Directory search

HISPANIC AND ITALIAN STUDIES, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Abugaber-Bowman, David
Teaching Assistant
1708 UH MC 315
dabuga2@uic.edu
Aguilar, Elizabeth
Lecturer
1728 UH MC 315
312-355-5063
aguilar9@uic.edu
Amato, Jonathan
Visiting Lecturer
1826 UH MC 315
jamato@uic.edu
Arana-Rochel, Guadalupe
Visiting Lecturer
1625 UH MC 315
garana2@uic.edu
Ayerbe-Chaux, Reinaldo
Professor Emeritus
Badiola-Maguregui, Lucia
Teaching Assistant
1700 UH MC 315
lbadio2@uic.edu
Baez, Ana C.
Teaching Assistant
1703 UH MC 315
abaez2@uic.edu
Bergquist, Violet
Associate Professor Emerita
Betancourt, Angela C.
Teaching Assistant
1623 UH MC 315
abetan3@uic.edu
Blanco-Gonzalez, Manuel
Associate Professor - Emeritus
mblancog@uic.edu
Bosqued, Guiller
Lecturer
1608 UH MC 315
gbosqued@uic.edu
Braun, Lucille V.
Professor Emerita
lbraun@uic.edu
Bregoli-Russo, Mauda R.
Professor Emerita
mabrer@uic.edu
Buergo, Jose
Assistant Professor Emeritus
joseeloy@uic.edu
Cabrelli Amaro, Jennifer Lauren
Assistant Professor
1712 UH MC 315
312-996-0925
cabrelli@uic.edu
Calvo, Juanita
Teaching Assistant
1703 UH MC 315
jcalvo2@uic.edu
Campo Becerra, Oscar Daniel
Teaching Assistant
1701 UH MC 315
ocampo6@uic.edu
Cantisan Kosters, Carmen Amalia
Teaching Assistant
1701 UH MC 315
ccanti2@uic.edu
Carney, Emanuela Zanotti
Senior Lecturer of Italian
1828 UH MC 315
ezcarney@uic.edu
Carpio Rios, Meloddye L.
Teaching Assistant
1601 UH MC 315
mrodr53@uic.edu
Compton, James D.
Associate Professor Emeritus
donjaime@uic.edu
Conley, Mirissa-Kiko Burten
Visiting Teaching Associate
1625 UH MC 315
mburte2@uic.edu
Conroy, Peter V.
Professor
pconroy@uic.edu
Cordova Orellana, Cynthia Marjorie
Graduate Teaching Assistant
1601 UH MC 315
ccordo4@uic.edu
De Nicolas Saiz, Irati
Teaching Assistant
1700 UH MC 315
idenic2@uic.edu
Delgado, Rodrigo
Teaching Assistant
1700 UH MC 315
rdelga21@uic.edu
Ebert, Shane
Lecturer
1728 UH MC 315
sebert2@uic.edu
Echevarria Canal, Leire
Teaching Assistant
1601 UH MC 315
lechev3@uic.edu
Eddowes Vargas, Diego Sebastian
Teaching Assistant
1601 UH MC 315
deddow2@uic.edu
Elias-Olivares, Lucia E.
Associate Professor Emerita
lelias@uic.edu
Fabbian, Maria Chiara
Clinical Assoc. Professor of Italian & BLP Director
1830 UH MC 315
312-355-8485
cfabbian@uic.edu
Fernandez, Claudia
Clinical Assistant Professor
1714 UH MC 315
312-996-0491
cferna5@uic.edu
Finestrat Martinez, Irene
Teaching Assistant
1623 UH MC 315
ifines2@uic.edu
Gajic, Tatjana
Associate Professor
1719 UH MC 315
312-996-0259
tgajic@uic.edu
Garcia Oliveros, Elena Maria
Teaching Assistant
1701 UH MC 315
egarc24@uic.edu
Gismondi, Michael Anthony
Teaching Assistant
1701 UH MC 315
mgismo2@uic.edu
Gonzalez-Cameron, Diana
Lecturer
1726 UH MC 315
312-996-9109
diagon@uic.edu
Gonzalez-Vilbazo, Kay-Eduardo
Associate Professor
1708 UH MC 315
312-996-3244
kgv@uic.edu
Harwell, Margherita M.
vitoli@uic.edu
Hernandez Lopez, Priscila Patricia
Teaching Assistant
1623 UH MC 315
pherna22@uic.edu
Hernandez-Pecoraro, Rosilie
Associate Professor
400 UH MC 228

1610 UH MC 315
312-413-7563
rosieher@uic.edu
Herrera, Clara E.
Visiting Assistant Professor
cherre4@uic.edu
Hoot, Bradley
Departmental Affiliate
bhoot1@uic.edu
Hough, Elizabeth J.
Graduate Assistant
ehough2@uic.edu
Hoyos, Lina
Teaching Assistant
1701 UH MC 315
lhoyos3@uic.edu
Iturriaga Elexpuru, June
Teaching Assistant
1601 UH MC 315
jiturr2@uic.edu
Iusco, Maria
Lecturer
1832 UH MC 315
iusco@uic.edu
James, Lisa A.
Teaching Assistant
1701 UH MC 315
ljames2@uic.edu
Kaluza, Marta J.
Visiting Lecturer
1832 UH MC 315
mjkaluza@uic.edu
Lopez-Carretero, Luis F.
Professor
1820 UH MC 315
312-413-2646
luislope@uic.edu
Luque-Ferreras, Alicia M.
Teaching Assistant
1703 UH MC 315
aluque2@uic.edu
Maharg, James
Professor Emeritus
jama@uic.edu
Marin Pineda, Alejandra
Graduate Research Assistant
amarin25@uic.edu
Marin Vaz Amaro, Joao Felipe
Visiting Teaching Associate
1625 UH MC 315
jmarin22@uic.edu
Marquez, Yanire
Teaching Assistant
1701 UH MC 315
ymarqu2@uic.edu
Marsh, Walter S.
Associate Professor of Spanish Literature & Film
1709 UH MC 315
312-996-5845
marshws@uic.edu
Mastrobuono, Antonio C.
Associate Professor Emeritus
acmastro@uic.edu
Meglathery, Phillip Nilsen
Teaching Assistant
1601 UH MC 315
pmegla2@uic.edu
Miller, David Thomas
Assistant Professor
1705 UH MC 315
312-996-8522
millerdt@uic.edu
Mira Barreda, Estela
Teaching Assistant
1601 UH MC 315
emirab2@uic.edu
Montesino, Margarita
Teaching Assistant
1601 UH MC 315
mmonte24@uic.edu
Moroney LaFranco, Elizabeth
Visiting Lecturer
1828 UH MC 315
lafranco@uic.edu
Muller-Bergh, Klaus
Professor Emeritus
Munoz-Navarro, Stephanie Rae
Lecturer
1832 UH MC 315
snavar9@uic.edu
Navia, Bernardo
Visiting Lecturer
1623 UH MC 315
bnavia1@uic.edu
Niebylski, Dianna
Professor
1609 UH MC 315
312-996-4582
dcn@uic.edu
Nunez-Cedeno, Rafael A.
Professor Emeritus
1616 UH MC 315
312-996-0271
rnunez@uic.edu
Potowski, Kimberly J.
Director Spanish Undergraduate and Heritage
Associate Professor Spanish Linguistics
1707 UH MC 315
312-996-8524
kimpotow@uic.edu
Quarles, Carol Jill
Teaching Assistant
1605 UH MC 315
cquarl3@uic.edu
Reyes, Graciela L.
Professor Emerita
grareyes@uic.edu
Riera, Gabriel
Associate Professor
1718 UH MC 315
312-996-3238
griera@uic.edu
Robledo Pardo, Jon
Teaching Assistant
1700 UH MC 315
jroble22@uic.edu
Rodriguez, David Diego
Lecturer
1608 UH MC 315
ddr@uic.edu
Rodriguez-Gago, Aranzazu
Teaching Assistant
1605 UH MC 315
arodr38@uic.edu
Rosman, Silvia
Clinical Assistant Professor
1616 UH MC 315
srosman@uic.edu
Salas, Abraham Antonio
Teaching Assistant
1601 UH MC 315
asalas26@uic.edu
Saona, Maria Margarita
Head
Professor and Head
1711 UH MC 315
312-996-5222
saona@uic.edu
Schiavo, Leda B.
Professor
donaleda@uic.edu
Sequeros-Valle, Jose
Teaching Assistant
1601 UH MC 315
jseque3@uic.edu
Share, Rosa Maria
Lecturer
1608 UH MC 315
rbrink@uic.edu
Short, Kara Morgan
Associate Professor
1706 UH MC 315
312-996-5743
karams@uic.edu
Stefanich, Sara E.
Teaching Assistant
1700 UH MC 315
sstefa4@uic.edu
Sweetser, Marie-Odile G.
Professor Emeritus
Taboada, Inmaculada
Clinical Associate Professor
Spanish Teacher Education Coordinator
1726 UH MC 315
312-996-9109
taboada@uic.edu
Torres Mallma, Anna Vanessa
Teaching Assistant
1605 UH MC 315
atorre73@uic.edu
Villano Garcia, Amaia
Teaching Assistant
1601 UH MC 315
avilla80@uic.edu
Visvabharathy, Vidya J.
Graduate Assistant
1730 UH MC 315
vvisva2@uic.edu
Viti, Alejandra
Visitng Lecturer
1824 UH MC 315
aviti1@uic.edu
Zanchi, Luiza Morena
Teaching Assistant
1605 UH MC 315
lzanch2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.