Directory search

PSYCHOLOGY, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Bev Applebaum
Research Associate I
ba64@uic.edu
Onella Athnaiel
Visiting Teaching Associate
oathna2@uic.edu
Rebecca Baelen
Postdoctoral Research Associate
rbaelen@uic.edu
Caroline Bailey
Research Associate I
baileyf3@uic.edu
Christopher Albert Baker
Senior Lecturer
2056A BSB
312-996-9504
bakerc@uic.edu
Gloria Balague-Dahlberg
Clinical Associate Professor Emerita
gloriab@uic.edu
Josefina Banales
Assistant Professor
jbanal2@uic.edu
Danielle Baran
Associate Director, OAPS
3010 BSB
dbaran@uic.edu
Erin Berenz
Assistant Professor
1062A BSB
312-355-0808
eberenz@uic.edu
Gershon Berkson
Professor Emeritus
gberkson@uic.edu
Emily Blumenthal
Visiting Lecturer
eblument@uic.edu
Bette Bottoms
Emeritus Professor
Professor Emerita of Psychology
BSB MC 285
312-996-3036
bbottoms@uic.edu
Stacey Cabrera
Research Associate I
cabreras@uic.edu
Leslie Cameron
Associate Professor
elc@uic.edu
Daniel P Cervone
Professor
1008 BSB MC 285
312-413-2632
dcervone@uic.edu
Fini Chang
finic@uic.edu
Jing Chen
Lecturer
1056B BSB
312-996-2231
jchen10@uic.edu
Jhin Choh
Director of Information Technology
2037A BSB MC 285
312-996-8577
jhinc@uic.edu
Cynthia R Coleman
Coordinator of Research Programs, SEL Research Group
1024 EPASW MC 285
312-413-5709
colemanc@uic.edu
Alexander Demos
Clinical Assistant Professor
1018A BSB
312-996-4459
ademos@uic.edu
Roger Dominowski
Professor, Emeritus
rdomin@uic.edu
Jamie Donahey Roitman
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
1042A BSB
312-355-1458
jroitman@uic.edu
Dalius Duncia
Director of Administrative Operations
164 H PHARM MC 886

1066A BSB MC 285
312-996-3819
312-413-9182
daliusd@uic.edu
Shiva Edalatian Zakeri
shivaez@uic.edu
Angela C Eliopoulos
Teaching Fellow
aeliop2@uic.edu
Kathryn L Engel
Director of Internships in Applied Psychology and Senior Lecturer
1056A BSB MC 285
312-413-0456
engel@uic.edu
Christopher Ryne Estabrook
Visiting Assistant Professor
cestabr2@uic.edu
Annie Flynn
Visiting Lectuer
aflynn@uic.edu
Philip E. Freedman
Associate Professor Emeritus
Carter Funkhouser
Research Associate II
cfunkh2@uic.edu
Konstadena Linda Giannakopoulos
Visiting Teaching Associate
kgiann2@uic.edu
Grace E Giedgowd
Clinical Assistant Professor
3018B BSB
ggiedg2@uic.edu
Susan R. Goldman
Professor
1570-U SSB MC 057

1022C BSB MC 285
312-355-3077
312-413-1566
312-996-4462
sgoldman@uic.edu
Steve Gonzalez
Visiting Teaching Associate
steveg2@uic.edu
Thomas Daniel Griffin
Research Assistant Professor
1054D BSB MC 285
312-996-8190
tgriffin@uic.edu
Laurence G Grimm
Emeritus Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
lgrimm@uic.edu
Ellen S Herbener
Associate Professor
1046A BSB MC 285

838 NPI MC 913
312-413-2638
312-413-4612
herbener@uic.edu
Ana Carolina Hernandez
Visiting Teaching Associate
ahern28@uic.edu
Kevin William Hogan
Administrative Aide
1009 BSB MC 285
312-996-3036
khogan@uic.edu
Ted Menghsiung Hsu
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
tedhsu@uic.edu
Kate Hull
Research Associate
khull4@uic.edu
Legertha Jackson
Program Services Aide
3011B BSB
312-996-2587
legertha@uic.edu
Robert J Jagers
rjjagers@uic.edu
Jon D Kassel
jkassel@uic.edu
James G. Kelly
Professor Emeritus
jgkjazz@uic.edu
Christopher B Keys
Professor Emeritus
cbkeys@uic.edu
Meisa Khaireddin
VisitingTeaching Associate
mkhair3@uic.edu
Hana Khan
Visiting Teaching Associate
hkhan57@uic.edu
Seung Kim
IT Technical Associate
1041 BSB
312-996-8688
seunghun@uic.edu
Julia Yun Soo Kim-Cohen
Senior Lecturer
2056B BSB
312-355-3574
juliakim@uic.edu
Benjamin Kleinmuntz
Professor Emeritus
benk@uic.edu
Michelle Kundrat
Office Support Specialist
1033 BSB
312-413-5842
mkong5@uic.edu
James R Larson
Professor Emeritus
312-413-2642
jlarson@uic.edu
Kathryn Elizabeth Lawton
Clinical Assistant Professor and Associate Director of OAPS
klawton2@uic.edu
Ryan Courtney Leach
Research Assistant Professor
rleach4@uic.edu
Eric Leshikar
Assistant professor
1042D BSB
312-355-2739
leshikar@uic.edu
Audrey R. Levin
Associate Professor Emerita
847-675-7213
ruderman@uic.edu
Michael Levine
Professor Emeritus
1022D BSB MC 285
312-996-6133
mikel@uic.edu
Rebecca Littman
Assistant Professor
rlittman@uic.edu
Kyra Lauren Lopez
Research Associate I
klopez37@uic.edu
Pauline Maki
Associate Professor
505C DHSP MC 980

828 NPI MC 285

1042C MC 285

328 MC 913
912 S. Wood St.
312-996-6941
312-413-8595
pmaki1@uic.edu
ev Marquez
em9@uic.edu
Mairead Bernadette McKenna
Visiting Teaching Associate
mmcken9@uic.edu
Michael Meinzer
Assistant Professor
mmeinzer@uic.edu
Robin J Mermelstein
Professor
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-996-1469
robinm@uic.edu
Duncan C Meyers
dcmeyers@uic.edu
Leon K. Miller
Associate Professor Emeritus
Jessie Rosetta Morris-Forristall
HR Associate
1066A BSB MC 285
312-996-7588
jmorri7@uic.edu
Jessica R Mroczek
Research Associate I
jmroczek@uic.edu
Kavya Krishna Nair
Research Associate I
knair4@uic.edu
Carmen Ochoa-Galindo
Lecturer
2056C BSB
312-996-1611
cochoa2@uic.edu
Stellan Ohlsson
Professor Emeritus of Psychology
Emeritus Professor
1050C BSB MC 285
312-996-6643
stellan@uic.edu
Caroline Palmer
Visiting Scholar
cpsabbat@uic.edu
Katherine Charlotte Paltell
Research Associate
kpaltell@uic.edu
Aynsley Parker
Visiting Teaching Associate
aparke33@uic.edu
Alessandra Passarotti
Visiting Assistant Professor
apassaro@uic.edu
Kelly Pavlik
Laboratory Animal Care Technician
B22 BSB MC 285
312-996-7810
khpavlik@uic.edu
Ronald Nicholas Pavone
Visiting Lecturer
1022A BSB MC 285
312-413-2624
rpavone@uic.edu
James W. Pellegrino
Professor
1018B BSB MC 285

1570-S SSB MC 057
312-413-2320
312-355-3077
312-355-2493
pellegjw@uic.edu
Michael E Ragozzino
Professor and Head
1066B BSB MC 285
mrago@uic.edu
Sabina Maheen Raja
Research Associate
sraja4@uic.edu
Stephanie Ramos
Research Associate I
ramos16@uic.edu
Gary E. Raney
Associate Professor Emeritus of Psychology
Emeritus Associate Professor
BSB MC 285
312-413-3036
geraney@uic.edu
Adrien Taylor Ready
Interim HR Specialist
1066C BSB
312-996-7588
adrien@uic.edu
Steve Reilly
Emeritus Professor
1042B BSB MC 285
312-413-2625
sreilly@uic.edu
Karla DelCarmen Rivera Ruiz
Administrative Assistant
1066 BSB MC 285
312-996-2836
mkdcrt1@uic.edu
Deborah Rogers
Administrative Aide
1033 BSB
312-413-5723
dsrogers@uic.edu
Mitchell Roitman
Professor and Behavioral Neuroscience program chair
1042C BSB MC 285
312-996-3113
mroitman@uic.edu
Katherine Elise Romeo
kromeo2@uic.edu
Alexander J Rosen
Professor Emeritus
ajrosen@uic.edu
Amanda Leigh Roy
Assistant Professor
alroy28@uic.edu
Sarah Ryan
Research Associate I
ryansa@uic.edu
Edward George Sargis
Lecturer
1060 BSB MC 285
312-413-8564
esargis@uic.edu
Kim Schonert-Reichl
Professor
reichl@uic.edu
Jasmin Searcy
Clinical Assistant Professor and Associate Director of OAPS
jsearcyp@uic.edu
Stewart A. Shankman
Professor
stewarts@uic.edu
Jessica L Shaw
Assistant Professor
jlshaw2@uic.edu
Helen Shore
Research Associate I
hshore5@uic.edu
Kara Morgan Short
Professor
1706 UH MC 315
312-996-5743
karams@uic.edu
Amberdeep Singh
Visiting Teaching Associate
asing32@uic.edu
Linda J Skitka
Professor, Associate Head, Social & Personality program chair
1055 BSB MC 285
312-996-4464
lskitka@uic.edu
Joanna Skourletos
Research Associate II
jskour2@uic.edu
Tomas Kenth Staahl
Clinical Assistant Professor
1054A BSB
312-413-9407
tstahl@uic.edu
Elayne Stecher
Research Associate I
elayne@uic.edu
Herbert H. Stenson
Associate Professor Emeritus
stens@uic.edu
Anne Stevens
Postdoctoral Research Associate
anne7@uic.edu
Joseph P Stokes
Professor Emeritus
jstokes@uic.edu
Thomas Stratford

B115 BSB MC 285
312-355-0848
ratdoc@uic.edu
Jenna Rowen Szerszen
Director, OAPS
3010 BSB
312-413-8709
jrowen@uic.edu
Pamela Teneqexhi
Visiting Teaching Associate
pteneq2@uic.edu
Edison J. Trickett
Professor Emeritus
1054 BSB MC 285
312-996-2144
trickett@uic.edu
Nicole S Tudela
Visiting Teaching Associate
ntudel2@uic.edu
Harry S. Upshaw
Professor Emeritus
hupshaw@uic.edu
Viviana Uribe
Visiting Teaching Associate
IJR MC 747
uribe3@uic.edu
Jonathan Josue Villasenor
Visiting Research Associate I
jvilla69@uic.edu
Demetria Antwonette Ward-Kato
Graduate School Specialist
deward@uic.edu
Margaret C Wardle
Assistant Professor
1050B
312-413-5564
mwardle@uic.edu
Anthony Neil Washburn
Teaching Assistant
awashbu1@uic.edu
Roger Paul Weissberg
Professor Emeritus and UIC Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Psychology
1008A BSB MC 285
312-355-0640
rpw@uic.edu
Jennifer Wiley
Professor
1054C BSB MC 285
312-355-2501
jwiley@uic.edu
David Wirtshafter Wirtshafter
Emeritus Professor
2010 BSB MC 285
312-413-2631
davew@uic.edu
Janette Zaragoza-Estrada
Visiting Teaching Associate
jzarag7@uic.edu
Kate Zinsser
Associate Professor
1050D BSB MC 285
312-996-5494
kzinsser@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.