Directory search

CAMPUS PROGRAMS

Banner Dept: 2-814000

340 SCE MC 118
750 S. Halsted Chicago IL 60607-7012
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-5074
Director
Roniciel Joy Vergara
340 SCE MC 118
T 312-413-5075
rvergara@uic.edu
Associate Director - Student Organization Resources
Vance Pierce
340 SCE MC 118
T 312-413-5070
vpierce4@uic.edu
Associate Director - Programs
340 SCE MC 118
T 312-413-5077
Office Administrator
Valerie Gordon
340 SCE MC 118
T 312-996-8653
valerieg@uic.edu
Customer Service Representative
340 SCE MC 118
T 312-996-8533
Assistant Program Director
Amanda Soledad Padilla
340 SCE MC 118
T 312-413-5079
apadil8@uic.edu
Assistant Program Director
Denika Lashawna Wilson
340 SCE MC 118
T 312-413-5058
denikaw@uic.edu
Assistant Program Director
Sladjana Grbic
340 SCE MC 118
T 312-413-5076
sgrbic2@uic.edu
Assistant Program Director
340 SCE MC 118
T 312-413-5527
Student Centers Board
340 SCE MC 117
750 South Halsted Chicago IL 60607
F 312-413-5074
General Information
340 SCE MC 118
T 312-413-5070
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
George Rico Juarez
gricoj2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Theodore D Hoberstorfer
thober2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Alexander Struck
astruc3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Christophe Bedu
cbedu2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Frank Tucker
845 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-4924
ftucker@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Patrick Kolakowski
pkolak3@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Frank Tucker
845 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-4924
ftucker@uic.edu
Webmaster
Jason Maslanka
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-8132
jasonm@uic.edu
Webmaster
Vishakha Patangay
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-5289
vpatan2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.