Directory search

ART AND DESIGN, School of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Bellin, Leon
Professor - Emeritus
Bergh, Donald L.
Adjunct Instructor
1595D SSB MC 299

106 JH MC 036
312-413-5367
dbergh@uic.edu
Boyer, Wayne A.
Professor Emeritus
wboyer@uic.edu
Bramson, Phyllis Mary
Professor Emerita
106 JH MC 036
312-355-2874
bramson@uic.edu
Browning, Drew R.
Associate Professor Emeritus
drew@uic.edu
Carr, Joseph D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
joeycarr@uic.edu
Carswell, Rodney T.
Professor Emeritus
106 JH MC 036
312-355-2876
312-355-2874
u3339475@uic.edu
Ferrill, Meghan A.
Adjunct Instructor
106 JH MC 036
mferrill@uic.edu
Ferrone, Felicia
Instructor
fferrone@uic.edu
Fisher, John Henrie
Assistant Professor
jfishe2@uic.edu
Funk, Tiffany Ann
Teaching Assistant
tfunk4@uic.edu
Gude, Olivia M.
Professor Emerita
gude@uic.edu
Hurtig, Martin
Professor - Emeritus
106 JH MC 036
mrh@uic.edu
Jachna, Joseph D.
Professor - Emeritus
Kellman, Julia
Associate Professor Emerita
jkellman@uic.edu
Massey, John V.
Research Professor Emeritus
106 JH MC 036
312-996-5699
Minnix, Gary L.
Associate Professor Emeritus
minnix@uic.edu
O'Keefe, Thomas Joseph
Adjunct Assistant Professor
tjokeefe@uic.edu
Parada, Esther G.
Professor Emeritus
106 JH MC 036
312-996-5412
Rummler, Nicholas
Teaching Assistant
1400 ADS MC 030
312-355-4865
nrumml2@uic.edu
Sandin, Daniel J.
Professor - Emeritus
1120 MC 152
851 S Morgan
312-996-3002
dan@uic.edu
Schaal, Hans Karl
Professor - Emeritus
Sensemann, Susan
Professor Emerita
106 JH MC 036
312-996-3337
312-355-2971
ssense@uic.edu
Wadeson, Harriet
Professor Emerita
110 HH MC 036
312-996-5728
wadeson@uic.edu
Wandro, Jennifer Marie
Graphic Designer
jwandr3@uic.edu
Wilkens, Kimberlee Marie
Visiting Assistant Professor
106 JH MC 036
harteliu@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.