Directory search

REGISTRATION AND RECORDS, Office of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Clements, Ryan
Associate Registrar
1217 SSB MC 018
312-996-8600
ryanc@uic.edu
Cobb-Waters, Donna M.
Admissions & Records Officer
1241 SSB MC 018
312-413-3747
gypsy@uic.edu
Combs, Cheryle P.
Assistant Records Management Officer
1281 SSB MC 018
312-413-3993
ccombs@uic.edu
Dixon, Robert R.
Registrar
1256 SSB MC 018
312-413-1878
robd@uic.edu
Espinoza, Rodolfo D.
Admissions/Records Specialist I
UIH
rudyespi@uic.edu
Galvan, Yvonne Elvira
Extra Help Clerk
ygalva2@uic.edu
Garcia, Michelle Lee
Associate Registrar
1264 SSB MC 018
312-996-9572
mgarci8@uic.edu
Gray, Jacqueline Marie
Assistant Records Management Officer
1245 SSB MC 018
312-413-9721
jacgray@uic.edu
Headrick, Jeffery
Admissions and Records Specialist I
1200 SSB MC 018
312-996-1825
jefferyh@uic.edu
Jefferson, Tonya L.
Assistant Registrar
1217 SSB MC 018
312-996-8600
tonyalw@uic.edu
Johnson, Shelly A.
Admissions and Records Officer II
1270 SSB MC 018
312-996-9564
shelly@uic.edu
Jones, Michelle
Data Quality Specialist
1237 SSB MC 018
312-996-1828
dollars@uic.edu
Medina, Alice
Assistant Records Management Officer
1270 SSB MC 018
312-355-5938
alicnava@uic.edu
Richardson, Lasequl
Admissions and Records Specialist I
1219 SSB MC 018
312-996-9577
lasequl1@uic.edu
Rincon, Sonia
Assistant Registrar
1261 SSB MC 018
312-996-7350
srinco1@uic.edu
Sayre , Christopher
Associate Registrar
1219 SSB MC 018
312-996-9582
csayre2@uic.edu
Vargas, Anna M.
Clerical Assistant
1241 SSB MC 018
312-413-3601
amarie@uic.edu
Washington, Barbara J.
Assistant to the Registrar
1252 SSB MC 018
312-413-1878
bmw@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.