Directory search

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS, Vice Chancellor for

Also known as PROVOST

Banner Dept: 2-501000

2832 UH MC 105
601 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607-7128
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-3455
General Information
2832 UH MC 105
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-413-3450
F 312-413-3455
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Javier Reyes
2832 UH MC 105
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-413-3450
F 312-413-3455
javierr@uic.edu
Associate Provost and Chief of Staff
Executive Assistant to the Provost
Kelcie O'Shea
2832 UH MC 105
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-413-3450
F 312-413-3455
kgauen3@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
Erica Goldman
2832 UH MC 105
T 312-413-3450
egoldman@uic.edu
Vice Provosts
Vice Provost for Academic and Enrollment Services
Kevin M Browne
2706 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-413-3471
F 312-413-2192
kbrowne@uic.edu
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Nancy Elizabeth Freitag
2731 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-413-3470
F 312-996-0324
nfreitag@uic.edu
Vice Provost for Global Engagement
Neal R McCrillis
2732 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-413-2799
nealrm@uic.edu
Associate Chancellor and Vice Provost for Diversity
Amalia V Pallares
2633 MC 103
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-1308
T 312-996-5067
amalia@uic.edu
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs and Academic Programs
Nikos Varelas
2700 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-413-9461
F 312-413-1266
varelas@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Kelcie O'Shea
2832 UH MC 105
T 312-413-3450
F 312-413-3456
kgauen3@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ryan Jacques
2625 UH MC 135
T 312-355-0744
rjacqu2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Frank Fernandez
E112 LCE MC 135
T 312-413-3100
fferna2@uic.edu
Webmaster
Debra S Hale
2508 UH MC 103

1330 UH MC 288
T 312-413-3648
F 312-996-3754
F 312-413-2192
dhale@uic.edu
EcoRep
Daniel Tapia
311K AOB MC 672
T 312-996-6174
tapia4@uic.edu
See Also
Chancellor, Office of the

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.