Directory search

URBAN PLANNING AND POLICY, Department of

Also known as UPP

Banner Dept: 2-727000

215 CUPPAH MC 348
412 S. Peoria Chicago IL
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-2314
General Information
215 CUPPAH MC 348
412 South Peoria Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-5240
upp@uic.edu
Home Page
Department Head
Zorica Nedovic-Budic
229 CUPPAH MC 348
T 312-996-2165
nbzorica@uic.edu
Assistant to the Head
Ann Barnds
225 CUPPAH MC 348
T 312-996-2165
abarnd1@uic.edu
Human Resources/Finance Administrator
Myra Dunbar Braggs
224 CUPPAH MC 348
T 312-413-1617
mdunbar@uic.edu
Graduate Academic Advisor
230 CUPPAH MC 348
412 S. Peoria St. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-6211
Home Page
Program Coordinator for Undergraduate Studies
Carlos Jacob Lopez
232 CUPPAH MC 348
T 312-413-2565
clopez41@uic.edu
Student Assistant
222 CUPPAH MC 348
T 312-996-5240
Great Cities Urban Data Visualization Program and Lab
B15 CUPPAH MC 350 Home Page
F 312-413-2314
Director
Moira L Zellner
B15 CUPPAH MC 350
T 312-996-2149
mzellner@uic.edu
Geospatial Data Scientist
Ahoura Zandiatashbar
138 CUPPAH MC 348
412 S. Peoria St. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-7573
zahoura@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Kathleen M Engstrom
125 CUPPAH MC 350
T 312-413-8088
F 312-413-8095
kengstro@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Myra Dunbar Braggs
T 312-413-1617
mdunbar@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ann Barnds
225 CUPPAH MC 348
T 312-996-2165
F 312-413-2314
abarnd1@uic.edu
Webmaster
Jodi Marie White Jones
122A CUPPAH MC 350
T 312-413-9127
F 312-413-8095
jmwhite@uic.edu
EcoRep
Ning Ai
256 CUPPAH MC 348
T 312-413-9786
ain@uic.edu
See Also
Urban Planning and Public Affairs

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.