Directory search

ARCHITECTURE, School of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Aldredge, Nathan
Visiting Instructional Laboratory Specialist
aldredge@uic.edu
Amon, Rene
Professor Emeritus
Andersen, Paul
Clinical Assistant Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
psa@uic.edu
Anderson, Adriann N.
Assistant Director
312-996-5696
aander5@uic.edu
Ast, Bruno
Associate Professor Emeritus
brunoast@uic.edu
Bair, Kelly
Associate Professor
1300 ADS MC 030
312-996-5696
kbair@uic.edu
Blankenbaker, Sarah Elizabeth
Clinical Assistant Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
sblank2@uic.edu
Brown, David P.
Professor
1300 ADS MC 030
312-996-3335
dpb@uic.edu
Capomaggi, Maria Julia
Assistant Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
juliac@uic.edu
Chang, Abigail Ann
Adjunct Assistant Professor
aachang@uic.edu
Cohen, Stuart E.
Professor Emeritus
De Jong, Judith
Associate Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
312-996-9546
jdejong@uic.edu
Deam, Edward L.
Professor Emeritus
Dean, Penelope
Associate Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
pjdean@uic.edu
Dessing, Anne
Douglas A. Garofalo Fellow, 2018-2019
1300 ADS MC 030
312-996-3335
dessing@uic.edu
Domanico, Jasen Albert
Office & Student Program Coordinator
312-996-3335
jdoman4@uic.edu
Dudnik, Elliott E.
Professor Emeritus
dudnik@uic.edu
Dunn, Sarah E.
Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
312-996-3335
sedunn@uic.edu
Eisenschmidt, Alexander
Assistant Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
aeisensc@uic.edu
Feldman, Roberta M.
Professor Emerita
rmf@uic.edu
Frye, Christopher Allen
Clinical Assistant Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
cafrye@uic.edu
Fullenkamp, Gwen
Graduate Academic Advisor
Graduate Academic Advisor
1300 ADS MC 030
312-996-7803
gfullenk@uic.edu
Gibson, Grant
Clinical Assistant Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
ggibso1@uic.edu
Goldberg, Geoffrey
Adjunct Clinical Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
ggold@uic.edu
Hanahan, Michael
Adjunct Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
845 W Harrison St
hanahan@uic.edu
Hicks, Stewart Roger
Associate Professor
1300 ADS MC 030
312-996-3335
hickss@uic.edu
Isaacs, Kenneth D.
Professor Emeritus
Jacob, Samuel Thomas
Clinical Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
stjacob@uic.edu
Jaeger, R Thomas
Professor Emeritus
Jaworska, Anna Maria
Adjunct Assistant Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
jaworska@uic.edu
Kelley, Jayne E.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
312-996-4809
jkelle20@uic.edu
Kelley, Thomas
Clinical Assistant Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
tjkelley@uic.edu
Kupritz, Phillip A.
Professor Emeritus
Lally, Sean
Assistant Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
slally@uic.edu
Lyster, Clare
Associate Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
clyster@uic.edu
Macsai, John
Professor Emeritus
jgmacsai@uic.edu
Magruder, Robert
Adjunct Assistant Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
rdm@uic.edu
Marullo, Francesco
Assistant Professor
fmarullo@uic.edu
Materia, Barbara
Adjunct Assistant Professor
1300 ADS MC 030
312-996-3335
bmateria@uic.edu
Moddrell, Andrew
Clinical Assistant Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
moddrell@uic.edu
Mojekwu, Eugene Chukwunonso
Adjunct Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
gene@uic.edu
Murray, Natalie
nataliem@uic.edu
Newmeyer, Allison R.
Visiting Assistant Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
newmeyer@uic.edu
Palider, Ryan
Clinical Assistant Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
palider@uic.edu
Preissner, Paul
Associate Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
ppreiss@uic.edu
Rocah, Louis
Associate Professor Emeritus
3100 ADS MC 030
lrocah@uic.edu
Schroeder, Kenneth
Professor Emeritus
Siemionow , Agata
Adjunct Assistant Professor
1300 ADS MC 030
agatas@uic.edu
Somol, Robert E.
Director
Professor
1300 ADS MC 030
312-996-3335
somol@uic.edu
Torres, Antonio
Adjunct Assistant Professor
atorre15@uic.edu
Venckunaite, Aurelija
Adjunct Assistant Professor
avenck2@uic.edu
Wheeler, Daniel H.
Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
wheelerd@uic.edu
Whitaker, Richard R.
Professor Emeritus
Zago, Andrew
Clinical Professor
3100 ADS MC 030
zago@uic.edu
Zarse, Thaddeus
Adjunct Assistant Professor
tzarse2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.