Directory search

ENGLISH, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Adiutori, Vincent
Visiting Lecturer
1801 UH MC 162

626 UH MC 192
312-413-2242 X3-2242
vadiut2@uic.edu
Agnani, Sunil M.
Associate Professor
1919 UH MC 162
312-413-2234 X3-2234
sagnani1@uic.edu
AlQaisi, Mohammed Qays Khaleel
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
malqai3@uic.edu
Aleksa, Vainis
Director of the Writing Center
100 GH MC 162
312-413-2206
vainis@uic.edu
Alqarni, Sawsan Najim M.
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
salqar2@uic.edu
Anania, Michael A.
Professor Emeritus
2027 UH MC 162
312-413-2200
anania@uic.edu
Andrews, Linda Landis
Internship Coordinator
1929 UH MC 162
312-413-2236 X3-2236
landrews@uic.edu
Ashton, Jennifer
Associate Professor
1912 UH MC 162
312-413-2233 X3-2233
jashton@uic.edu
Asmussen, Ryan Roy
Visting Lecturer
312-413-3342 X3-2242
asmussen@uic.edu
Baez, Marc J.
Lecturer
2018 UH MC 162
312-413-0246 X3-0246
mbaez1@uic.edu
Barger, Carla D.
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
cbarge2@uic.edu
Barnes, Natasha B.
Associate Professor of English and African-Amer. Studies
1931 UH MC 162
312-413-2237 X3-2237
nbbarnes@uic.edu
Barton, Daniel Robert
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
dbarto6@uic.edu
Bass, Christopher R.
Teaching Assistant
1827 UH MC 162
312-413-7657 X3-7657
cbass2@uic.edu
Baszak, Gregor
Teaching Assistant
1825 UH MC 162
312-996-8231 X6-8231
baszak2@uic.edu
Beeram, Sudheer Kumar Reddy
IT - Graduate Assistant
2025 UH MC 162
312-413-5028 X3-5028
sbeera2@uic.edu
Benincasa, Erin
Adjunct Lecturer
ebeninca@uic.edu
Bennett, Mark S.
Director First Year Writing Program
2001 UH MC 162
312-413-2249 X3-2249
mbenne2@uic.edu
Bergen, Kristin
Visting Lecturer
1950 UH MC 162
312-413-2230 X3-2230
kbergen@uic.edu
Berger, Jessica Nicole
Visiting Lecturer
1809 UH MC 162
312-413-2208 X3-2208
jberge7@uic.edu
Bergstrom, Kian
Visiting Lecturer
1945 UH MC 162
312-413-5516 X3-5516
kian@uic.edu
Berner, Jennifer Jane
Visiting Lecturer
2006 UH MC 162
312-413-9364 X3-9364
jberne3@uic.edu
Bestul, Thomas Howard
Professor Emeritus
tbestul@uic.edu
Bicz, Justyna
Visiting Lecturer
1950 UH MC 162
312-413-2230 X3-2230
jbicz2@uic.edu
Birkenstein-Graff, Cathy L.
Adjunct Lecturer
MC 162
312-413-2200 X3-2200
cbgraff@uic.edu
Blackburn, Kathleen Dorothy
Research Assistant
855 UH MC 162
kblack9@uic.edu
Bohne, Amanda
Lecturer
2008 UH MC 162
312-413-8939 X3-8939
abohne@uic.edu
Bolf, Victoria A.
Graduate Studies Specialist
2002 UH MC 162
312-413-2239 X3-2239
vicbolf@uic.edu
Borzutzky, Daniel Joseph
Assistant Professor
1907 UH MC 162
312-413-1362 X3-1362
dborz2@uic.edu
Boulay, Katherine
Senior Lecturer
2004 UH MC 162
312-413-2240 X3-2240
kboulay@uic.edu
Boyd, Jacob
Visiting Lecturer
1950 UH MC 162
312-413-2230 X3-2230
jboyd27@uic.edu
Brand, Mark Robert
Visting Lecturer
1807 UH MC 162
312-996-1801 X6-1801
mrbrand@uic.edu
Brandt, Katherine Lynn
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
kbrand7@uic.edu
Brecheisen, David
Visiting Lecturer
1920 UH MC 162
312-413-2227 X3-2227
dbrech2@uic.edu
Brown, Deziree
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
312-413-2200 X3-2200
dbrown66@uic.edu
Brown, Margaux J.
Teaching Assistant
1813 UH MC 162
312-413-8204 X3-8204
mbrow32@uic.edu
Brown, Nicholas Mainey
Associate Professor
2014 UH MC 162
312-413-2453 X3-2453
312-996-4694
cola@uic.edu
Browning, Annah L.
Visiting Lecturer
2007 UH MC 162
312-413-2250 X3-2250
abrown61@uic.edu
Browning, Preston, Jr.
Associate Professor Emeritus
pmbjr@uic.edu
Bryson, Christopher
Visiting Lecturer
2011 UH MC 162
312-413-9343 X3-9343
cbryso2@uic.edu
Buchmeier, Sarah
Teaching Assistant
1809 UH MC 162
312-413-2208 X3-2208
sbuchm2@uic.edu
Buslik, Gary
Lecturer
1807 UH MC 162
312-996-1801 X6-1801
gbusli1@uic.edu
Canuel, Mark E.
Professor
1910 UH MC 162

B11C SH MC 206
312-996-7815
312-996-2580 X6-2580
mcanuel@uic.edu
Casey, John A.
Lecturer
1833 UH
312-413-2214 X3-2214
jcasey3@uic.edu
Cassidy, Marsha F.
Visiting Lecturer
1923 UH MC 162
312-413-9798 X3-9798
mcassidy@uic.edu
Castellanos, Jose M.
Teaching Assistant
1831 UH
312-413-2213
jcaste8@uic.edu
Castro, Miranda G.
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
mcastr37@uic.edu
Chiang, Mark
Associate Professor
1020 UH MC 231
312-413-0463
mchiang@uic.edu
Christian, Margena A.
Lecturer
2018 UH MC 162
312-413-0246 X3-0246
mxan@uic.edu
Chu, Erica
Visiting Lecturer
1210 UH MC 360
312-413-7629 X3-7629
ericachu@uic.edu
Cintron, Ralph E.
Associate Professor
2012 UH MC 162
312-413-2736 X3-2736
rcintron@uic.edu
Cirillo, Nancy R.
Associate Professor Emerita
1923 UH MC 162
312-413-9798 X3-9798
nancyc@uic.edu
Clarke, Ainsworth A.
Assistant Professor
1205 UH MC 069
312-996-4789
ac57@uic.edu
Clarke, Matthew
Visiting Lecturer
1923 UH MC 162
312-413-9798 X3-9798
mclarke9@uic.edu
Corcoran, Casey J.
Teaching Assistant
1827 UH MC 162
312-413-7657 X3-7657
ccorco5@uic.edu
Costello, Virginia M.
Senior Lecturer
1803 UH MC 162
312-413-2224 X3-2224
vcostell@uic.edu
Coviello, Peter M.
Acting Director of Graduate Studies
2000 UH MC 162

2010 UH MC 162
312-413-2238 X3-2238
312-413-2247 X3-2247
coviello@uic.edu
Coyle, Emily
Visiting Lecturer
1950 UH MC 162
312-413-2230 X3-2230
ecoyle@uic.edu
Cridland, Nicole G.
Teaching Assistant
1813 UH MC 162
312-413-8204 X3-8204
ncridl2@uic.edu
Croken, Ryan M.
Visiting Lecturer
1929 UH MC 162
312-413-2236 X3-2236
rcroke2@uic.edu
Dancey, Angela C.
Senior Lecturer
1821 UH MC 162
312-413-7277 X3-7277
adancey@uic.edu
Davila, Angelica Julia
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
312-746-5447
ajdavila@uic.edu
Davis, Lennard J.
Professor of English and Disabilities Studies
2020 UH MC 162
312-413-8910 X3-8910
lendavis@uic.edu
Destigter, Todd D.
Associate Professor
1902 UH MC 162
312-413-1043 X3-1043
tdestig@uic.edu
Doble, Heather Cook
Visiting Lecturer
1918 UH MC 162
312-413-2229 X3-2229
hdoble3@uic.edu
Drown, James Remick
Senior Lecturer
1807 UH MC 162
312-996-1801 X6-1801
jdrown1@uic.edu
Dubey, Madhu
Professor / Director of Graduate Studies
1911 UH MC 162
312-413-2248 X3-2248
madhud@uic.edu
Edelman, Adam J.
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
aedelm3@uic.edu
English, Bridget
Visiting Lecturer
2006 UH MC 162
312-413-9364 X3-9364
benglish@uic.edu
Farr, Marcia E.
Professor Emerita
mfarr@uic.edu
Feldman, Ann Merle
Professor Emerita
feldman@uic.edu
Ford, Bonita
Visiting Lecturer
1921 UH MC 162
312-355-3297 X5-3297
bford24@uic.edu
Frangello, Gina K.
Teaching Assistant
1829 UH MC 162
312-413-2209 X3-2209
gfrang1@uic.edu
Freeman, Lisa A.
Department Head

2013 UH MC 162

2033 UH MC 162
312-355-2530 X5-2530
312-413-2204 X3-2204
lfreeman@uic.edu
Friedman, Alan
Professor Emeritus
Gallus-Price, Sibyl J.
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
sgallu2@uic.edu
Gardiner, Judith K.
Professor Emerita
1905 UH MC 162
312-413-9138 X3-9138
gardiner@uic.edu
Gayle, Robin Carole Petrovic
Senior Lecturer
1927 UH MC 162
312-413-9366 X3-9366
rpetro3@uic.edu
Gemmel, Gina Marie
Visiting Lecturer
2007 UH MC 162
312-413-2250 X3-2250
ggemme2@uic.edu
Glomski, Christopher C.
Senior Lecturer
1823 UH MC 162
312-413-2218 X3-2218
vivo@uic.edu
Goldbach, John S.
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
jgoldb9@uic.edu
Gomez, Nestor
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
ngomez34@uic.edu
Gore, Jeffrey S.
Lecturer
UH 1801 UH MC 162
312-413-2242 X3-2242
jgore1@uic.edu
Graff, Gerald
Professor Emeritus
2006 UH MC 162
312-413-9364
ggraff@uic.edu
Green, Hannah Ruth
Teaching Assistant
1819 UH MC 162
312-413-7653 X3-7653
hgreen20@uic.edu
Grey, Robin Sandra
Associate Professor
1925 UH MC 162
312-413-2902 X3-2902
rgrey@uic.edu
Grimes, Christopher
Assistant Professor / Director of Undergraduate Studies
1926 UH MC 162
312-413-0060
cgrimes@uic.edu
Grunow, Scott Alexander
Lecturer
1921 UH MC 162
312-355-3297 X5-3297
scottgr@uic.edu
Guerrero, Antonio
Lecturer
1928 UH MC 162
312-413-7378 X3-7378
aguerr27@uic.edu
Hale, Mary B.
Teaching Assistant
1809 UH MC 162
312-413-2208 X3-2208
mfay2@uic.edu
Harkin, Patricia
Professor Emerita
pharkin@uic.edu
Hart, Jenna Lynn
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
jhart28@uic.edu
Havrelock, Rachel
Associate Professor/ Jewish Studies
1909 UH MC 162
312-413-4689 X3-4689
raheleh@uic.edu
Hayden, Amy L.
Visting Lecturer
2008 UH MC 162
312-413-8939 X3-8939
ahayde1@uic.edu
Hayek, Philip Wesley
Lecturer
1805 UH MC 162
312-355-3178 X5-3178
phayek2@uic.edu
He, Ling
Lecturer
1918 UH MC 162
312-413-2229 X3-2229
linghe@uic.edu
Heltzel, Chad R.
Teaching Assistant
1813 UH MC 162
312-413-8204
cheltz2@uic.edu
Hiday, Corbin R.
Teaching Assistant
1831 UH MC 162
312-996-8230 X6-8230
chiday2@uic.edu
Higgins, Brian
Professor Emeritus
2024 UH MC 162
312-413-2244
bhiggins@uic.edu
Huntington, John W.
Professor Emeritus
huntingj@uic.edu
Inoue, Kyoko
Professor Emerita
312-413-2244
kinoue@uic.edu
Jakalski, David Frank
Visiting Lecturer
1947 UH MC 162
312-413-7654 X3-7654
djakal2@uic.edu
Jok, Laura M.
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
ljok2@uic.edu
Jones, Adam
Visiting Lecturer
2007 UH MC 162
312-413-2250 X3-2250
ajones72@uic.edu
Jun, Helen Heran
Associate Professor of English and AAST
1924 UH MC 162
312-413-2223 X3-2223
junhelen@uic.edu
Kaplan, Noah
HR Associate/Assistant to the Head
noahk@uic.edu
Kessler, Jeffrey
Lecturer
2011 UH MC 162
312-413-9343 X3-9343
jckessle@uic.edu
Khan, Hanna M.
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
hkhan22@uic.edu
Khoury, Nicole
Lecturer
1815 UH MC 162
312-413-7593 X3-7593
nkhoury@uic.edu
Kindelsperger, Abigail Parker
akinde4@uic.edu
Kornbluh, Anna
Associate Professor
2015 UH MC 162
312-413-8142 X3-8142
kornbluh@uic.edu
Krall, Aaron Richard
Senior Lecturer
1803 UH MC 162
312-413-2224 X3-2224
akrall@uic.edu
Kulik, Ekaterina
Visiting Lecturer
1811 UH MC 162
312-413-2200 X3-2200
ekulik3@uic.edu
Leick, Karen
Lecturer
2004 UH MC 162
312-413-2240 X3-2240
kleick@uic.edu
Levine, Jay A.
Professor and Dean Emeritus
jalevine@uic.edu
Lewis, Jennifer V.
Lecturer / Assoc. Editor, OTHER VOICES
1829 UH MC 162
312-413-2209 X3-2209
jlewis4@uic.edu
Lieb, Michael J.
Professor Emeritus
mlieb@uic.edu
Liu, Su Yuan
Business Manager II
2019 UH MC 162
312-413-2252 X3-2252
312-413-2252
suliu@uic.edu
Luft, Alexander Paul
Visiting Lecturer
1833 UH MC 162
312-413-2214 X3-2214
aluft3@uic.edu
Lukacher, Ned
Professor Emeritus
lukacher@uic.edu
Lyons, Maryanne
Lecturer
1927 UH MC 162
312-413-9366 X3-9366
mlyons4@uic.edu
Macero, Melissa Catherine
Teaching Assistant
1819 UH MC 162
312-413-7653 X3-7653
mmacer2@uic.edu
Magarik, Raphael Solomon Safron
Assistant Professor
2021 UH MC 162
312-413-9568 X3-9568
magarik@uic.edu
Magers, Daniel P.
Teaching Assistant
1811 UH MC 162
312-413-2200 X3-2200
dmager2@uic.edu
Magoon, Mark
Lecturer
1947 UH MC 162
312-413-7654 X3-7654
mmagoon@uic.edu
Makkai, Adam
Professor Emeritus
admakkai@uic.edu
Mandell, Travis Elliott
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
tmande2@uic.edu
Marshall, Donald Glenn
Professor Emeritus
marshall@uic.edu
Mayo, Russell
Teaching Assistant
1827 UH MC 162
312-413-7657 X3-7657
rmayo3@uic.edu
Mazza, Christina L.

Professor / Director, Program for Writers
1932 UH MC 162
312-413-2795 X3-2795
cmazza@uic.edu
McGath, Carrie Michele
Teaching Assistant
1831 UH MC 162
312-996-8230 X6-8230
cmcgat2@uic.edu
McKearin, Cheryl Hitosis
Visiting Lecturer
181 BGRC MC 135
312-355-0054
312-413-2200 X3-2200
hitosis@uic.edu
McKinley, Sylvia Lashaundra
Office Support Associate / Front Office
2027 UH MC 162

2029 UH MC 162
312-413-2202 X3-2202
smckin5@uic.edu
McManaman, Ann-Marie Ellen
Teaching Assistant
1845 UH MC 162
312-413-3488 X3-3488
amcman3@uic.edu
McShane, Heather Ann
Visting Lecturer
1950 UH MC 162
312-413-2203 X3-2230
hmcshane@uic.edu
Mellon, John C.
Associate Professor Emeritus
jcmellon@uic.edu
Messenger, Christian K.
Professor Emeritus
1920 UH MC 162
312-413-2227 X3-2227
chrism1@uic.edu
Michaels, Walter Benn
Professor
1901 UH MC 162
312-413-9373 X3-9373
wbm@uic.edu
Mills, Ralph J.
Professor Emeritus
Mohanraj, Mary Anne
Clinical Assistant Professor
1915 UH MC 162
312-413-7593 X3-7593
mohanraj@uic.edu
Moore, Thomas D.
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
tmoore40@uic.edu
Moraghan, Matthew J.
Teaching Assistant
1825 UH MC 162
312-996-8231 X6-8231
mmorag2@uic.edu
Mufti, Nasser
Associate Professor
1913 UH MC 162
312-413-2226 X3-2226
nmufti@uic.edu
Newirth, Michael
Lecturer
1801 UH MC 162
312-413-2242 X3-2242
newirth1@uic.edu
O'Connor, Jared James
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
joconn28@uic.edu
O'Hara, Mary Ellen
Visiting Lecturer
1833 UH MC 162
312-413-2214 X3-2214
meohara@uic.edu
O'Neil, Kimberly Jean
Senior Lecturer
105B GH MC 162
312-413-2206 X3-2206
312-413-2205 X3-2205
kimoneil@uic.edu
Oh, Sein
Teaching Assistant
1845 UH MC 162
312-413-2213
soh23@uic.edu
Oravec, Timothy James
Visiting Lecturer
torave2@uic.edu
Osborne, Andrew M.
Teaching Assistant
1825 UH MC 162
312-966-8231 X6-8231
aosbor3@uic.edu
Osborne, Sheryl
Adjunct Lecturer
sherylo@uic.edu
Poston, Lawrence S.
Professor Emeritus
lsposton@uic.edu
Powell, Tierney Scott
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
tpowel20@uic.edu
Pugh, Christina A.
Professor
1914 UH MC 162
312-413-7400 X3-7400
capugh@uic.edu
Raber, Jesse Benjamin
Visting Lecturer
1950 UH MC 162
312-413-2203 X3-2230
jraber@uic.edu
Raden, Justin
Teaching Assistant
1831 UH MC 162
312-996-8230 X6-8230
jraden2@uic.edu
Reames, Robin

Associate Professor
2024 UH MC 162
312-413-2244 X3-2244
rreames@uic.edu
Rensch, Adam T.
Teaching Assistant
1845 UH MC 162
312-413-3488 X3-3488
arensc2@uic.edu
Reynolds, Evan Joseph
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
ereyno9@uic.edu
Rico, Alonzo
Teaching Assistant
1809 UH MC 162
312-413-2208 X3-2208
rico2@uic.edu
Roberts, Sian
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
srober39@uic.edu
Robins, Michael David
Visting Lecturer
1801 UH MC 162
312-413-2242 X3-2242
mirobins@uic.edu
Rohsenow, John Snowden
Professor Emeritus
773-973-2803
rohsenow@uic.edu
Rose, Mary Beth
Professor Emerita of English
1907 UH MC 162
312-413-1362 X3-1362
mbrose@uic.edu
Rubin, Martin L.
Lecturer
2026 UH MC 162
312-413-2217 X3-2217
mrubin1@uic.edu
Ruoff, A. LaVonne Brown
Professor Emerita

300 Forest Avenue Oak Park IL 60302
708-848-9292
lruoff@uic.edu
Ruoff, Gene W.
Professor Emeritus
gruoff@uic.edu
Rupert, Jennifer
Senior Lecturer
2026 UH MC 162
312-413-2217 X3-2217
jruper1@uic.edu
Rush, Samuel
Visiting Lecturer
1928 UH MC 162
312-413-7378 X3-7378
samrush@uic.edu
Ryan, Robert C.
Teaching Assistant
1825 UH MC 162
312-996-8231 X6-8231
rryan21@uic.edu
Schaafsma, David W.
Professor/ Director English Education
1900 UH MC 162

1904 UH MC 162
312-413-2220 X3-2220
312-413-2222 X3-2222
schaaf1@uic.edu
Schejbal, Jaroslav
Associate Professor Emeritus
schejbal@uic.edu
Schmitt, Natalie
Professor Emerita
nschmitt@uic.edu
Schoenknecht, Mark Jason
Teaching Assistant
1847 UH MC 162
312-413-2425 X3-2425
mschoe6@uic.edu
Seigle, Benjamin C.
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
bseigl2@uic.edu
Shearer, Jay B.
Senior Lecturer
1833 UH MC 162
312-413-2214 X3-2214
shearer@uic.edu
Sheldon , Doug
Lecturer
1805 UH MC 162
312-355-3178 X5-3178
sheldond@uic.edu
Sherfinski, Todd
Lecturer
1821 UH MC 162
312-413-7277 X3-7277
tsherfin@uic.edu
Simon, Katherine
Administrative Assistant
2023 UH MC 162
312-413-2254 X3-2254
kasimon@uic.edu
Sjostrom, Katharine Sullivan
Lecturer
1906 UH MC 162
312-413-3439 X3-3439
ksulli2@uic.edu
Sloan, James P.
Professor Emeritus
jimsloan@uic.edu
Smith, Heidi Marie
Teaching Assistant
1847 UH MC 162
312-413-2425 X3-2425
hsmith34@uic.edu
Solheim, Jennifer Marie P.
Visiting Lecturer
1906 UH MC 162
312-413-3439 X3-3439
jsolhe1@uic.edu
Sorensen, Gerald C.
Associate Professor Emeritus
gcs@uic.edu
Staten, Joseph H.
Phd Student
855 UH MC 162
jstate2@uic.edu
Sterritt, Brooks B.
Teaching Assistant
1947 UH MC 162
312-413-7654 X3-7654
bsterr3@uic.edu
Steuber, Evan James
Visiting Lecturer
1905 UH MC 162
312-413-9138 X3-9138
esteub2@uic.edu
Stolley, Lisa Anne
Lecturer
1930 UH MC 162
312-413-2228 X3-2228
lstoll1@uic.edu
Strunk, Trevor Alexander

1811 UH MC 162
tstrun2@uic.edu
Tavlin, Zachary
Visiting Lecturer
1845 UH MC 162
312-413-3488 X3-3488
ztavlin@uic.edu
Thale, Mary
Professor Emerita
marythal@uic.edu
Thomas, Alfred
Professor
2009 UH MC 162
312-413-2246 X3-2246
alfredt@uic.edu
Thompson, Deanna Marie
Visiting Lecturer
1950 UH MC 162
312-413-2230 X3-2230
dthomp20@uic.edu
Urrea, Luis A.
Professor
1908 UH MC 162
312-413-2221 X3-2221
lurrea@uic.edu
Vavra, Linda A.
Institute for the Humanities
B2 SH MC 206
312-996-6354
lvavra@uic.edu
Villarruel, Cecilia
Teaching Assistant
1819 UH MC 162
312-413-7653 X3-7653
cvilla45@uic.edu
Vlahos, Catherine
Lecturer
1945 UH MC 162
312-413-5516 X3-5516
cvlaho2@uic.edu
Von Klosst-Dohna, Erich
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
evonkl2@uic.edu
Washington, Katrina Renee
Teaching Assistant
855 UH MC 162
kreid7@uic.edu
Weeg, Marla J.
Lecturer
1815 UH MC 162
312-413-2231 X3-2231
mweeg1@uic.edu
Wexman, Virginia W.
Professor Emerita
1923 UH MC 162
312-413-9798
vwexman@uic.edu
Whalen, Terence James
Associate Professor
1922 UH MC 162
312-413-2225 X3-2225
twhalen@uic.edu
Wildman, Eugene
Professor Emeritus
1918 UH MC 162
312-413-2229
gwild@uic.edu
Williams, Charitianne
Lecturer
1921 UH MC 162
312-355-3297 X5-3297
cwilli31@uic.edu
Winters, Anne
Professor Emerita
awinters@uic.edu
Yencich, Joseph Andrew
Teaching Assistant
1811 UH MC 162
312-413-2200 X3-2200
jyenci2@uic.edu
Young, Andrew P.
Lecturer
1823 UH MC 162
312-413-2218 X3-2218
ayoung8@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.