Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, Education

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Lascelles F Anderson
Professor, Emeritus
lascelle@uic.edu
Sandra Arvizu
Office Support Specialist
3004 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-5641
sandra24@uic.edu
Dana Maura Baumgartner
Office Manager
3335 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-0668
dbaumg1@uic.edu
Christerralyn Alyce Jeon Brown
Graduate Teaching Assistant
cbrown82@uic.edu
Loretta Foote Casey
Associate Dean for Administration
3329 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-0741
lfoote@uic.edu
Victoria J Chou
Dean Emerita
3004 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-5641
vchou@uic.edu
Jennifer M Delago
Coordinator of Advising and Registration
3145 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-0707
jenny@uic.edu
Gena Patricia Brooks Flynn
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
3319 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-2405
gflynn@uic.edu
Catherine Ann Foley-DiVittorio
Extra Help Human Resource Associate
3331 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-4360
cathyfd@uic.edu
William Gallaga
Administrative Assistant
3022 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-3823
gallaga@uic.edu
Patricia Garcia
Budget Analyst 3
3357 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-1965
pgarcia@uic.edu
Claribel Gomez
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
3135 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-4535
cgomez20@uic.edu
Claire L. Grimmenga
Administrative Assistant
3022 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-7022
claireg@uic.edu
Laura McGee Hayes
Assistant Director, Marketing and Media
3119 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-2409
hayes48@uic.edu
Michael T Herkes
IT Tech Associate
3111 ETMSW MC 147
312-355-2437
mherkes@uic.edu
Emanuel Hurwitz
Associate Professor Emeritus
ehurwitz@uic.edu
James V Kahn
Professor Emeritus
jkahn@uic.edu
Arnold Huahon Lee
IT Project Manager - Advanced Infrastructure
2027 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-0133
alee29@uic.edu
J Garpue Lieway
Grants and Contracts Associate
3321 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-5719
jglieway@uic.edu
Wendall Patric Lytle
Academic Advisor
3145A ETMSW MC 147
312-996-7787
wplytle@uic.edu
Julius Menacker
Professor
Dosha Minor
Human Resources Associate
3321 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-8032
dminor@uic.edu
Manoj Pant
IT Support Associate - sysadmin
2027 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-0133
mpant3@uic.edu
Ruth A Pearl
Professor Emeritus
rpearl@uic.edu
James D Rowan
Administrative Assistant
3022 ETMSW MC 147
312-355-0721
jimrowan@uic.edu
Deon Lavelle Thomas
Visting Research Specialist
deon@uic.edu
Ana P Valenta
M.Ed. and B.A. Programs Advisor
3147 ETMSW MC 147
312-355-0575
agarci5@uic.edu
Marc A Van Overbeke
Interim Dean of the College of Education
3016 ETMSW MC 147

3004 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-8141
312-996-8141
312-996-5641
mvanover@uic.edu
Herbert J Walberg
Emeritus Professor
hwalberg@uic.edu
Jennifer Marie Wandro
jwandr3@uic.edu
Elise Amelia Wilson
Doctoral Programs and Financial Aid Advisor
3149 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-4594
elise@uic.edu
James Ziegler
Extra Help-Budget Analyst III
3357 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-5645
jziegler@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.