Directory search

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS, Vice Chancellor for

Also known as PROVOST

Banner Dept: 2-501000

2832 UH MC 105
601 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607-7128
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-3455
General Information
2832 UH MC 105
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-413-3450
F 312-413-3455
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Susan Poser
2832 UH MC 105
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-413-3450
F 312-413-3455
sposer@uic.edu
Associate Provost and Chief of Staff
Aisha El-Amin
2832 UH MC 103
T 312-413-3450
F 312-413-3455
aelami2@uic.edu
Executive Assistant to the Provost
Kelcie Marie O'Shea
2832 UH MC 105
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-413-3450
F 312-413-3455
kgauen3@uic.edu
Administrative Aide
Erica D Goldman
2832 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-3450
egoldman@uic.edu
Senior Project Manager
Stacey Valuch
1309SH MC 105
T 312-413-3451 X33451
svaluch@uic.edu
Vice Provosts
Vice Provost for Academic and Enrollment Services
Kevin M Browne
2706 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-413-3471
F 312-413-2192
kbrowne@uic.edu
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
2731 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-413-3470
F 312-996-0324
Associate Chancellor for Budget and Financial Administration
Janet Parker
2700 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-355-4565
F 312-413-5126
japarker@uic.edu
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
Nikos Varelas
2700 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-413-9461
F 312-413-1266
varelas@uic.edu
Chief Information Officer, Executive Director - ACCC
Cynthia Herrera Lindstrom
2257A SELE MC 135
T 312-413-7583
T 312-413-2495
cynthiar@uic.edu
Vice Provost for Global Engagement
Neal R McCrillis
2732 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-413-2799
nealrm@uic.edu
Vice Provost for Diversity and Associate Chancellor
Amalia V Pallares
2633 MC 103
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-1308
T 312-996-5067
amalia@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Kelcie Marie O'Shea
2832 UH MC 105
T 312-413-3450
F 312-413-3456
kgauen3@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ryan Jacques
2625 UH MC 135
T 312-355-0744
rjacqu2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Frank Fernandez
2257C SELE MC 135
T 312-413-3100
fferna2@uic.edu
Webmaster
Debra S Hale
2508 UH MC 103

1330 UH MC 288
T 312-413-3648
F 312-996-3754
F 312-413-2192
dhale@uic.edu
EcoRep
Daniel Tapia
2833 UH MC 102
T 312-413-3350
tapia4@uic.edu
See Also
Chancellor, Office of the

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.