Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, Education

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Anderson, Lascelles F.
Professor, Emeritus
lascelle@uic.edu
Baumgartner, Dana Maura
Office Manager
3335 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-0668
dbaumg1@uic.edu
Brown, Christerralyn Alyce Jeon
Graduate Teaching Assistant
cbrown82@uic.edu
Casey, Loretta Foote
Associate Dean for Administration
3329 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-0741
lfoote@uic.edu
Chou, Victoria J.
Dean Emerita
3004 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-5641
vchou@uic.edu
Delago, Jennifer M.
Coordinator of Advising and Registration
3145 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-0707
jenny@uic.edu
Flynn, Gena Patricia Brooks
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
3319 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-2405
gflynn@uic.edu
Gallaga, William
Administrative Assistant
3022 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-3823
gallaga@uic.edu
Garcia, Patricia
Budget Analyst 3
3357 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-1965
pgarcia@uic.edu
Gomez, Claribel
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
3135 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-4535
cgomez20@uic.edu
Grimmenga, Claire L.
Administrative Assistant
3022 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-7022
claireg@uic.edu
Hayes, Laura McGee
Assistant Director, Marketing and Media
3119 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-2409
hayes48@uic.edu
Herkes, Michael T.
IT Tech Associate
3111 ETMSW MC 147
312-355-2437
mherkes@uic.edu
Hurwitz, Emanuel
Associate Professor Emeritus
ehurwitz@uic.edu
Jamerson-Barnes, Durrell
Graduate Teaching Assistant
djamer2@uic.edu
Kahn, James V.
Professor Emeritus
jkahn@uic.edu
Leoni, Natalie
Director of Recruitment
3133 ETMSW MC 147
312-355-0319
nleoni@uic.edu
Lieway, J Garpue
Visiting Pre-Award Grant Specialist
3321 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-5719
jglieway@uic.edu
Menacker, Julius
Professor
Pant, Manoj
IT Support Associate
2027 ETMSW MC 417
312-996-0133
mpant3@uic.edu
Pearl, Ruth A.
Professor Emeritus
rpearl@uic.edu
Rowan, James D.
Administrative Assistant
3022 ETMSW MC 147
312-355-0721
jimrowan@uic.edu
Santiago, Melissa
Administrative Assistant
3304 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-5641
mbarba10@uic.edu
Tatum, Alfred Walter
Dean
3004 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-5641
atatum1@uic.edu
Thomas, Deon Lavelle
Visting Research Specialist
deon@uic.edu
Tiemann, Phillip W.
Associate Professor
ptiemann@uic.edu
Valenta, Ana P.
M.Ed. and B.A. Programs Advisor
3147 ETMSW MC 147
312-355-0575
agarci5@uic.edu
Van Overbeke, Marc A.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
3016 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-8141
mvanover@uic.edu
Walberg, Herbert J.
Emeritus Professor
hwalberg@uic.edu
Wandro, Jennifer Marie
jwandr3@uic.edu
Williams, Dona
Human Resource Associate
3331 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-4360
donaw@uic.edu
Wilson, Elise Amelia
Doctoral Programs and Financial Aid Advisor
3149 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-4594
elise@uic.edu
Xing, Kuan

ETMSW MC 309
kxing2@uic.edu
Ziegler, James K.
Budget Analyst 3
3357 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-5645
jziegler@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.