Directory search

ACADEMIC COMPUTING AND COMMUNICATIONS CENTER

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Abarquez, Emily Racquel
Service Desk Analyst
2249D SELE MC 135
312-355-1107
emilya@uic.edu
Abrego, Jorge
Warehouse Assets Coordinator
B21 PSB MC 500
312-996-3327
jabrego@uic.edu
Abrego, Norma
Telecommunications and VoIP Administrator
124 PSB MC 500
312-996-3010
nabrego@uic.edu
Alvarado, Robert
Electrical and Electronic Instruments and Controls Mechanic
124 PSB MC 500
312-996-1632
rfa@uic.edu
Amaya, Fredy A.
Client Service Manager
2054C SELE MC 135
312-355-0331
fredy@uic.edu
Anderson , Matthew
Lead NOC Technician
LL76 BGRC MC 135
312-355-2104
mander6@uic.edu
Bocchini, Teresa Jamie
Enterprise Server Administrator
2249G SELE MC 135
312-355-0195
tboc@uic.edu
Borosko, Tomas
WordPress Developer
124 BGRC MC 135
tborosko@uic.edu
Brown, Trina
Assistant to the CIO
114 BGRC MC 135
312-996-3719
trinab@uic.edu
Burke, Kevin D.
IT Support Associate
kdburke@uic.edu
Campbell, Edward J.
Assistant Director, Creative Services
2249B SELE MC 135
312-413-0331
ecampb5@uic.edu
Caswell, Sara J.
Business Administrative Associate
120 BGRC MC 135
scaswell@uic.edu
Chan, Phillip Ken Fai
NOC Technician
LL81 BGRC MC 135
312-413-8080 X2
fchan4@uic.edu
Chan, William Ken Fu
Academic Technologist
E112 LCE MC 135
312-355-6825
wchan21@uic.edu
Collaguazo, Edward A.
Extra Help
ecolla6@uic.edu
Cornelio, Yesenia
Office Manager
124 BGRC MC 135
312-996-5587
corneli7@uic.edu
Crehan, Jelene M.
Assistant Director of Network Services
162 BGRC MC 135
312-355-3101
jelene@uic.edu
Crnich, Gregory B.
Electrical and Electronic Instruments and Controls Mechanic Foreman
124 PSB MC 500
312-996-0746
crn1@uic.edu
Cross , Greg
HPC Technical Lead
361 RRB MC 010
312-996-1666
grog@uic.edu
Dang , Dean
Assistant Director, Enterprise Architecture and Development
174 BGRC MC 135
312-996-8873
ddd@uic.edu
Deschner, Roger Douglas
Extra Help
155 BGRC MC 135
312-996-4487
rogerd@uic.edu
Dixon, Landen
Academic Technologist-Learning Applications
E112 LCE MC 235
312-413-1213
lydixon@uic.edu
Dobie, David J.
Cisco Wireless Network Engineer
156 BGRC MC 135
312-355-9697
dobie@uic.edu
Donahue, Andrew James
Electrical and Electronic Instruments and Controls Mechanic
124 PSB MC 500
312-996-1632
donahuea@uic.edu
Dzado-Swanson, Melissa
Assistant Privacy Officer
157H BGRC MC 135
312-413-8857
dzadoswa@uic.edu
Edwards, Scheneka
Network Analyst
edward@uic.edu
Fernandez , Frank
Assistant Director of On-Site Support
2257C SELE MC 135
312-413-3100
fferna2@uic.edu
Flood, Anthony P.
Accountant
B12 PSB MC 500
312-413-3662
tepepa@uic.edu
Frigerio, Joshua
Full Stack Developer
joshua@uic.edu
Gallagher, John C.
IT Technical Associate
jackg@uic.edu
Garcia, Nilton J.
Director of Finance and Budget
124 BGRC MC 135
312-996-0475
njgarcia@uic.edu
Goedert, Mark N.
Director of IT Strategy and Planning
118 BGRC MC 135
312-413-9787
mgoedert@uic.edu
Goldstein, Barry
Network Analyst
goldbar@uic.edu
Green, Aaronettia
Extra Help Administrative Aide
124 PSB MC 500
312-996-7843
igreen@uic.edu
Haq, Syed A.

2086 SELE MC 135
shaque4@uic.edu
Hayes, Nova Reiko
Graphic Designer
nbarto3@uic.edu
Haynes , Qeshawnda
Service Desk Anaylst
2257B SELE MC 135
312-355-0122
qhaynes@uic.edu
Herbert, Andrew J.
Systems Administrator
herbie@uic.edu
Hernandez, Isaias
Academic Technologist - Hardware
E112 LCE MC 235
312-996-2754
isaias@uic.edu
Herrera Lindstrom , Cynthia
CIO, Executive Director and HIPAA Privacy and Security Officer
116 BGRC MC 135
312-413-2495
cynthiar@uic.edu
Hood, Sidney L.
Assistant Director for Data Center Operations
LL76 BGRC MC 135
312-355-2108
shood@uic.edu
Horga, Marius
Systems Administrator
157C BGRC MC 135
312-996-8517
marius@uic.edu
Huggins, Ian H.
Extra Help
huggins@uic.edu
Hutchinson, William
Electrical and Electronic Instruments and Controls
B27 MC 500
bhutch28@uic.edu
Jacques, Ryan
Desktop Support Technician
2625 UH MC 135
312-355-0744
rjacqu2@uic.edu
Johnson, Lamar Isaiah
Network Analyst
ljohns95@uic.edu
Jordan, Steve
Systems Administrator
155 BGRC MC 135
312-996-8389
stevej@uic.edu
Joseph, Jomit Jose
Manager of Learning Environments & Technology Solutions
E112 LCE MC 235
312-355-3241
jpulla1@uic.edu
Kaster, Nathaniel
Electrical and Electronic Instruments and Controls Mechanic
B27 MC 500
312-996-1632
nkaster@uic.edu
Kirda , Mike

169F BGRC MC 135
312-355-3516
mkirda@uic.edu
Krabbe, Andre
E-sales test ID
akrabbe@uic.edu
Lam, Jimmy T.
Hardware Repair Technician
2070 SELE MC 135
312-413-2317
jtl@uic.edu
Lee, Chase R.
clee231@uic.edu
Levine, Brian Allen
Network Coordinator
2242 MC 680
217-300-5067
brianl@uic.edu
Lim, William M.
Wireless Engineer
156 BGRC MC 135
312-355-3582
wlim@uic.edu
Lockett, Morganna R.
IT Support Associate (NOC Technician)
LL55 BGRC MC 135
312-413-8080 X2
mlocke1@uic.edu
Machajewski, Szymon
Senior Learning Systems Adminstrator
181 BGRC MC 135
szymonm@uic.edu
Maini, Siddharth
Web Specialist
124 BGRC MC 135
smaini@uic.edu
Mainville, Bryan John
Business Administrative Associate
124A BGRC MC 135
312-996-2635
mainvill@uic.edu
Marcyniuk, William
Network Engineer
158 BGRC MC 135
312-996-1550
willm@uic.edu
Marino , Anthony
Associate Director of Service Delivery
2257A SELE MC 135
312-355-0840
amarino@uic.edu
Marreddy, Radhakrishna R.
Extra Help
sanrock@uic.edu
Mason, John L.
Network Engineer
158 BGRC MC 135
312-355-0376
jlm@uic.edu
McDermott, John R.
Multimedia Services Lead
1-030 LIB MC 234
312-996-2199
jmcderm1@uic.edu
McKearin, Cheryl Hitosis
Instructional Designer
181 BGRC MC 135
312-355-0054
312-413-2200 X3-2200
hitosis@uic.edu
Mehilos, William Peter
Enterprise Server Administrator
2249C SELE MC 135
312-355-0119
wmehilos@uic.edu
Meredith, William
Web Developer
178 BGRC MC 135
312-996-4491
wbm1@uic.edu
Milbrandt, Janet K.
BAA
jmilbran@uic.edu
Mitchell-Obafemi, LaDonna
HR Coordinator
124A PSB MC 500
312-413-9443
lobafemi@uic.edu
Mitrakos, Anthe
Editorial Writer
2054A SELE MC 135
312-413-7565
amitra2@uic.edu
Montanez, Jimmy
IT Technical Associate
montanez@uic.edu
Moore, Amber Briana
IT Support Associate (NOC Technician)
LL55 BGRC MC 135
amoore34@uic.edu
Moreau , Jay
HPC Systems Administrator
359 RRB MC 010
312-996-2434
jmorea4@uic.edu
Morrison, Gary R.
Academic Technologist - Asset Coordinator
E112 LCE MC 235
312-996-8009
morrigr@uic.edu
Mueller, John Richard
Electrical and Electronic Instruments and Controls
327 PSB MC 500
312-996-1632
johnrm1@uic.edu
Narreddy, Vineeth Kumar Reddy
Wireless Network Engineer
156C BGRC MC 135
vnarre2@uic.edu
Nelson, Clifford
Extra Help
cnelson@uic.edu
Nerger, Margaret Bird
Extra Help
2080 SELE MC 135
312-996-7285
mbird@uic.edu
Neumann, Paul
Network Engineer
158 BGRC MC 135
312-355-0113
pauln@uic.edu
Ng, Brian H.
Extra Help
bng1@uic.edu
Nutall, Charles A.
Network Engineer
158 BGRC MC 135
312-996-8972
nutallc@uic.edu
Okon, Thomas J.
Instructional Designer
181 BGRC MC 135
312-996-8071
tjokon@uic.edu
Oleary, James P.

157D BGRC MC 135
joleary@uic.edu
Ortiz, Derek J.
On-Site Support Technician
2249D SELE MC 135
312-996-9381
dortiz27@uic.edu
Palakurthi, Anirudh
Business Intelligence Analyst
169A BGRC MC 135
312-355-3700
apalak2@uic.edu
Parasher, Bhavyanshu
DevOps Engineer
177 BGRC MC 135
bpara2@uic.edu
Patterson, Matthew James
Linux Systems Administrator
157A BGRC MC 135
312-996-3681
mpatte2@uic.edu
Peebles, John
Legacy Telecommunication Systems Integration Technician
124 PSB MC 500
312-413-4457
jpeebles@uic.edu
Perez , Esteban D
IT Security Manager
155D BGRC MC 135
312-996-9221
esteban@uic.edu
Phistry, Alexandra Joy
ITGC Coordinator
124 BGRC MC 135
312-413-9363
aphist2@uic.edu
Prendergast, Kevin Robert
Electrical and Electronic Instruments and Controls Mechanic
124 PSB MC 500
312-996-1632
prenderk@uic.edu
Quintanilla, Angel
Network Analyst
angelq@uic.edu
Quiroga, Santiago D.

2249G SELE MC 135
squiro4@uic.edu
Reddy, Radhika Shah
Assistant Director of Development
177 BGRC MC 135
312-355-3154
rsreddy@uic.edu
Richards, Glenn
Security Support Specialist
155F BGRC MC 135
312-355-7177
glenn6@uic.edu
Richardson, Sherri
HR Coordinator
124A PSB MC 500
312-413-9443
sherrir@uic.edu
Roberts, Scott Owen
Enterprise Server Administrator
169B BGRC MC 135
312-355-3092
sorobert@uic.edu
Rochon, Jason
IT Security Officer
155C BGRC MC 135
312-996-1160
jcrochon@uic.edu
Romero Fuerte, Elizabeth
Director of Learning Technologies and Client Service Solutions
128 BGRC MC 135
312-413-9579
elromero@uic.edu
Ruff, Sadonia Letrice
HR Manager
124B PSB MC 500
312-355-1876
smilsap@uic.edu
Schneider, David Alexander
Engineering Draftsman II
B31 PSB MC 500
312-355-0143
dasch@uic.edu
Sharma, Himanshu
Director, ACER
367 RRB MC 010
312-996-8959
himanshu@uic.edu
Shaw, Janet
Assistant Director, Identity and Access Management
176 BGRC MC 135
312-355-3252
janet@uic.edu
Smith, Stephen
Senior Academic Technologist - Hardware
E112 LCE MC 235
312-996-2755
steve606@uic.edu
Sobus, Richard
Electrical and Electronic Instruments and Controls Mechanic
327 PSB MC 500
sobus@uic.edu
Storino, Elia
Cost Accountant
B13A PSB MC 500
312-355-0208
estorino@uic.edu
Sullivan, William Andrew
Network VoIP Engineer
156B MC 135
312-355-1767
wsull@uic.edu
Szymkiewicz, Ryan W.
Remote Client Support Analyst
401 SCE MC 135
312-355-4125
szymkie1@uic.edu
Taylor, Alvin C.
Remote Client Support Analyst
152 BSB MC 135
312-413-7708
ataylor@uic.edu
Test, Shibboleth T.
Shib Test
shibtest@uic.edu
Thornton, Theresa
Telecommunications and VoIP Administrator
124 PSB MC 500
312-996-5521
tthorn@uic.edu
Trotter, Tiffany Shavon
Telecommunications and VoIP Administrator
124 PSB MC 500
312-355-0936
ttrotter@uic.edu
Uher, David Joseph
Enterprise Server Administrator
2257D SELE MC 135
312-355-0076
uher@uic.edu
Ullfig, Roberto Alfredo
Systems Administrator
155A BGRC MC 135
312-355-0050
rullfig@uic.edu
Valencia, Giovanni
On-Site Support Technician
2070 SELE MC 135
gvalen9@uic.edu
Van Poucke, Steven
CIO, Chief of Staff
169D BGRC MC 135
312-996-2076
stevenvp@uic.edu
Vega, Carlos
Construction Project Manager
B14 PSB MC 500
312-413-1957
cvega@uic.edu
Wallace, Alice
Telecommunications and VoIP Administrator Supervisor
124C PSB MC 500
312-996-1650
abw@uic.edu
White, Victor R.
Senior NOC Technician
LL55 BGRC MC 135
312-413-8080
vic@uic.edu
Wiese, Thomas James
Electrical and Electronic Instruments and Controls Mechanic
124 PSB MC 500
312-996-1632
twiese@uic.edu
Williams, Roosevelt
Senior NOC Technician
LL55 BGRC MC 135
312-413-8080
williams@uic.edu
Willis, Mathew David
Service Portfolio Manager
2082 SELE MC 135
312-413-3191
mat@uic.edu
Wolf, Richard K.
Application Developer
157E BGRC MC 135
312-996-8291
richwolf@uic.edu
Wu, Yunna
Senior Application Developer
178 BGRC MC 135
312-355-9687
yunnawu@uic.edu
Xuan, Yan
Senior IT Security Officer
155E BGRC MC 135
312-996-0195
yanxuan@uic.edu
Yoon, Daniel
Senior SQL Server DBA
2249B SELE MC 135
312-413-1298
dyoon@uic.edu
Young, Scott Elliot
Statistical Software and Support Analyst
2076 SELE MC 135
312-355-5920
youngsco@uic.edu
Zaidi, Hussain Asmi
Enterprise Server Administrator
2249A SELE MC 135
312-355-4803
hzaidi@uic.edu
Zawacki, Edward R.
Chief Information Security and Privacy Officer
126 BGRC MC 135
312-996-0658
edz@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.