luiza Morena Zanchi
Teaching Assistant
1605 UH MC 315
lzanch2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.