Directory search

SURGERY - CS, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-271000

402 CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-3483
Department Head
Enrico Benedetti
402 CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6771
F 312-413-3483
enrico@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Head
Arlin Aldaba
402 CSB MC 961
840 So. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1774
F 312-413-3483
aaldab1@uic.edu
Director, Administration and Finance
619 CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9336
F 312-996-9365
Home Page
Director, Surgical Residency Program
Martin Borhani
376 CSN MC 958
840 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6765
mborhani@uic.edu
Home Page
Residency Program Coordinator
Hemali Jayesh Shah
CSN MC 958
820 S. Wood St. Suite 376 Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6765
shah34@uic.edu
Director, Undergraduate Medical Education
Undergraduate Medical Education Coorinadator
Surgical Sections
Appointments and Referrals
T 312-996-9646

Cardiothoracic Surgery


840 So. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
Malek G Massad
Chief, Division of Caridothoracic Surgery
417 CSB
T 312-996-4942
F 312-996-2013
mmassad@uic.edu
Home Page
Michel Nadim Ilbawi
Director, Pediatric Congenital Surgery
417 CSB MC 958
840 So. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-4942
F 312-996-2013
milbawi@uic.edu
Home Page
Kimberly A. Zambrano-Smith
Administrative Assistant
417 CSB MC 958
840 So. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-4942
kmonteci@uic.edu

Colon-Rectal Surgery

Home Page
Chief, Division of Colon-Rectal Surgery
518 E CSB MC 958
840 So. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-2061
Home Page
Administrative Assistant
518E CSB MC 958
840 So. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-2061
F 312-996-1214
Home Page

General, Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery

435 CSB MC 958
840 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
Pier Cristoforo Giulianotti
Chief, Division of General, Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery
435E CSB MC 958
840 So. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-1493
F 312-355-1987
piercg@uic.edu
Home Page
Daniela Nita
Administrative Assistant
435 CSB MC 958
840 So. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-2494
F 312-355-1987
dnita@uic.edu
Home Page
Director, Bariatric Surgery
435E CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-2037
F 312-355-1987
Home Page

Pediatric Surgery

Chief, Division of Pediatric Surgery
CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-7707
Home Page
Administrative Assistant
T 312-413-7707
Home Page

Plastic, Reconstructive and Cosmetic Surgery

Mimis Cohen
Chief, Division of Plastic, Reconstructive and Cosmetic Surgery
515 CSN MC 958
840 So. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9313
F 312-413-0495
mncohen@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
T 312-996-9313
Home Page
David Joel Reisberg
Director, Maxillofacial Surgery
180 MC 588
811 So. Paulina Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6933
F 312-413-0495
dreisber@uic.edu
Home Page
Director, Physician Practice, Craniofacial Center
180 MC 588
811 So. Paulina Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7546
F 312-413-1157
Home Page

Surgery Clinic

Surgery Clinic
3F OCC
Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-4300
Pelvic Floor Center
3F OCC
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-2708
Director, Surgery Clinic
T 312-996-6622
Director, Physician Practice
T 312-996-6863

Surgical Oncology

Michael A Warso
Chief, Division of Surgical Oncology
618 CSB MC 820
840 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-2653
warso@uic.edu
Nancy V Cornelius
Administrative Assistant
618 CSB MC 820
840 S.Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6134
F 312-996-9365
ncornel@uic.edu
Research Laboratories
601 CSB MC 820
840 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-2792
Alejandra Perez-Tamayo
Vst. Associate Professor of Clinical Surgery
618 CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6666
F 312-996-9365
aptamayo@uic.edu
Surgical Urology
Chief, Division of Surgical Urology
518E CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6622

Transplantation Surgery

402 CSB MC 958
840 So. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
Jose Oberholzer
Chief, Division of Transplantation
402 CSB MC 958
840 So. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6771
F 312-413-3483
jober@uic.edu
Alicia Martinez
Administrative Assistant
402 CSB MC 961
840 So. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3453
F 312-413-3483
amartine@uic.edu

Vascular Surgery

Martin Borhani
Chief, Division of Vascular Surgery
376N CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-8459
F 312-355-3722
mborhani@uic.edu
Home Page
Shellie R. Brown
Administrative Assistant
376N CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-8459
F 312-355-3722
shelliec@uic.edu
George E Havelka
Assistant Professor
376N CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-8459
F 312-355-3722
ghavel1@uic.edu
Scott Ziporin
Vst. Assistant Professor of Clinical Surgery
376 CSN MC 958
840 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-8459
F 312-355-3722
ziporins@uic.edu
Salina Jasmin Payne
Medical Assistant
376 CSN MC 958
840 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6247
paynes@uic.edu

Wound Care

William J Ennis
Director, Division of Wound Care
376N CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3253
F 312-355-3722
wjennis@uic.edu
Home Page
Shelley Ann Curtis
Adminstrative Assistant
376N CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3253
F 312-355-3722
sacurtis@uic.edu
Home Page
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Dosha Minor
CSB MC 958
T 312-996-5658
dminor@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Travis Lawrence Romagnoli
619 MC 958
840 S Wood St.
T 312-996-9336
F 312-996-9365
tromag1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kimberly A. Zambrano-Smith
417 MC 958
840 S Wood St.
T 312-996-4942
F 312-996-2013
kmonteci@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Oscar Mauricio Andrino
oandri3@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Morua
438 CMW MC 784
mmorua@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Anna Williams
annaw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
An Nguyen
B26B CMW MC 785
anguyen8@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Victor R Galindo
vgalindo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Chiquita Sherise Brown
csbrown7@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Samaniego
438 CMW MC 784
mikesam@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenneth O Lloyd
618 CMWT MC 784
kennethl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Dewan E Frazier
E-703 MSB MC 790
T 312-413-0438
F 312-996-6415
dewanf@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Carmelo Tapia
MC 784
T 312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
EcoRep
Cassaundra Ann Wilson
619 MC 958
840 S Wood St.
T 312-996-3693
F 312-996-9365
cmarti10@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - Chicago, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.