Directory search

ANTHROPOLOGY, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-841000

2102 BSB MC 027
1007 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607-7139
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-3573
General Information
2102 BSB MC 027
1007 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-3570
F 312-413-3573
Department Head
Sloan R Williams
2102A BSB MC 027
1007 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-3576
sloanw@uic.edu
Anthropology, Program in
2102 BSB MC 027
T 312-413-3570
mkane2@uic.edu
Geography, Progam in
2102 BSB MC 027
T 312-413-3570
Director of Graduate Studies
Brian S Bauer
2110A BSB MC 027
1007 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-3731
bsb@uic.edu
Assistant to the Head
Kathleen A Rizzo
2102A BSB MC 027
1007 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3114
F 312-413-3573
krizzo1@uic.edu
Associate Head/Director of Undergraduate Studies
Molly Doane
3118 BSB MC 027
1007 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-3570
mdoane@uic.edu
Program Coordinator
Melanie Marie Kane
2102 B BSB MC 027
1007 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-8515
F 312-413-3573
mkane2@uic.edu
Director-CAGIS/DPAA
John Monaghan
3118 BSB MC 027
monaghan@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Kathleen A Rizzo
2148 B BSB MC 027
T 312-996-3114
F 312-413-3573
krizzo1@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Robert John Hasenstab
3110-B BSB MC 027
T 312-413-9577
F 312-413-3573
rjhasens@uic.edu
REACH Contact
David A Merrill
2148C BSB MC 092
T 312-996-6366
F 312-996-6343
dmerrill@uic.edu
See Also
Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.