Directory search

CHEMISTRY, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Aldrich, Leslie
Assistant Professor
2230 SELW MC 111
312-413-1051
aldrich@uic.edu
Alvarado Garcia, Mario Jose
Extra Help - Lab Aide
malvar46@uic.edu
Anderson, Laura L.
Associate Professor
2220 SELW MC 111
312-413-2676
lauralin@uic.edu
Baumgarten, Ronald
Associate Professor Emeritus
Berger, Christian Taylor
Physical Science Technical Assistant
3022A SELW MC 111
312-996-2987
cberger6@uic.edu
Bolotin, Igor L.
Research Assistant Professor
5115 SES MC 111
312-413-0046
bolotin@uic.edu
Borjal, Samantha M.
Extra Help - Assistant Undergraduate Coordinator
4500 SES MC 111
312-413-0068
sborja3@uic.edu
Burns, Richard P.
Associate Professor Emeritus
5405 SES MC 111
312-996-8703
rpburns@uic.edu
Cabana-Jimenez, Jordi
Associate Professor
4146 SES MC 111
312-355-4309
jcabana@uic.edu
Carlin, Richard L.
Professor Emeritus
Cheng, Lijie
Postdoctoral Research Associate
lchenguk@uic.edu
Cho, Wonhwa
LAS Science Endowed Chair, Distinguished Professor of Chemical Biology, & Head
2231 SELW MC 111

4508 SES MC 111
312-996-4883
wcho@uic.edu
Clark, Ginevra
Clinical Associate Professor
MC 111
312-413-7405
ginevra@uic.edu
Cologna, Stephanie
Assistant Professor
5414 SES MC 111
312-413-2762
cologna@uic.edu
Dean, Christopher Lenell
Storekeeper III
chrisdn@uic.edu
Driver, Tom G.
Professor
3220 SELE MC 111
312-996-9672
tgd@uic.edu
Drummond, Michael J.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
drummnd2@uic.edu
Dublin, Joseph
Instrument Maker
1220 SES MC 111
312-996-5132
jdublin@uic.edu
Freeman, Wade A.
Associate Professor Emeritus
4376 SES MC 111
312-413-2694
wfreeman@uic.edu
Frueh, Thomas M.
Safety Officer
4507 SES MC 111
312-413-2456
tfrueh2@uic.edu
Fung, Leslie Wo-Mei
Professor
4444 SES MC 111
312-355-5516
lfung@uic.edu
Gevorgyan, Vladimir
LAS Distinguished Professor
4246 SES MC 111
312-355-3579
vlad@uic.edu
Gislason, Eric A.
Professor Emeritus
5204 SES MC 111
312-996-5423
gislason@uic.edu
Glusac, Ksenija D.
Associate Professor
glusac@uic.edu
Gordon, Robert J.
Professor Emeritus
4242 SES MC 111
312-996-3280
rjgordon@uic.edu
Gramsch, Stephen Allen
Research Professor
sgramsch@uic.edu
Grosshandler, Dean Jacob
Research Assistant Professor
4138 SES MC 111
312-996-9743
grosshan@uic.edu
Guilbo, Miranda Kelsey
Safety Officer
4502 SES MC 111
312-413-2456
mguilb2@uic.edu
Hammerich, Audrey Dell
Clinical Associate Professor
4144 SES MC 111
312-996-1872
audreydh@uic.edu
Hanley, Luke
LAS Distinguished Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
5417A SES MC 111
312-996-0945
lhanley@uic.edu
Hatfield, Rita
Lecturer
4436 SES MC 111
312-413-1516
ritahat@uic.edu
Hu, Guodong
Visiting Scholar
guodong@uic.edu
Hu, Linhua
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
lhu102@uic.edu
Hu, Ying Samuel
Assistant Professor
yshu@uic.edu
Huma, Loredana Camelia
Director of Undergraduate Chemistry Laboratories
3037A SELW MC 111
312-996-2416
lhuma2@uic.edu
Islam, Mohammad
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
mshahidi@uic.edu
Jameson, Cynthia J.
Professor Emeritus
4240 SES MC 111
312-996-2352
cjjames@uic.edu
Jiang, Nan
Assistant Professor
4344 SES MC 111
312-355-3741
njiang@uic.edu
Jursich, Gregory
Lecturer
4276 SES MC 111

219A SEO MC 063
312-996-0901
312-413-5476
jursich@uic.edu
Kagan, Jacques
Professor Emeritus
2231 SELE MC 111
312-996-2363
jkagan@uic.edu
Kassner, Richard J.
Professor Emeritus
4236 SES MC 111
312-996-5202
rkassner@uic.edu
Kazin, Jennifer L.
Business/Administrative Associate
4505 SES MC 111
312-996-9590
jkazin@uic.edu
Keiderling, Michael Crawford
Visiting Postdoctoral Research Associate
keiderli@uic.edu
Keiderling, Timothy A.
Professor Emeritus
5407B SES MC 111
312-996-3156
tak@uic.edu
Kilislioglu, Ayben
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
5104 SES MC 111
312-996-8649
ayben@uic.edu
Kinsey, Ashton Harrison

4526 SES MC 111
312-413-2342
akinse2@uic.edu
Kral, Petr
Professor
4238 SES MC 111
312-996-6318
pkral@uic.edu
Kroc, Michelle Ann
Extra Help - Student
3209B SELE MC 111
312-996-0220
mkroc@uic.edu
LeBreton, Pierre
Professor Emeritus
MC 111
312-996-5431
lebreton@uic.edu
Lee, Daesung
Professor & Associate Director of Graduate Studies
3220C SELW MC 111
312-996-5189
dsunglee@uic.edu
Li, Linfei
Postdoctoral Research Associate
linfei@uic.edu
Lim, Yonilo C.
Account Technician III
4540 SES MC 111
312-966-2785
yclim@uic.edu
Lorieau, Justin L.
Assistant Professor
4278 SES MC 111
312-355-0488
jlorieau@uic.edu
Makarov, Anton
Predoctoral Research Fellow
4215 SES MC 111
312-413-5808
anton4@uic.edu
Mankad, Neal
Associate Professor
4242 SES MC 111
312-355-4990
npm@uic.edu
Maran, Flavio
Visiting Research Associate Professor
4355 SES MC 111
312-996-2685
flavio@uic.edu
McElheny, Daniel J.
Director of NMR Facilities
5224 SES MC 111
312-996-8608
312-413-0046
dmcelh1@uic.edu
McQuade, Lindsey E.
Clinical Assistant Professor
B14 AOB MC 874

2206A SELW MC 111
312-996-8757
312-413-7648
lmcquade@uic.edu
Miller, Lawrence
Associate Professor
5205 SES MC 111
312-996-8542
lwm2006@uic.edu
Mohr, Justin T.
Assistant Professor
5124 SES MC 111
312-355-0242
jtmohr@uic.edu
Montano, Sherwin
Visiting Lecturer
4276 SES MC 111
312-996-0901
smontano@uic.edu
Moriarty, Robert M.
Professor Emeritus
5417A SES MC 111
312-996-2364
moriarty@uic.edu
Naithani, Rajesh
Adjunct Research Assistant Professor
5125 SES MC 111
312-996-9585
naithani@uic.edu
Newcomb, Martin E.
Professor Emeritus
2220 SELE MC 111
312-413-2106
men@uic.edu
Nishimura, Marlynne K.
Clinical Lecturer
4500 SES MC 111

1436 EPASW MC 147
312-996-3161
312-413-3904
marlynne@uic.edu
Palmai, Marcell
Postdoctoral Research Associate
mpalma6@uic.edu
Pan, Animesh
Postdoctoral Research Associate
animesh5@uic.edu
Papadantonakis, George A.
Clinical Associate Professor
Clinical Associate Professor / Assistant Head / Director of General Chemistry
4506 SES MC 111
312-996-2790
gpapad3@uic.edu
Pedersen, Christian
Visiting Research Specialist
3214 SELE MC 111
312-996-4439
chmp@uic.edu
Perez, Juan J.
Visiting Lecturer
jperez89@uic.edu
Peric, Milica
Student Intern
mperic@uic.edu
Prasad, Ramesh
Postdoctoral Research Associate
3448 SES MC 111
312-355-3105
ramesh87@uic.edu
Puchalski, Randall F.
Director of Laboratories
4507 SES MC 111
312-996-5823
rfp@uic.edu
Qin, Sanbo
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
sanbo@uic.edu
Ray, Tanya
Business Manager II
4530 SES MC 111
312-413-2451
tray@uic.edu
Ren, Zhong
Visiting Research Associate Professor
zren@uic.edu
Rippon, Donald L.
Electronics Engineer
5304 SES MC 111
312-996-2252
dripp@uic.edu
Rocek, Eva
Assistant Professor Emerita
Rosenhouse-Dantsker, Avia
Clinical Assistant Professor
4436 SES MC 111
312-413-1516
dantsker@uic.edu
Roy, Sneha
Postdoctoral Research Associate
sneharoy@uic.edu
Ryu, Minjung
Assistant Professor
3235 SELW MC 111
312-355-8055
mjryu@uic.edu
Saed, Badeia Mansour
Extra Help - Laboratory Aide
saed2@uic.edu
Schroeder, Lianne E.
Visiting Lecturer
lschro6@uic.edu
Schwandt, Brian D.
Scientific Glassblower
1331 SES MC 111
312-996-8795
briglass@uic.edu
Sharma, Ashutosh
Postdoctoral Research Associate
sharma61@uic.edu
Shen, Kui
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
kshen01@uic.edu
Shippy, Scott A.
Associate Professor
5417 SES MC 111
312-355-2426
sshippy@uic.edu
Shortall, Margaret M.
Office Manager
4500 SES MC 111
312-996-3161
mms@uic.edu
Simmons, Shirley D.
Administrative Clerk
4526 SES MC 111
312-413-2450
shirleyd@uic.edu
Sinhababu, Soumen
Postdoctoral Research Associate
soumen2@uic.edu
Snee, Preston T.
Associate Professor
4176 SES MC 111
312-413-2566
sneep@uic.edu
Staudohar, Rhonda R.
Graduate Coordinator
4504 SES MC 111
312-996-3161
rhonda@uic.edu
Stec, Ewa
Visiting Lecturer
estec2@uic.edu
Stieff, Mike
Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies
4376 SES MC 111
312-996-4348
mstieff@uic.edu
Takahiro, Takekiyo
Postdoctoral Research Associate
4344 SES MC 111
312-996-2685
take214@uic.edu
Tello Haynes, Alyssa S.
Visiting Lecturer
tellohay@uic.edu
Torres Mares, Gloria
Administrative Clerk
4500 SES MC 111
312-996-3161
gtorre33@uic.edu
Trenary, Michael
Professor
5407A SES MC 111
312-996-0777
mtrenary@uic.edu
Tripa, Cornel Emil
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
4378 MC 111
etripa@uic.edu
Veryovkin, Igor
Research Associate Professor
verigo@uic.edu
Vistine, Nikolas Scott
Physical Science Staff Assistant
3022A SELW MC 111
312-996-2987
nvisti2@uic.edu
Wang, Li
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
2223 SELW MC 111

E403 MSB MC 868
835 S. Wolcott
312-996-8158
312-355-5936
liwang77@uic.edu
Wardrop, Duncan J.
Associate Professor
4446 SES MC 111
312-355-1035
wardropd@uic.edu
Wink, Donald J.
Professor
4478 SES MC 111
312-413-7383
dwink@uic.edu
Yang, Xiaojing
Assistant Professor
3166 SES MC 111
312-413-9406
xiaojing@uic.edu
Yermolina, Maria V.
Lecturer
3235 SELW MC 111
312-413-5089
myermo1@uic.edu
Yorisaki, Toma
Visiting Research Specialist
5324 SES MC 111
312-996-5424
yorisaki@uic.edu
Young, Paul Robert
Professor Emeritus
4178 SES MC 111
312-996-3179
pyoung@uic.edu
Zhou, Huan-Xiang
Professor & LAS Endowed Chair in Natural Sciences
312-355-3102
hzhou43@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.