Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, College of Engineering

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Abando, Dansel
Program Coordinator
806 SEO MC 159
312-996-6802
dabando@uic.edu
An, Seyoung
Research Scientist
3064 ERF MC 251
312-355-1259
syan11@uic.edu
Bailey, Daniel P.
Manager of Research Planning
803 SEO MC 159
312-355-3631
dbailey1@uic.edu
Banks-Robinson, Jovita B.
Assistant Dean for Human Resources and Administrative Operations
825 SEO MC 159
312-996-2468
jovibank@uic.edu
Barry, Jerry Faye
Assistant to the Dean
312-355-0349
jfbarry@uic.edu
Chou, James Gi
Information Technology Support Associate
1075 ERF MC 251
312-996-0804
jchou4@uic.edu
Coppola-Conroy, Rosemarie
Director of the Engineering Career Center
818 SEO MC 159
312-355-5174
rcconroy@uic.edu
Crawford, Gary
Laboratory Mechanic
1287 SELW
312-996-2966
garyc@uic.edu
Defotis, William
Assistant Professor and Associate Dean Emeritus
wdefotis@uic.edu
Devanney, Patrick R.
Associate Director the Engineering Career Center
820 SEO MC 159
312-996-2311
prd@uic.edu
Diaz, Dora Elena
Assistant Director, Academic Resource Center
107 SEO MC 159
312-355-5899
ddiaz2@uic.edu
Elizondo, Jacqueline Katherine
Office Support Specialist
292 RRB
312-413-8253
jelizo2@uic.edu
Esquivel, Evelyn Flood
Administrative Assistant I
123 SEO MC 159
312-996-3463
esquivel@uic.edu
Fernandez, Ronald
Directory of Information Security and Technology
1075A ERF MC 251
312-996-0673
ronaldf@uic.edu
Gaitonde, Sunil S.
Adjunct Lecturer
gaitonde@uic.edu
Gesualdo, Nicole
Director of Communications and Marketing
815 SEO MC 159
312-355-3317
gesualdo@uic.edu
Harris, Rochelle D.
Office Manager
1230 SEO MC 159
312-996-7503
rharris@uic.edu
Hernandez, Yosselin
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Administration - Finance
825 SEO MC 159
312-355-0964
yherna8@uic.edu
Janson, Kirsten Carol
Editorial Writer
806 SEO MC 159
312-355-5973
kgorton@uic.edu
Kashuba, Janet M.
Director of Advancement
821 SEO MC 159
312-996-2168
jkashuba@uic.edu
Kennedy, Lawrence A.
Dean Emeritus
2029 ERF MC 251
312-413-7560
lkennedy@uic.edu
Kolodziej, Cezary
Adjunct Lecturer
Lock, Andrew
Lecturer of Engineering
alock1@uic.edu
Matthes, Raymond A.
Director of Engineering Media Services
1075 ERF MC 251
312-996-0672
tmatthes@uic.edu
McHugh, Jonna Cottrell
Program / Student Advisor
818 SEO MC 159
312-413-3873
jonnac@uic.edu
Mecha, David A.
Senior Laboratory Mechanic
1287 SELE MC 251
312-996-2966
dmecha@uic.edu
Milla, Karen
Assistant to the Associate Dean
104 SEO MC 159
312-413-3991
kmilla@uic.edu
Mittelman, Michelle L.
Assistant Director of the Engineering Career Center
820 SEO MC 159
312-996-2238
mittel@uic.edu
Morgan, Estherine N.
Assistant Director, Academic Resource Center
108 SEO MC 159
312-996-5331
emorga3@uic.edu
Muench, James T
Society of Women Engineers
Masters in Engineering Program
Director, Engineering Admissions and Records
101 SEO MC 159
312-413-7623
jmuench@uic.edu
Narubin, Simona Ieva
Visiting Teaching Associate
106 SEO MC 159
snarub2@uic.edu
Navabi, Zainalabedin
Adjunct Professor
navabi@uic.edu
Nelson, Peter C.
Dean and Professor
838 SEO MC 159

838 SEO MC 159
312-996-3259
312-996-3259
nelson@uic.edu
Nitsche, Ludwig C.
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Affairs for the College of Engineering
102 SEO MC 159

215 CEB MC 110
312-996-3469
312-996-2402
lcn@uic.edu
Owens, Letreurna
Assistant Director, Academic Resource Center
111 SEO MC 159
312-996-9529
lowens2@uic.edu
Plys, Erica Lynn
Director of Human Resources
825 SEO MC 159
312-996-2468
ericaply@uic.edu
Riley, Eliana Desiree
Program / Student Advisor
818 SEO MC 159
312-355-5142
eliana@uic.edu
Rockman, Howard B.
Adjunct Professor
hrockman@uic.edu
Schmidt, Eric W.
Associate Director, Engineering MakerSpace
286 RRB MC 259
312-413-8240
schmidte@uic.edu
Shatz, Sol Mark
Visiting Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
815 SEO
312-355-3317
shatz@uic.edu
Smith, Gerald A.
Director of Minority Affairs
2065 B SELE MC 159
312-996-2201
gasmith@uic.edu
Soto, Elsa Mayela
Associate Director of Women in Engineering Programs
2065 A SELE MC 159
312-996-2403
esoto3@uic.edu
Stephens, Jenna Renae
Program/Student Advisor, International Programs
819 SEO MC 159
312-355-5242
jennas8@uic.edu
Szandra, Renata M.
Administrative Assistant
823 SEO MC 159
312-996-0520
rszandra@uic.edu
Thomas, Lynn Ann
Director of International Programs and Faculty Affairs
312-413-7619
lynnann@uic.edu
Tith, Monica
Associate Dean for Administration
827 SEO MC 159
312-413-9125
mocamp2@uic.edu
Trajcevski, Goce
MEng Program / Adjunct Instructor
gtrajc1@uic.edu
Uslenghi, P L.
Director of Engineering Online Education and International Programs
807 SEO MC 159

1102 SEO MC 154
312-996-6059
312-996-6059
uslenghi@uic.edu
Venkatesan Natarajan, Venkatakrishnan
Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Studies
927 SEO MC 152

812 SEO MC 159

1131 SEO MC 152
312-996-5843
312-996-4860
venkat@uic.edu
Vukovic, Ivan
MEng Program / Adjunct Lecturer
ivukovic@uic.edu
Williams, Carolyn C.
Program Coordinator, Master of Engineering and International Programs
813 SEO MC 171
312-996-9806
carolynw@uic.edu
Willis, Maurice Lanathan
Associate Director of Engagement & Participation
811 SEO MC 159
312-996-9422
mwilli60@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.