Directory search

PSYCHOLOGY, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Amadio, Lily
Research Associate
lamadio@uic.edu
Bailey, Caroline
Research Associate I
baileyf3@uic.edu
Baker, Christopher Albert
Senior Lecturer
2056A BSB
312-996-9504
bakerc@uic.edu
Balague-Dahlberg, Gloria
Clinical Associate Professor Emerita
gloriab@uic.edu
Baran, Danielle
Associate Director
3010 BSB
dbaran@uic.edu
Berenz, Erin
Assistant Professor
1062A BSB
312-355-0808
eberenz@uic.edu
Berkson, Gershon
Professor Emeritus
gberkson@uic.edu
Blumenthal, Emily
Visiting Lecturer
eblument@uic.edu
Bottoms, Bette L.
Professor
1062C BSB MC 285
312-413-2300
bbottoms@uic.edu
Brown, Hazel Melisa
Graduate Program Coordinator
4329 ETMSW MC 309

1067 BSB
312-996-7098
312-413-4172
memi@uic.edu
Cervone, Daniel P.
Professor
1008 BSB MC 285
312-413-2632
dcervone@uic.edu
Chang, Fini
finic@uic.edu
Chen, Jing
Lecturer
1056B BSB
312-996-2231
jchen10@uic.edu
Chesebrough, Christine B.
Teaching Assistant
cheseb69@uic.edu
Choh, Jhin
Director of Information Technology
2037 BSB MC 285
312-996-8577
jhinc@uic.edu
Coleman, Cynthia R.
Coordinator of Research Programs, SEL Research Group
1024 EPASW MC 285
312-413-5709
colemanc@uic.edu
Cook, Shenise Lynnette
HR Associate
1066C BSB MC 285
312-996-7588
shenisec@uic.edu
Dassoff, Nancy Turner
Clinical Assistant Professor
312-996-3036
ndassoff@uic.edu
Demos, Alexander
Clinical Assistant Professor
1018A BSB
312-996-4459
ademos@uic.edu
Dominowski, Roger
Professor, Emeritus
rdomin@uic.edu
Donahey Roitman, Jamie Colleen Kristen
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
1042A BSB
312-355-1458
jroitman@uic.edu
Ebiringah, Onyedikachi U.
Visiting Teaching Associate
oebiri2@uic.edu
Edalatian Zakeri, Shiva
shivaez@uic.edu
Edassery, Seby L.
edassery@uic.edu
Eliopoulos, Angela C.
Teaching Fellow
aeliop2@uic.edu
Engel, Kathryn L.
Director of Internships in Applied Psychology and Lecturer
1022B BSB MC 285
312-413-0456
engel@uic.edu
Estabrook, Christopher Ryne
Visiting Assistant Professor
cestabr2@uic.edu
Freedman, Philip E.
Associate Professor Emeritus
Funkhouser, Carter
Research Associate II
cfunkh2@uic.edu
Garcia, Emilly Guadalupe
egarc3@uic.edu
Giedgowd, Grace E.
Clinical Assistant Professor
3018B BSB
ggiedg2@uic.edu
Goldman, Susan R.
Professor
1570-U SSB MC 057

1022C BSB MC 285
312-355-3077
312-413-1566
312-996-4462
sgoldman@uic.edu
Griffin, Thomas Daniel
Research Assistant Professor
1054D BSB MC 285
312-996-8190
tgriffin@uic.edu
Grimm, Laurence G.
Emeritus Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
lgrimm@uic.edu
Herbener, Ellen S.
Associate Professor
1046A BSB MC 285

838 NPI MC 913
312-413-2638
312-413-4612
herbener@uic.edu
Heredia, Maribell
mhered2@uic.edu
Hsu, Ted Menghsiung
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
tedhsu@uic.edu
Hull, Kate
Research Associate
khull4@uic.edu
Jackson, Legertha
Program Services Aide
3011B BSB
312-996-2587
legertha@uic.edu
Jagers, Robert J.
rjjagers@uic.edu
Kassel, Jon D.
Professor and Director of Clinical Training
1046C BSB MC 285
312-413-9162
jkassel@uic.edu
Kelly, James G.
Professor Emeritus
jgkjazz@uic.edu
Keys, Christopher B.
Professor Emeritus
cbkeys@uic.edu
Kim, Seung Hun
IT Technical Associate
1041 BSB
312-996-8688
seunghun@uic.edu
Kim-Cohen, Julia Yun Soo
Senior Lecturer
2056B BSB
312-355-3574
juliakim@uic.edu
Kleinmuntz, Benjamin
Professor Emeritus
benk@uic.edu
Larson, James R.
Professor Emeritus
312-413-2642
jlarson@uic.edu
Lay, Taylor Loren
Teaching Assistant
tlay3@uic.edu
Leach, Ryan Courtney
Research Assistant Professor
rleach4@uic.edu
Leshikar, Eric Duane
Clinical Assistant professor
1042D BSB
312-355-2739
leshikar@uic.edu
Levin, Audrey R.
Associate Professor Emerita
847-675-7213
ruderman@uic.edu
Levine, Michael
Professor Emeritus
1022D BSB MC 285
312-996-6133
mikel@uic.edu
LoPresti, Patrizia
Research Assistant Professor
lopresti@uic.edu
Mahoney, Joseph
mahoneyj@uic.edu
Maki, Pauline
Associate Professor
505C DHSP MC 980

828 NPI MC 285

1042C MC 285

328 MC 913
912 S. Wood St.
312-996-6941
312-413-8595
pmaki1@uic.edu
McIlwee, Laurette J.
Visiting Teaching Associate
lmcilwee@uic.edu
McKenna, Mairead Bernadette
Visiting Teaching Associate
mmcken9@uic.edu
Meinzer, Michael
Assistant Professor
mmeinzer@uic.edu
Mermelstein, Robin J.
Professor
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-996-1469
robinm@uic.edu
Meyers, Duncan C.
dcmeyers@uic.edu
Miller, Leon K.
Associate Professor Emeritus
Molina, Kristine Mayerli
Assistant Professor
1050A BSB MC 285
312-996-5258
kmolina@uic.edu
Mroczek, Jessica R.
Research Associate I
jmroczek@uic.edu
Ochoa-Galindo, Carmen
Lecturer
2056C BSB
312-996-1611
cochoa2@uic.edu
Ohlsson, Stellan
Professor
1050C BSB MC 285
312-996-6643
stellan@uic.edu
Paltell, Katherine Charlotte
Research Associate
kpaltell@uic.edu
Passarotti, Alessandra
Visiting Assistant Professor
apassaro@uic.edu
Pavlik, Kelly Eileen
Laboratory Animal Care Technician
B22 BSB MC 285
312-996-7810
khpavlik@uic.edu
Pavone, Ronald Nicholas
Visiting Lecturer
1022A BSB MC 285
312-413-2624
rpavone@uic.edu
Pellegrino, James W.
Professor
1018B BSB MC 285

1570-S SSB MC 057
312-413-2320
312-355-3077
312-355-2493
pellegjw@uic.edu
Ponce, Ernesto David
Research Associate I
eponce6@uic.edu
Puig Rivera, Vannia Alexandra
Research Associate I
vpuig@uic.edu
Ragozzino, Michael E.
Professor and Head
1066B BSB MC 285
mrago@uic.edu
Raja, Sabina Maheen
Research Associate
sraja4@uic.edu
Raney, Gary E.
Associate Professor
1046B BSB MC 285
312-413-1314
geraney@uic.edu
Ready, Adrien Taylor
Interim HR Specialist
1066C BSB
312-996-7588
adrien@uic.edu
Reilly, Stephen
Professor
1042B BSB MC 285
312-413-2625
sreilly@uic.edu
Rivera Ruiz, Karla DelCarmen
Administrative Assistant
1066 BSB MC 285
312-996-2836
mkdcrt1@uic.edu
Rogers, Deborah
Administrative Aide
1033 BSB

UIH
dsrogers@uic.edu
Roitman, Mitchell Franklin
Professor and Behavioral Neuroscience program chair
1042C BSB MC 285
312-996-3113
mroitman@uic.edu
Romeo, Katherine Elise
kromeo2@uic.edu
Rosen, Alexander J.
Professor Emeritus
ajrosen@uic.edu
Rowen, Jenna
Director of OAPS
3010 BSB
312-413-8709
jrowen@uic.edu
Roy, Amanda Leigh
Assistant Professor
alroy28@uic.edu
Sargis, Edward George
Lecturer
1060 BSB MC 285
312-413-8564
esargis@uic.edu
Shankman, Stewart A.
Professor
stewarts@uic.edu
Shaw, Jessica L.
Assistant Professor
jlshaw2@uic.edu
Shelton, Ashton Kennedy
ashelt8@uic.edu
Short, Kara Morgan
Professor
1706 UH MC 315
312-996-5743
karams@uic.edu
Skitka, Linda J.
Professor, Associate Head, Social & Personality program chair
1055 BSB MC 285
312-996-4464
lskitka@uic.edu
Staahl, Tomas Kenth
Clinical Assistant Professor
1054A BSB
312-413-9407
tstahl@uic.edu
Stamatovich, Sydney
Research Associate
3022 BSB
312-413-5564
sstamato@uic.edu
Stenson, Herbert H.
Associate Professor Emeritus
stens@uic.edu
Stokes, Joseph P.
Professor Emeritus
jstokes@uic.edu
Stratford, Thomas

B115 BSB MC 285
312-355-0848
ratdoc@uic.edu
Szpunar, Karl
Assistant Professor
szpunar@uic.edu
Trickett, Edison J.
Professor Emeritus
1054 BSB MC 285
312-996-2144
trickett@uic.edu
Upshaw, Harry S.
Professor Emeritus
hupshaw@uic.edu
Vaisnoras, Jennifer
Assistant to the Head/Business Manager
1066A BSB MC 285
312-413-9182
jvais@uic.edu
Villasanta, Samantha Lauren
Teaching Assistant
svilla32@uic.edu
Wardle, Margaret C.
Assistant Professor
1050B
312-413-5564
mwardle@uic.edu
Washburn, Anthony Neil
Teaching Assistant
awashbu1@uic.edu
Weissberg, Roger Paul
Professor Emeritus and UIC Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Psychology
1008A BSB MC 285
312-355-0640
rpw@uic.edu
Wiaderkiewicz, Jan
Post Doc
jwiader@uic.edu
Wiley, Jennifer
Professor
1054C BSB MC 285
312-355-2501
jwiley@uic.edu
Wirtshafter, Robert D.
Professor
2010 BSB MC 285
312-413-2631
davew@uic.edu
Zinsser, Katherine Marie
Associate Professor
1050D BSB MC 285
312-996-5494
kzinsser@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.