Directory search

HONORS COLLEGE, Administration

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Angeli, Julianne M.
Honors Academic Advising & Program Specialist
117 BH MC 204
312-355-1304
jangeli@uic.edu
Bottoms, Bette L.
Dean Emerita
1062C BSB MC 285
312-413-2300
bbottoms@uic.edu
Buntinas, Arunas Ramunas
Instructor
arunas@uic.edu
Callahan, Eliza
Assistant Dean for Student Services
104 BH MC 204
312-413-5987
eycas@uic.edu
Chavarria, Julio C.
IT Technical Associate
B11 BH MC 204
312-413-8015
jchava1@uic.edu
De Los Santos, Massiel Alexandra
Honors Academic Advising and Program Specialist
115 BH MC 204
312-355-2705
mdelos3@uic.edu
Genrich, Katey L.
Honors Academic Advising & Program Specialist
116 BH MC 204
312-413-1301
kgenri2@uic.edu
Gottleib, Nicole
Honors Academic Advising and Program Specialist
120 BH MC 204
312-413-8013
gottleib@uic.edu
Gyucha, Attila
Instructor
agyucha@uic.edu
Kaufman, Lon Seth
Dean Emeritus
lkaufman@uic.edu
Keen, Ralph
Dean
107 BH MC 204
rkeen01@uic.edu
Kerr, Howard
Professor of English, Dean Emeritus, Honors College
Koetting, Michael
Instructor
mkoett2@uic.edu
McCormick, Nicholas James
Instructor
nmccor2@uic.edu
McCrillis, Michele
Assistant Dean of Curriculum and Outreach Programs
119 BH MC 204
312-413-8661
mmccrill@uic.edu
Moreno, Nancy
Program Assistant
102 BH MC 204
312-413-2260
morenon@uic.edu
Nielsen, P Tyler
Program Coordinator
103E BH MC 204
312-413-7786
pniels2@uic.edu
Rodriguez-Venegas, Yolanda
Assistant Dean of Administration
103W BH MC 204
312-355-0006
yrodri5@uic.edu
Sainvilier, Alex M.
Honors Academic Advising & Program Specialist
105 BH MC 204
312-413-4764
asainv1@uic.edu
Slager, Michael A.
Instructor
mslage1@uic.edu
Sodimu, Debra O.
Admissions & Recruitment Graduate Assistant
110 BH MC 204
312-355-0053
dsodim2@uic.edu
Wang, Yanxi
Instructor
wangy17@uic.edu
Williams, Stacie L.
Associate Dean
118 BH MC 204
312-413-2266
smccloud@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.